Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AU11404 Green Laser Sight With Picatinny Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Laser
Pros: Mounts easily to my archangel kit on my Remington 597 and the max distance I could test from my porch was 200 yards. Still clearly visible at that distance, I'm sure it could go farther than that
Cons: Comes with a velco adhesive to place the switch where you want but the velco half that is left on your pistol grip like mine is the rough spur section. This could be an annoyance to some when they remove the laser. I would suggest switching the two and have the soft velco side on the pistol grip.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/5/2015 5:02:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > ProMag > Promag Colt Ar15 223Rem 30Rd Blk

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 horrible mag
Pros: None
Cons: Would not fit in my psa lower. Once I finally got it to fit, failure to feed over and over. I had to manually charge my bolt after every shot, sometimes more than once. Save your money and go with a pmag.
Other Thoughts: If you plan on using this for home defense your better off throwing it at them.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/11/2015 8:36:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AX11650 Large Biometric Safe

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Unreliable biometric fingerprint reader
Pros: Seems pretty sturdy when anchored to the floor.
Cons: Biometric fingerprint reader is terrible. Sometimes it takes me more than 10 tries to get it to open. I have registered many fingerprints and all are irract. I have tried cleaning the glass many times. That doesn't help either. Do NOT buy this sfafe if you think you can open it in the middle of the night to get your weapon if an intruder enters. You Have a high probability that it will not open when you need it the most.
I sorry I bought this product!
Reviewed By:Jim,2/11/2015 3:21:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AU11404 Green Laser Sight With Picatinny Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 MOST Awesome Light EVER
Pros: Extremely STRONG beam of light-- When they say 1000 YARDS they mean it- extremely well made and easy to attach with included accessories
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: High Recommended
Reviewed By:missingnojo,12/7/2014 4:03:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > NZXT > NZXT ACC-NT-SENTRY-2-TS Touch Screen Fan Controller - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Greta
Pros: easy to use, works as advertised thermostats work well
Cons: feels cheat but once installed it's not an issue, touch screen is low tech
Other Thoughts: Plan installation well their is a lot of wires just FYI
Reviewed By:alh409,10/31/2014 10:33:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AX11682 Hidden Real Book Lock Box

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does just what it is designed to do.
Pros: reasonable size. hold my Colt 1911 hand gun plus cash easily. heavy as it should be.
Cons: none , unless a burglar knows that this is a hidden property book, easily taken.
Reviewed By:Natureskid,3/31/2014 7:29:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AU11404 Green Laser Sight With Picatinny Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works great and it is very bright. It hold zero very well for me.
Cons: I wish it was a little smaller.
Other Thoughts: I have this attached to my Ruger SR-22 Rifle (22lr).
Reviewed By:N/A,6/14/2013 11:55:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > BARSKA AX11620 Super Min-Sized BioMetric Safe

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Worked Perfect when I needed it in a real world situation
Pros: Less than 2 seconds to open in a silent mode. I used this the second night I had the safe when we heard a crash in an unoccupied part of the house in the middle of the evening.

I forgot to press the button to activate the pad the first time . Corrected the issue , I knew because the finger pad was unlit, and pressed the button - swiped finger, gun in hand in 2 seconds.

Cleared the house using the pistol and returned it to the safe and locked in no time.

This unit has an alarm if the door is left open regardless of silent mode to ensure you don't fail t close it with a loaded weapon in it.
Cons: Careful setup is required. If you see bad reviews on line it is because people failed to follow the instructions. If you fail to register TWO SETS of fingerprints, ie you just scan in one finger during setup, ANYONE can open the safe because it stays in FACTORY DEFAULT MODE.

Once you register at least two fingers the safe knows that is being used , not tested. It then only allows registered fingerprints to open the safe.

The safe is delivered with a huge red label on it explaining the fact that if you don't program it properly anyone can open the safe. There is also a giant yellow warning sheet in the top of the box.

Not sure if its a con but the external backup battery pack is optional I didn't inquire about the price , just know it is not included with the safe as is.
Other Thoughts: Fits my Sig229 and 2 extra magazines with no issue' though the angle should be considered. I'm not sure a .45 would fit in.
Reviewed By:Check6,5/10/2013 9:29:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > NZXT > NZXT ACC-NT-SENTRY-2-TS Touch Screen Fan Controller - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great purchase.
Pros: Think for the cost it was a very smart buy. It does everything I expected it too.
Cons: The instructions might as well been missing there is nothing as far as how to operate it included
Reviewed By:N/A,7/3/2012 6:12:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AC10032 Huntmaster Riflescope

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Looking good
Pros: I have not had this scope long but so far it seems great. was easy to mount and sight in on my 10/22. Great sight picture and solid construction. I am looking forward to putting this to use as often as possible and will be going shooting again this weekend with it. good documentation on how to mount it and sight it in. For this being my first time buying/mounting a scope that helped a lot. For the price, I could not pass it up and after getting it and using it, I am happy I picked it up.
Cons: none at this point
Reviewed By:N/A,2/23/2012 5:55:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.