Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Lighting > TaoTronics > TaoTronics TT-WF01 LED Work Lamp Light Off Road Floodlight for Jeep, Boat, SUV, Truck, ATVs, Fishing Deck (1880 Lumen, Round 27Watt, 10~30V DC, 60 Degrees)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 TaoTronics TT-WF01 LED Work Lamp Light Off Road Floodlight for Jeep, Boat, SUV, Truck, ATVs, Fishing Deck (1880 Lumen, Round 27Watt, 10~30V DC, 60 Degrees
Pros: Super bright, very heavy duty, nice looking and performs flawlessly. Lights up a huge area behind my truck. Reasonably priced!
Cons: No cons... package arrived in three days. Very satisfied with this seller! Would recommend to anyone.
Other Thoughts: I ended up buying more for the rest of my trucks. We were running 55w halogen lights but with these leds you get more than twice the light at half the watts.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/18/2014 4:30:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lighting > TaoTronics > TaoTronics TT-WF01 LED Work Lamp Light Off Road Floodlight for Jeep, Boat, SUV, Truck, ATVs, Fishing Deck (1880 Lumen, Round 27Watt, 10~30V DC, 60 Degrees)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 POWERFUL LIGHT
Pros: Very well constructed would not have any reservations about mounting these on my backhoe.
Cons: None at this point
Other Thoughts: I purchased this single light to test for quality and usefulness in other applications. This light is going to be used for a flashlight to use in maintaining rental utilities. It will be connected to a variable voltage laptop adapter, 90 watt cap. At 22 volts it is very bright will light up dark crannys very well. No more half dead batteries or 50' cords to trip over. will all be mounted on a piece of 1"hardwood. Will use it on computer builds and repairs also.
Reviewed By:hals11,4/15/2014 8:52:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lighting > AGT > AGT 27W 30 Degree Round LED Spot Light Off Road 4x4 - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice heavy duty lights
Pros: These look great mounted on the bull bar on my pickup. I don't go much for over the top looks. These are subtle and tough looking. The lighting is great.
Cons: Somewhat short pigtail so the connections are outside the vehicle body.
Reviewed By:TakinitEZ,4/7/2014 5:14:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lighting > TOMOTOP > Tomotop Colourful Flash Car Sticker Music Rhythm LED EL Light Lamp Sound Activated Equalizer (Small)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tomotop Colourful Flash Car Sticker Music Rhythm LED EL Light Lamp Sound Activated Equalizer (Small)
Pros: Sticker that lights up like a real thing!
Sound activated and adjustable sensitivity
Put it anywhere
Cons: No comment............................
Other Thoughts: No comment..............................

Something wrong with your video formats. I've been trying to upload but it kept saying missing. So oh well...
Reviewed By:Bobby J,3/30/2014 8:27:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lighting > TOMOTOP > Tomotop Colourful Flash Car Sticker Music Rhythm LED EL Light Lamp Sound Activated Equalizer (Small)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: a great laptop
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/30/2014 7:12:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lighting > TaoTronics > TaoTronics TT-WF01 LED Work Lamp Light Off Road Floodlight for Jeep, Boat, SUV, Truck, ATVs, Fishing Deck (1880 Lumen, Round 27Watt, 10~30V DC, 60 Degrees)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Off road LED light
Pros: Very well built, Aluminum not plastic
I bought these lights to mount on the ROPS bar of my tractor as my front mount implements block my head lights.
I wanted rugged L.E.D. lights that would last and be of a white light not yellowish. These fit the bill to a T, and with there low current draw I have no worry of battery drain while working with the engine off.
I am planning to get more for my pickup as work lights for the bed and rear.
Cons: None Yet.
Other Thoughts: From my experience at work L.E.D. lights are the way to go, as long as the price is within reason, and they are built well
Reviewed By:N/A,3/25/2014 9:02:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lighting > TaoTronics > TaoTronics TT-WF01 LED Work Lamp Light Off Road Floodlight for Jeep, Boat, SUV, Truck, ATVs, Fishing Deck (1880 Lumen, Round 27Watt, 10~30V DC, 60 Degrees)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 TaoTronics TT-WF01 LED Work Lamp
Pros: Very bright but doesn't use much power.
Attached to the side of my house they really light up my yard.
The cool white color matches my grid wired motion sensing floodlights so when all the lights are on it looks really impressive.
Cons: It's all good
Other Thoughts: I ordered 2 of these lights because they have a 60 degree spread and I need the beam to spread out. I installed them about 20 feet apart to reduce shadows. I have them connected to a 60 watt solar panel which can fully charge a battery on a sunny day and produces a lot of light for several hours and then gradually fades.
Reviewed By:Ken,3/24/2014 10:24:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lighting > VISION > FORD 1995-2001 EXPLORER/MC 97 MOUNTAINEER SIGNAL LIGHT LENS & HOUSING LEFT

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect fit
Pros: Clear, Exact fit for 1995 Ford Explorer
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/22/2014 1:52:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lighting > AGT > AGT 27W Square LED Light Spot 30 Degree White 12V

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 FANTASTIC
Pros: Solidly built, tough looking & feeling -- this light should last for years. You have something solid in your hands that is way bright, even in the daytime -- you can see it well. Works well at night also :-)
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:zapp2211,3/17/2014 12:26:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lighting > AGT > AGT 27W 30 Degree Round LED Spot Light Off Road 4x4 - White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Value / Lotta Light!
Pros: Very solid construction, Easy to install, Lots of bright white light! I purchased 3 sets (6 lights) and mounted two on my 4x4 front Gator bumper and I now can see EVERYTHING out in front. These LED lights makes my halogen OEM lights look pathetic! I also mounted 2 sets on my Kubota tractor ROPS bar. One set facing forward and one set facing backward. They light up the night and I can see what I am doing fore and aft! I used NothernTool's 40 lb magnetic light mounts to mount them on the ROPS with a pair of SAE Battery Tender splitters spliced into the leads coming out of the lights. So now I can easily unplug and detatch both sets and use them on my truck and trailer when necessary. 6 out of 6 of these lights that I purchased all worked out of the box, so Quality Control seems quite good.
Cons: Adjustment/mounting mechanism U-style bracket is smooth (no teeth) and the light housing mounting flange has notched teeth but nothing to grab onto with the smooth mating surface on the SST bracket (the brackets need to be dimpled in the mating areas). Unfortunately the light housing can be jarred out of adjustment (took a star off for that). I am going to purchase a set of 5/16 external toothed washers and see if that holds the adjustment better. By the way, these 30 degree labeled lights are NOT spot lights. There is no reflector to focus the beam. But that turns out for me to actually be an advantage for what I am using them for (close quarters maneuvering while working with tractor and 4x4 Gator). Still as a flood they manage to throw a lot of light down range.
Other Thoughts: I really can't rate the longevity of the internal electronics driving the LED's in these lights but I expect they should do fine so I gave them the benefit of the doubt.
Reviewed By:Mr. Gadget,3/10/2014 11:38:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau