Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AU11404 Green Laser Sight With Picatinny Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 MOST Awesome Light EVER
Pros: Extremely STRONG beam of light-- When they say 1000 YARDS they mean it- extremely well made and easy to attach with included accessories
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: High Recommended
Reviewed By:missingnojo,12/7/2014 4:03:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > NZXT > NZXT ACC-NT-SENTRY-2-TS Touch Screen Fan Controller - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Greta
Pros: easy to use, works as advertised thermostats work well
Cons: feels cheat but once installed it's not an issue, touch screen is low tech
Other Thoughts: Plan installation well their is a lot of wires just FYI
Reviewed By:alh409,10/31/2014 10:33:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AU11404 Green Laser Sight With Picatinny Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works great and it is very bright. It hold zero very well for me.
Cons: I wish it was a little smaller.
Other Thoughts: I have this attached to my Ruger SR-22 Rifle (22lr).
Reviewed By:N/A,6/14/2013 11:55:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > NZXT > NZXT ACC-NT-SENTRY-2-TS Touch Screen Fan Controller - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great purchase.
Pros: Think for the cost it was a very smart buy. It does everything I expected it too.
Cons: The instructions might as well been missing there is nothing as far as how to operate it included
Reviewed By:N/A,7/3/2012 6:12:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AC10032 Huntmaster Riflescope

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Looking good
Pros: I have not had this scope long but so far it seems great. was easy to mount and sight in on my 10/22. Great sight picture and solid construction. I am looking forward to putting this to use as often as possible and will be going shooting again this weekend with it. good documentation on how to mount it and sight it in. For this being my first time buying/mounting a scope that helped a lot. For the price, I could not pass it up and after getting it and using it, I am happy I picked it up.
Cons: none at this point
Reviewed By:N/A,2/23/2012 5:55:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AU11404 Green Laser Sight With Picatinny Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Green Lasers
Pros: Very solid. This is one of the most powerful lasers I have used.
Cons: Came with a dead battery but I blamed the seller for that. They really should seal these in the box from the factory.
Other Thoughts: The green laser did take a little to get used to.
Reviewed By:elvis,2/4/2012 2:46:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AU11404 Green Laser Sight With Picatinny Mount

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Large green laser
Pros: The laser is somewhat large but that is fine whereas it is installed on a rifle. You would not want to purchase for a pistol. The green laser is very bright and has good visibilty at 100 yards.
Cons: The Remote pressure switch is a stick on and there is not any way to screw it to the rifle. The sticky tape does not stick to the knurled finish on the rifle so I called customer support to see if they sell a different remote switch and they switch me over to voice mail and they still have not called me back. Called them again and they did the same thing. They do not know there own product!
Other Thoughts: I was willing to purchase a different switch but they did not even know if they had one. You would think they would have a better option that to use sticky tape to hold on a remote pressure switch to a tactical rifle.
Reviewed By:Dalan44,2/1/2012 2:56:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AU11404 Green Laser Sight With Picatinny Mount

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 GREEN!
Pros: Perfect sight. Great at night and sunrise/sunset when the light is dim. Visible on cloudy days, but hard to spot. Rail monted!! Hello, if that doesn't appeal put your rifle down. The wind-age knobs...they work, but have no notch in them so it makes turning them difficult. And the protective covers have no way of being attached so that when they are unscrewed they don't go walking off. I personally am going to cut a notch into the tops so that i can use a coin to turn the adjustments and then drill a hole in the knob covers to allow me to connect a wire. Though, I shouldn't have to cause something like this should already be there. But the laser itself--great! Overall; if you on a rifle with a rail mount and you want a laser sight, buy this one.
Cons: I said see above. Why would I want you to focus on the cons.
Reviewed By:hunt-N-killers,1/31/2012 9:08:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AU11404 Green Laser Sight With Picatinny Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works great, powerful!
Cons: None yet
Reviewed By:N/A,1/31/2012 5:33:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AU11404 Green Laser Sight With Picatinny Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bright
Pros: Bright Green dot. Come with universal mount for weaver or picatinny.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: This thing is bright! I boresighted it using my existing Red dot. Dialed right in and handles the kick from my Saiga 12 very well.

It comes with a battery and two types of buttons to turn the laser on. I'm using the one that mounts to my front vertical grip, it has two pressure switches inside and one has to be pressed to turn on the green dot.

It does not show up well in full daylight past a distance of about 30 yards or so but I was shooting beer bottles at 20 and it worked great.

Inside it is almost blinding to look at. I tried it out after I mounted it on the gun and did a quick boresight, it was almost painful to look at.

Buy it! For $80 you can't go wrong.
Reviewed By:Kurlus,1/31/2012 12:57:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.