Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Engine Cooling & Climate Control > Denso > Denso 06-07 Audi A3/09-10 Volkswagen CC/09-09 Volkswagen CC/06-10 Volkswagen GTI/06-07 Volkswagen Jetta/06-07 Volkswagen Passat/09-10 Volkswagen Tiguan A/C Compressor 471-1497

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far so good
Pros: *Unit was a direct fit and replacement
*Easy installation - no modifications required
*Adequate packaging material to protect the compressor
*came with a manual
Cons: -Unit was a little overpriced but not much. After some good research I was able to find it at least 50 bucks cheaper but nothing too steep.
Other Thoughts: I hope this unit will last longer then the original part in the car. After 7 years and 69k miles the original unit died. I replaced it with this and after taking the old one out I noticed that they were identical (except this unit was much newer of course).

A/C was installed in my Audi A3 2007 2.0t s-line
Reviewed By:sheldon,6/24/2014 2:46:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Engine Cooling & Climate Control > Top Street Performance > TSP Dual 11" ProSeries Radiator Fan HC7106

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Really moves air
Pros: This fan set up really moves a lot of air. Pulls about 15 amps per fan while running.
Cons: Is made of plastic. Drive on back of fan blade suffers from wear against metal drive pin and wears out over time.
Other Thoughts: Price is excellent as compared to other vendors.
Reviewed By:Stayin cool,12/15/2013 7:45:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Engine Cooling & Climate Control > Depo > Depo 344-55003-100 Radiator Fan Assembly

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent fit in my BMW 525i
Pros: Perfect FIT in my 1991 525i BMW and identical to the original in shape and quality.. A+
Cons: Shipping was slow.. like 8+ days to get it to my house in NH??
Other Thoughts: Newegg was the cheapest I found this fan.. but add more tags that it is indeed a BMW replacement part.. It took alot of searching to find it and I literally found it by doing an image search on the net that took me here.. I didn't know they even had BMW parts..
Reviewed By:berkelusa,10/29/2013 2:40:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Engine Cooling & Climate Control > Denso > Denso 94-01 Acura Integra Radiator 221-3211

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Check the fan mounts before installing
Pros: Great radiator at a great price.
Cons: Buyer beware. We cannot find a cooling fan to fit the mounting points on this radiator. Denso also makes a part number 221-3212 for the 94-01 Integra. It looks identical except for the price.
Other Thoughts: There are two fans on these cars. The passenger side fan is the A/C fan and the drivers side is the radiator cooling fan. The A/C fan fits perfect, but we cannot find a fan to fit the drivers side.
Reviewed By:vito,10/1/2013 1:55:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Engine Cooling & Climate Control > Top Street Performance > TSP 16" ProSeries Radiator Fan HC7105

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great
Pros: as I said before these are great. I was so pleased with the performance I just ordered two more
Cons: not a single one
Other Thoughts: If you need a truly high performance radiator fan, or just want extra cooling power these are the way to go. Moves enough air to use electric cooling on an 8v71 detroit diesel with no problems
Reviewed By:Dr Roger Trusty DVM,7/8/2013 11:14:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Engine Cooling & Climate Control > Depo > Depo 340-55002-200 AC Condenser Fan Assembly

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mercedes Condenser Fan
Pros: Good quality product, Great price , fast shipping
Cons: Be aware of the fan frame. I used the factory fan frame for this application. Swapped the fan motors.
Other Thoughts: Customers should note that this part number
Model#: 340-55002-200
will not work on a 1998-1999 E300 Turbo Diesel unless you use your old fan frame. This is because of the inner cooler just behind the bumper. You will notice the extended frame on the new part. The fan assembly will work just fine on an E320 gas model or the early 1996-1997 E300 Non-Turbo diesel.
Reviewed By:Anthony C,7/4/2013 5:48:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Engine Cooling & Climate Control > Top Street Performance > TSP 16" ProSeries Radiator Fan HC7105

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 wonderful
Pros: this is a beast of a fan. moves air like a hurricane. It is relatively quiet considering how much air it moves, and the turbine-style streamlined blades produce smooth steady airflow. battery drain is low for the ammount of air it moves
Cons: NONE! None at all
Other Thoughts: this is a great fan, and the price is right. I highly recommend it.
Reviewed By:Dr Roger Trusty DVM,5/1/2013 7:02:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau