Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Power & Electrical > Hisgadget Inc. > 30V 5A 110V/220V Switch Variable DC Power Supply w Clip Cable Digital Adjustable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing quality for the price
Pros: Accurate and stable voltage output, good current limiter, short-circuit protection. I didn't test it at full load yet.
Cons: The supplied banner clip cable is loose and wiggly. I replaced it with a higher quality cable.
Reviewed By:codewiz,8/12/2014 3:36:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power & Electrical > Thermaltake > Thermaltake TR2 430W ATXDual Fan Power

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Not first choice but has done well
Pros: I built a system in 2009 (5 years ago) with this PSU. I got it from a local computer store. It was NOT my first choice. I needed it to get the build finished. It has operated almost 24 hrs per day for almost 5 years in dusty conditions. It is still quiet, fans still turn and I have been surprised with the performance. It's not a bad choice at all. Recommended.
Cons: 2 fans not 120mm
Other Thoughts: I can't recommend this over a Corsair or some other brands but if it fits your budget and has the connectors you need......get one. It works fine.
Reviewed By:nate42nd,6/13/2014 6:24:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power & Electrical > RCA > Rca Ah30Br 300Ma Universal Power Supply

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 didn't work
Pros: none
Cons: doesn't work, waste of money
Reviewed By:N/A,3/11/2014 7:46:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power & Electrical > RCA > Rca Ah30Br 300Ma Universal Power Supply

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: none
Cons: did not work
Reviewed By:N/A,2/25/2014 9:27:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power & Electrical > Snow Joe > 8 Ft Electric Pole Chain Saw

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE
Pros: Product easy to assemble and easy to use. Also, provides more power that battery power chain saw.
Cons: Minor inconvenience of using extension cord to power device, but it offers greater power over battery operated chain saw.
Reviewed By:ALF,2/17/2014 6:57:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power & Electrical > Unique-Bargains > AC 110V/220V DC 12V 20A 250W Switching Power Supply Driver for LED Strip Light

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 12 volt supply
Pros: Great supply , stable voltage. price was very cheap.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:ttercek,12/8/2013 5:10:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power & Electrical > Unique-Bargains > AC 110V/220V DC 12V 20A 250W Switching Power Supply Driver for LED Strip Light

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 12v supply
Pros: adjustable voltage, overload protection, I will use it in a camper for the 12v supply set to 13.5 volts it will kepp battery up. can't beat the price. I hope I can find more of them. a no-brainer super deal.
Cons: none, just hope it holds up
Other Thoughts: I added a digital voltmeter so I can easily adjust output volage
Reviewed By:ttercek,12/1/2013 6:56:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power & Electrical > Corsair > Corsair CP-8920011 600w cx600 v2 power supply

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic psu
Pros: Blows heat outside the case not in it. Very high quality. Good warranty.
Cons: Only comes with six sata cables.
Other Thoughts: Comes with 3 molex cables.
Reviewed By:Arandomgreekdude,10/10/2013 5:00:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power & Electrical > EZOPower > EZOPower 5-in-1 Car Charger - 4 Port 12V DC Auto Socket Duplicator Plus USB Port-- for charging Bluetooth devices, Cell phones, tablets, laptops, netbooks, e-Readers, ipod, iPhone, iPad and More

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 So far so good, not happy with product fulfillment
Pros: The charger works and we haven't had any fuses blow. So far there have not been any issues with the device itself
Cons: The only reason this is getting one star is the fact that we ordered 5 devices but received 2. After going back and forth with Newegg to get the seller to send the other devices (that we need) they eventually just gave a us a refund. I'm happy that I received the refund but upset about not having the product that I ordered.
Reviewed By:Derp Herp,3/18/2013 6:08:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power & Electrical > Siig > Siig JU-SW0012-S1 Usb 3 0 switch 2-to-1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great switch
Pros: Works perfect for keyboard and mouse, does not like it when a HD is attached. Causes errors at times.
Cons: sucks that the HD issue does not switch correctly sometimes.
Reviewed By:Brad Boyce,2/19/2013 4:21:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau