Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Batteries & Accessories - Replacement > BatteryJack inc. > PowerStar-9AH HIGH RATE RBC25 UPS Battery Pack SU1400RMXL3U RBC8 RBC23 RBC24 3YR WARRANTY

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great batteries
Pros: Worked perfectly in my APC DLA1500RM2U. Unit would not even power on with old batteries so I took a chance and replaced them with these PowerStar batteries and it came back to life. Getting 22 minutes of runtime with 2 servers, 2 NAS, and several other accessories!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,9/9/2014 10:20:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Batteries & Accessories - Replacement > BatteryJack inc. > PowerStar--12V 9AH RBC48 APC Replacement Battery Cartridge UPS 3-Year Warranty

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Job
Pros: Replacement batteries for APC Smart-UPS 750.
Cheaper than I could get from APC and the same if not better quality.
Cons: None that I am aware of at this time.
Other Thoughts: The shipping from Big Time Battery and Electronics was as fast as Newegg's which mean's to me they are serious about making me the customer happy.
They will be my first choice on similar purchase's
Reviewed By:Impatient,8/23/2014 2:42:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Batteries & Accessories - Replacement > BatteryJack inc. > APC Back-UPS XS XS1000 (BX1000) 12V 9Ah UPS Battery by PowerStar®

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly What Was Needed
Pros: Able to get the replacement batteries to keep this aging APC U.P.S. going and being servicable.
Cons: None noted at this time
Reviewed By:Amtk52,8/7/2014 8:12:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Batteries & Accessories - Replacement > IOGEAR > Gear Power Ultra Capacity Mobile Power

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Too bulky too much for me
Pros: Plenty of power! This May good for someone who is camping or can't power up by the end of a day.
Cons: I was buying this for traveling and to use for cell phone and ipad. I have a smaller, less powerful one by cyclops that fits into my pocketbook. I returned it and loaned my cyclops to my brother for his trip. I can usually power up more than once with my cyclops.
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for choosing IOGEAR and we apologize for your experience. IOGEAR makes a variety of battery packs to suite almost all needs. I will forward these comments to the product manager for review. Once again, thank you for choosing IOGEAR.

Reviewed By:Donna,5/11/2014 3:19:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Batteries & Accessories - Replacement > BatteryJack inc. > PowerStar® 2 Pack - 12V 9Ah BATTERY APC BACK-UPS NS1250, NS 125

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Batteries did not work
Pros: clearly labeled poles...
Cons: Do not work with the APC UPS they were supposed to fix... Tried other batteries and they did work.
Reviewed By:lordaquarius,5/1/2014 11:43:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Batteries & Accessories - Replacement > BatteryJack inc. > PowerStar-Verizon FiOS Replacement Battery GT12080-HG - Premium Replacement for PX12072

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PowerStar-verizon FiOS Replacement Battery GT12080-HG
Pros: Item fully as described, delivered promptly and in good condition. The battery snapped into place with no difficulty in our Verizon Fios backup box. All I needed was a needle nose pliers to remove the old unit. The power rating on this unit is superior to others on the market. Time will only tell if the unit meets expectations.
Cons: We have yet to experience a power failure to evaluate the validity of the claimed superior power rating.
Other Thoughts: I will update my rating when and if we have a power failure.
Reviewed By:docdana,4/6/2014 7:59:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Batteries & Accessories - Replacement > BatteryJack inc. > PowerStar® 2 Pack - 12V 9Ah BATTERY APC BACK-UPS NS1250, NS 125

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Less than half the price than Product Manufacturer wanted for it. The battery back up company wanted 119.99$ for it... I got it for way less.
Cons: None, Same battery, same awesome power and lifespan. HALF THE PRICE!!
Other Thoughts: Was bummed when my Back up Power Supply went out due to a dead battery after 5+ years of use. Looked online at their website, was even more bummed when I saw they wanted 120$ for a replacement battery... Found it here for 50$. What's to complain about?
Reviewed By:N/A,3/22/2014 2:22:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Batteries & Accessories - Replacement > BatteryJack inc. > PowerStar® 2 Pack - 12V 9Ah BATTERY APC BACK-UPS NS1250, NS 125

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good value
Pros: Fits perfect. Great alternative to buying a whole new ups.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:vinnyraz,3/1/2014 8:36:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Batteries & Accessories - Replacement > National Battery > National Battery C06A Replacement Battery (NB12-7) 12V

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Does not perform as well as OEM
Pros: Low cost
Cons: Will not pass certification after 22 months
Reviewed By:N/A,11/12/2013 8:41:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Batteries & Accessories - Replacement > BatteryJack inc. > PowerStar® 9AH Replaces 12V 7AH Battery npw36-12 gp1272 np7-12 bp7-12 ps-1270 cy0112

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Questions
Pros: Could be good?
Cons: Info on ad inconsistent and lacking.
Other Thoughts: Battery measurements not indicated. Battery capacity stated to be 9.0AH but spec sheet shows 8.5AH. Terminal size stated to be T1/T2 but spec sheet measurements show T1 only. For this reason, I stopped my order. Maybe the battery is excellent but the ad leaves many questions unanswered.
Reviewed By:Rewire,10/29/2013 2:56:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau