Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > INTOVA > Intova Face Mask Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work great with GoPro
Pros: Hold on the mask frame very nicely. You have to try it in different positions to find where it fits best. It will fit a wide range of mask types but you may want tether it to your mask strap just in case. It's a great product for the price.
Cons: Front screw is large and depending on how you mount it you can kind of see it in you peripheral view. No big deal.
Reviewed By:Chris from NSB,FL,5/22/2014 7:00:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > Eevelle > Eevelle WM2224B Wake Monsoon Series Model F Boat Cover - Caribbean Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty blue cover works so well
Pros: Nice looking, keeps water out, durable, strong straps
Cons: A little tight
Reviewed By:TravelingGal,2/27/2014 7:51:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > Cressi > Cressi Silicone Scuba Snorkeling Frameless Mask

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works great for me..
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/13/2013 5:40:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > Shoreline Marine > Aluminum Canoe Paddle - Canoe Paddle 5' Alum/Blk Blade

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice paddle
Pros: Does what it is supposed to do. Seems very sturdy and well built.
Cons: None yet
Other Thoughts: I haven't had a chance to use the paddle yet. Any I wouldn't necessarily hold it against the seller if for some reason it did fail. I hope it doesn't. Heading on a fishing/portage trip to the Quetico in early Sept. needed my own paddle.
Reviewed By:happaflapp,8/15/2013 2:52:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > Trident Diving Accessories > Phantom 2-Pack Battery with Wall & Car Charger for Gopro Hero3 Battery Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: The batteries and charger kit arrived as advertised, well within the estimated arrival date.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/13/2013 8:51:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > DICAPac > DicaPac 160x105mm Small Zoom Alfa Underwater Waterproof Digital Camera Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works perfectly!
Pros: I used my DicaPac small case in Bora Bora and it worked perfectly. I went snorkling in 6 meters of water and there were no leaks. It floats and the strap provided is long enough to hang around our neck and still be able to take pictures. It is truly waterproof.
Cons: You will need to readjust the camera inside the bag to avoid taking pictures with the zoom cover showing on the edge of your photos. The humidity caused the bag to puff making it difficult to use the shutter/snap button, but over all my pictures were great and the bag did not leak.
Reviewed By:Greneyegirl,3/30/2013 8:17:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > Trident Diving Accessories > H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap 2G Waterproof Headphones

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not Reliable
Pros: Nice if they worked.
Cons: I used for swimming. But like the reviews from the runners, they quite working after 6 months. I too thought it was just a bad pair, so I spent another $49 and the next pair quit.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/27/2013 8:56:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > 1Line Sports > 1Line Sports Swimmer Swirl Silicone Swim Cap Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Do not keep your hair dry
Pros: Pretty
Cons: Not tight enough to keep hair dry
Other Thoughts: The material is soft elastic, easy to put on but let a lot of water through, so when I am out of the pool 40% of my hair are wet.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/15/2013 11:42:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > Dive Rite > Scuba Diving Hose Mount Wrist Compass

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Scuba Diving Hose Mount Wrist Compass
Pros: Wrist and hose mount, easy to read, simple construction, liquid filled.
Cons: Big-looks smaller on picture, like a regular watch but is actually very big for the wrist.
Other Thoughts: Bought to mount on hose for my computer/pressure gauge console. Great price.
Buyers be aware: If you're looking for a wrist mounted compass and don't care about the size, this is a cheap option. And the hose mount is a plus. If size is a concern, then there are smaller options out there.
Reviewed By:Wolfgang,12/31/2012 9:20:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > Trident Diving Accessories > H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap 2G Waterproof Headphones

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Still not sweatproof
Pros: Fairly comfortable, stay on head while running.
Cons: Definite build issues. This is my second pair of these and I'm experiencing exactly the same issue with one earbud intermittently failing. The left earbud cuts in and out with each stride while I'm running, which is so disorienting that I only listen through the right bud now. I had repurchased this item hoping that the issue with my original pair was a fluke, but here I am again 6 months later. Definitely not the level of build quality I was hoping for.
Other Thoughts: Great if you don't mind replacing them every 6 months.
Reviewed By:Sparkyhodgo,10/18/2012 10:24:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau