Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Hunting Knives & Tools > Universal Tool > Universal 6 Function Outdoor Multi-Tool Red Pocket Knife

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 nice
Pros: Fairly good quality so far.
Cons: No where near the Victorinox quality.
Found on another site for under $2.
Other Thoughts: I bought another from another site just to cost average.
Reviewed By:Skumote,7/30/2014 4:16:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hunting Knives & Tools > Boker > Boker BOP010 Knives Folder Knife Plus Credit Card Knife 2 3/4" Closed Frameloc

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Boker Credit Card Knife
Pros: Interesting little knife, I don’t carry it in my wallet with my credit cards nor do I use the pocket clip - I carry it with the included lanyard around my neck under my shirt. It doesn’t bother me there anymore than my dog tags did. And you just never know when access to a cutting tool could save you or someone else’s life. There is never anything wrong with being prepared.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:itguy,6/23/2014 9:37:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hunting Knives & Tools > Cold Steel Knives > Cold Steel Knives Trail Hawk Axe

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 A Little dissapointing
Pros: Very sharp edge
Removable head for other usage.
Cons: The handle is made of very poor material.
Other Thoughts: Not bad, but not great. I just expected better quality from coldsteel.

The handle is weak and the axe head came with a made in Taiwan sticker on it.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 10:23:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hunting Knives & Tools > Shelter Distributors > 27" Sword Set 2 in 1 Carbon Steel Sword

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 worth it
Pros: these are pretty solid I thought with how cheap they were they would be all floppy and flimsy but they turned out to be solid worth the 13 bucks easy
Cons: the sheath they come in kinds sucks but no biggie
Reviewed By:N/A,6/13/2014 5:56:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hunting Knives & Tools > Condor Tool & Knife > Condor Tactical Shotgun Scabbard Modular Black NEW 148-002

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect For Mossberg 500 Persuader
Pros: The Condor Tactical Shotgun Scabbard is perfect for a Mossberg 500 Persuader.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:M. G. Dias,6/2/2014 3:12:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hunting Knives & Tools > Trademark Knives > Whetstone Ornate Small Sword with Stainless Steel Blade

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Blade
Pros: Very shiny, has some weight to it, along with its sheath. Makes for a very classy letter opener if sharpened a bit. If needed, can throw the sheath as a distraction and make a stabbing action with the blade.
Cons: Not very sturdy, doesn't feel like a full tang blade.
Other Thoughts: I like Shiny.
Reviewed By:Lek,6/1/2014 5:20:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hunting Knives & Tools > Trademark Knives > Dragon Samurai Sword Set

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not Real Swords, but nice anyway.
Pros: Cheap, pretty, and you can not cut yourself.
Cons: Unbalanced, stamped and acid washed blades.
Other Thoughts: In case anyone was wondering, these are display pieces only. They do not have an edge at all. The Blade is made from stamping the steel in a press and the hamon is created with an acid application. These are a decorative set only and for the price are a very good one at that as long as no one looks to closely at them.
Reviewed By:SirLee,6/1/2014 10:06:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hunting Knives & Tools > Trademark Knives > Legend Of Zelda Mini Sword Set with Shield

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Legend Of Zelda Mini Sword Set with Shield
Pros: It is a awesome Zelda sword set. The swords are metal.
Cons: Quality could be higher and the shield is made out of some sort of plaster.
Other Thoughts: Looks really cool hanging on the wall. Blades are not sharp.
Reviewed By:Joel,5/25/2014 5:19:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hunting Knives & Tools > Rothco > Rothco Commando Wire Saw with Nylon Hand Straps

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: It did not break, but ..........
Cons: I thought I could tie a rope to both ends and throw it over a high branch to trim it off. Got stuck on a green branch, but was able to flick it out of the inch deep slot it had cut. Same problem with a dead branch except now the saw is totally stuck. I guess I'll have to wait for the next hurricane to shake the branch loose so I can have my saw back.
Other Thoughts: You may have better luck, I did not. Would not give it zero eggs, or five eggs either.
Reviewed By:Dom,5/17/2014 7:16:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hunting Knives & Tools > Cold Steel Knives > Cold Steel Gi Tanto With Secure-Ex Sheath 80Pgtk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome knife
Pros: PRICE!!!! 1055 carbon steel not some cheap 440 stainless. This is a very basic knife that's made to work. You won't worry about using it hard and messing up it's good looks. Most of the time low price knives come with a cheap sheath, not this one. 5 eggs for the Blade and 5 eggs for the sheath. I plan on getting a second one to put in my bug-out bag.
Cons: Only con I can come up with is that it's made in China :(
Reviewed By:Doubletap,5/17/2014 6:35:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau