Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Spyder Auto > Carpart4u Honda Civic 99-00 Halo Projector Headlights & Koshin Platinum White Halogen Light Bulbs package

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 First time buyer
Pros: I was looking for some new headlights for my Honda Civic EX because I had just had an minor accident due to bad weather. My front bumper, radiator, and lower mounting frame were all smashed. My headlight brackets broke and the right side hung low making it very hard to see a night. That's when I stumbled upon these Spyder headlights. I had heard of Spyder in the past and I knew they had some great looking products. So I decided to get these after looking at them briefly. Mainly for the fact they are HALO lights and weren't $300-$500. Needless to say the wait was dreadful, but wow was I surprised when they got here. They are sharp! The photos on here do not do them justice. They look amazing. I couldn't stop looking at them. I put them on right away and it added a very sexy look to my car. Love these lights and will surely be buying from Spyder again.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,2/17/2015 3:26:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Hella > Hella Optilux XY Series HB4 9006 Xenon Halogen Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best lights ever! Lasting longer than SiverStar!
Pros: Longest lasting colored bulbs, no color fade..
Cons: None
Reviewed By:MBZ Dude,10/29/2014 10:24:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > TagCo USA, Inc > Car Headlights Eyelashes

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great!
Pros: Very girly, fun, good quality, long lasting, survives bad weather conditions!
Cons: stains car but can remove by wiping it
Other Thoughts: these lashes were perfect for my white Kia Sorento. As soon as I drove with them, A LOT of people looked at it, and many asked me where I got them from! Very original
Reviewed By:DiaBia,7/27/2014 5:11:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > iJDMTOY > Fit 2013 2014 Scion FR-S FRS (aka Toyota FT86) High Power LED DRL Daytime Running Lights Lamp Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product!
Pros: Very bright, high visibility, easy installation, as durable as original piece, professional grade, packaged with care.
Cons: Installation guide not specified for specific model originally purchased for and installation guide unclear for beginners
Reviewed By:Yes I am your daddy,6/12/2014 10:36:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > AGT > AGT 8 Tube LED Wireless Kit Multi Color RGB For Home Decor / Cars / Motorcycles / RV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent Value and Function
Pros: I'm using them as sound-responsive underdash lighting in my car and the different settings of sensitivity that I thought would be too general actually worked great! Remote is cool, but random A, B, C, D buttons make no sense so I'll be sure to hang onto the paper with the buttons on it. Multi colors look good, I'm just using it for green. Very simple set up. Idiot proof.
Cons: All those pros aside, I will say: cam in a padded envelope with no real instructions, no box, nothing, just wires and a lights bundled with twist ties. The control box must be centrally located in the car and not back with the sub where I wanted it as the wires for both sets of lights are the same length. Control module forgets last settings when powered on so if you leave this plugged in the lights will come on in the default setting when you start your car (annoying). These are just small issues but still keeps this set from being perfect.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/9/2014 5:44:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Hella > Hella Hella Rallye 1000 Series Black Magic Halogen Driving Lamp Kit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Brand new out the box no power
Pros: Look good
Cons: Unboxed and finally installed yesterday, however after checking the wiring to be sure everything was correct, I had no power to the lighted switch that was supplied and no power to the lights. Customer service number for Hella doesn't work anymore directs you to an email, and have yet to hear back from Hella. Don't see myself ordering anything Hella again because customer service is a BIGGIE for me. We shall see
Reviewed By:N/A,1/2/2014 11:19:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Spec-D Tuning > Honda Civic 2 3 Dr Ex Dx Smoked Lens Oem Style Fog Lights

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great company/ great products...
Pros: great quality product for the price you cant do any better harness was concise and exactly the right length... foglight fixtures are of good quality as well and as far as including everything is true... theres nothing extra needed to make this kit... I have done several setups before and these took me about 2 hrs to install the hardest part was cuttin the bumper...
Cons: had a small issue with the harness but has henceforth been takin care of specially with the quick response from their customer service department... no complaints
Reviewed By:jjairead,10/14/2013 10:26:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > AGT > AGT License Plate White LED Replacement Kit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Too big to use
Pros: Multiple LED's per "bulb"
Cons: Much larger than the 194 incandescent bulb I tried to replace. Unusable in my license plate housing (this bulb is 1.5x the size of a normal 194)
Reviewed By:N/A,9/8/2013 2:55:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Hella > Hella Hella Rallye 4000 Series Halogen Euro Beam Lamp

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Ralley 4000 lights
Pros: None - have not been able to get two lights that don't have parts missing each time.
Cons: missing parts again, this time the stone cover. Last pair one was missing the mounting bracket for inside the light. Each time the box and packing was heavy used and not ordinal, like they were returned items. On my 4th return to try and get one pair that has all the parts, argh....
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2013 8:43:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > iJDMTOY > iJDMTOY 18-SMD 7440 7443 T20 LED Turn Signal Light Replacement Bulbs, Amber Yellow

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 ok but not bright enough for daytime
Pros: Clean and crisp amber LEDs but can barely see them during day
Cons: Not bright and need resistor for blinking
Reviewed By:N/A,6/6/2013 6:26:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.