Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Floor Mats & Cargo Liners > WeatherTech > WeatherTech 440861 FloorLiner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far, so good...
Pros: Impressive fit
Best price found online
Easy to clean
Cons: Did not buy them sooner!
Reviewed By:meginoh,7/20/2014 10:49:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Floor Mats & Cargo Liners > Husky Liners > Husky Liners 33001 Floor Liner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super fast shipping.
Pros: Exactly as described, shipped fast
Cons: Nodda
Reviewed By:N/A,7/17/2014 3:21:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Floor Mats & Cargo Liners > WeatherTech > WeatherTech 40353 Cargo Liner

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dissatisfied
Pros: I needed a cargo mat for my 2013 Nissan Murano. The mat was fairly cheap;, that's why I bought it.
Cons: The mat was shipped rolled up. I unrolled it and lay it flat and trimmed it to fit the cargo area. After a few days it still looked crumpled and was not very aesthetic to look at. Therefore, I discarded it and bought a more expensive cargo liner from another manufacturer. This mat looks great, fits my vehicle without trimming and lies absolutely flat.
Other Thoughts: Don't buy it.
Reviewed By:Granite Rock,3/2/2014 5:47:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Floor Mats & Cargo Liners > Husky Liners > Husky Liners 82821 WeatherBeater Center Hump Floor Liner

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: none
Cons: very thin mat-not flexible
would not fit correctly even after I trimmed it per instructions
Other Thoughts: waste of money
Reviewed By:N/A,2/28/2014 12:47:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Floor Mats & Cargo Liners > WeatherTech > WeatherTech 441791 FloorLiner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Fit
Pros: Just got these today (ordered on 3 days ago) and I'm in central Alaska. Fit perfectly in my truck.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/8/2013 8:41:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Floor Mats & Cargo Liners > WeatherTech > WeatherTech 441793 FloorLiner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Fit
Pros: Just got this today (ordered 3 days ago) and I'm in central Alaska. Fit perfectly in my truck.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,5/8/2013 8:40:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Floor Mats & Cargo Liners > Husky Liners > Husky Liners 18331 WeatherBeater Floor Liner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Grea product
Pros: Great product! they fit perfecting into my truck. Probably the best thing I could put in my truck.
Cons: Instructions would have been nice. Had to remove the door sill plates to get a good fit.
Reviewed By:Coob,2/13/2013 5:43:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Floor Mats & Cargo Liners > Husky Liners > Husky Liners 19331 WeatherBeater Cargo Liner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Can't beat it!
Pros: Great mats and the custom fitting is perfect. I've already been out fishing and they have stood up real well to the punishment that I have put them through.
Cons: The only con is that the liner came folded in the box so it was a little difficult to get it to lay flat. Just a tip, wait for a warm day and use something heavy to keep the mat down.
Reviewed By:Coob,2/13/2013 5:41:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Floor Mats & Cargo Liners > WeatherTech > WeatherTech 40311 Cargo Liner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Another great product from Newegg
Pros: Perfect fit, Fast delivery, Exactly what I wanted
Cons: None
Reviewed By:deal-hunter,8/19/2012 7:46:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Floor Mats & Cargo Liners > Husky Liners > Husky Liners 98362 WeatherBeater Floor Liner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good
Pros: fits real good covers all the space on the floor


2011 Ford Fusion Sport
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: i ordered the wrong color ops
Reviewed By:D2AVaen,8/17/2012 9:43:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau