Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Car Electronics Accessories > Satechi > Satechi B00LWH2RJM Smart Converter SuperCharged Dual USB Port Cigarette Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dual USB Charger
Pros: This product was designed to be useful. I like the fact that two devises can be charged at the same time. I also like the pull down handle design that makes removing the device easy. Charges my iPad as well as my Windows 8 based smart phone.
Cons: None that I can determine device works as stated in product description.
Other Thoughts: I am glad I purchased two one for each car.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/25/2014 5:26:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Car Electronics Accessories > Aukey > Aukey CC-01 Multi Port USB Car Charger Power Adapter with AIPower Tech (48W/9.6A 4 Ports) Designed for Apple and Android Devices and Many other USB-Powered Mobile Devices - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 as described.
Pros: Does what the description said. A very good quality product. I don't feel any distortion while listening music and charging at the same time.
Cons: none.. (yet..:)....)
Reviewed By:Muzas,9/22/2014 5:44:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Car Electronics Accessories > GENERIC > Full HD 270°1080P Car DVR Cam Recorder Camcorder Vehicle Dashboard Camera K5000

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 delayed trash
Pros: was great till it died two months later
Cons: took over a month to get here from china,
Other Thoughts: oh gimme the good ole days when stuff was made in japan or mexico
Reviewed By:kysor,9/21/2014 5:36:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Car Electronics Accessories > GENERIC > Full HD 270°1080P Car DVR Cam Recorder Camcorder Vehicle Dashboard Camera K5000

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 just died
Pros: Worked great, nice features.
Cons: Took a month to be delivered.came in July and this week it locked up just showing red light.no picture,no function of any buttonc.tried reset but nothing happens
Other Thoughts: Its a shame,HD some nice features
Reviewed By:kysor,9/19/2014 10:41:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Car Electronics Accessories > Excelvan International, Inc. > Excelvan F30 FM Transmitter Car Charger for Samsung Galaxy S 4/3, Galaxy Note 3/2, Nexus 5/4, Blackberry Z10, Sony Smart Phone, MP3 MP4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 easy peasy
Pros: tune your fm radio and the transmitter to the same frequency. Insert jack into any headphone jack on any electronic device i use my smartphone but you can use any thing including old school tape walkmans or whatever suites your fancy.

The fidelity is par for fm radio so you needto icrease the volume on your device and turn up the radio to get it to play loud enough. does the job just fine if you are not to amped on super duper fidelity then stick with a head unit that takes bluetooth or dircet connect to your mobile device.
I like the easy interface and lights up in the dark.
Cons: a bit clumsey when routing your wires around you need to connect your device to the power supply if you like pluse the transmitter needs a power supply so wires seem a bit intrusive. but you are getting a great deal on a device that playse your thousands of song library or books or pandora playlists on long road trips with 4 gLTE connections which are along the freeways pretty good now.
Other Thoughts: value easy charger for two if needed standard usb connectors
Reviewed By:N/A,9/18/2014 5:32:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Car Electronics Accessories > Five Star Inc > Waterproof 12v/24V Accessory Power Socket Car Motorcycle Boat Riding Mower Cigarette Lighter Plug

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: I was aware delivery would be 4-6 weeks and that was correct.
Cons: Items were cheaper than I could have imagined. I was shocked at the lack of substance.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/17/2014 9:03:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Car Electronics Accessories > Absolute > Absolute ABC3 3 Feet Basic Series Blue Audio RCA Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: fast shipping, will defiantly buy again!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: great product
Reviewed By:N/A,9/12/2014 3:11:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Car Electronics Accessories > Patazon > Patazon 3.5mm In-car Wireless FM Transmitter Radio Adapter for iPhone 4S/ 5/ 5S/ 5C, Samsung i9300/i9500/N7100/N7200 Galaxy S3/ S4/ Note 2/ Note 3, HTC One M7 One X iPad with Car Charger - Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Lasted 4 drives
Pros: - Cheap
- Has built-in battery
- Can charge via micro-USB
Cons: - Not a very powerful broadcast
- Apparently fragile? or QA problems
Other Thoughts: My unit broke my 4th time using it. It simply stopped broadcasting in the middle of a drive. I haven't gotten more than 2 hours out of it total. I submitted an RMA and I'll update this review later.
Reviewed By:Tombot3000,9/8/2014 2:20:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Car Electronics Accessories > New Frog > 6pcs 1156 68 SMD LED Warm White Light Car Light Lamp Replacement Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works for outdoor lighting
Pros: I used in low voltage outdoor lighting pathway lights as replacements for bayonet incandescent lamps. These LED lamps work perfectly on 12 volts AC and DC. They are very bright.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Bob,9/8/2014 10:13:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Car Electronics Accessories > RAPTOR > Raptor GL15 Gold Series Male to Female Car Amplifier RCA Ground Loop Isolator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solved my ground loop issue
Pros: I installed the Raptor GL 15 between the audio line out of my personal computer and the TV audio line in on my Harman Kardon receiver in order to resolve a ground loop issue which caused an annoying hum. The product works as advertized. The product effectively eliminates the hum with no perceptible degradation to the audio signal. As a disclaimer I should note that I do not have a sub woofer. Isolation transformers, in general, tend to attenuate the low end audio typically associated with a sub woofer. Being a decreed electrical engineer I searched in vain for a reasonably priced isolation transformer that included electrical specifications. Fortunately another new egg reviewer tested the device and published his findings in a new egg review. I purchased the product based on the specifications he posted and have been very pleased with the results.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:JEB,9/6/2014 1:28:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau