Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Barstools > Coaster > Rich Cappuccino Counter Height Stool w/Upholstered Back (Set of 2) by Coaster Furniture

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Bar Stools
Pros: Looks nice, good price. quick assembly. Very light weight.
Cons: 2 of the stretchers splinter during installation.
I sent an email to the store where purchased, they emailed me back stating they were sending us the 2 pieces.
This is the second set of stools I purchased from this vendor and overall I'm happy with my purchase.
Hopefully I will get these pieces soon.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/16/2014 2:52:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > BestChair > Brown SET of (2) Bar Stools Leather Hydraulic Swivel Dinning Chair Barstools B01

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 up and down
Pros: love it
Cons: none
Reviewed By:czonline,6/22/2014 7:09:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Vandue Corporation > Vandue Corporation SIGMAPVC-BROWN Faux Leather Adjustable Height Swivel Barstool-Coffee Brown

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Careful with the colors
Pros: Easy assembly, easy to clean, seems sturdy
Cons: The bar stools I received are almost black in color, at least a very, very dark brown, no where near the brown shown on the website. They are also not as comfortable as the padded bar stools they replaced, but hey, who wants people sitting at your bar forever, right?
Other Thoughts: I like them overall, and having black bar stools instead of brown was not a deal killer for me
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 5:15:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Flash Furniture > Flash Furniture Home Office Kitchen 29" Contemporary Metal Bar Stool With Brown Leather Swivel Seat

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not bad
Pros: As adverstised. Easy to assemble. Great price. Looks good. Comfortable.
Cons: Ordered four and received two. Waited a month for the other two to arrive. Called and was told they were coming from "another on line vendor". Was told that I could re-order OR go directly to the manufacture so we got a refund instead.
Other Thoughts: Disappointed. Now we have two types of chair styles and heights at our bar island which looks tacky for a new remodel.
Reviewed By:P.K.,6/15/2014 5:38:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Modern Home Products > Mordern Home Products SIGMAPVC2-BLACK "Leather" Barstool with Adjustable Swivel (Set of 2)-Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Comfortable, sturdy
Pros: I used one of these stools daily in my school classroom and am very satisfied. This was my classroom chair, so it got a workout both from me and from high school age students. While is does have minimal padding, it is very ergonomic, comfortable and has held up like new. I'm no lightweight at 195 either.
Cons: Padding is thin but sufficient. Chrome finish will tarnish and flake with time.
Reviewed By:Ron,5/21/2014 3:52:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Modern Home Products > Mordern Home Products SIGMAPVC2-BLACK "Leather" Barstool with Adjustable Swivel (Set of 2)-Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Hard as Rocks
Pros: none
Cons: Hardest seat other than all wood I ever sat in. Literally no cushion at all. For people less than 150 lbs. I weigh 175 and didn't feel real safe on it, good for kids but once again, NO CUSHION. Spend more for a better seat you will use.
Reviewed By:tc,5/12/2014 2:52:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Vandue Corporation > Sigma Faux Leather Adjustable Height Swivel Barstool (Black Licorice)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Very easy to assemble and lightweight, the faux leather feel very comfortable to sit on it.
Cons: the base seems to be not big enough to support big movements and also the faux leather seat is kind small for big person and feel very exact for average people
Other Thoughts: the look very nice as ornament of the house but for everyday use i will recommend another type of chair, big for more comfortable.
Reviewed By:kosmo,5/7/2014 4:35:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Vandue Corporation > Sigma Faux Leather Adjustable Height Swivel Barstool (Black Licorice)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: easy to install
Cons: The barstool is defective. Cannot adjust height. The adjustment handle miss the plastic cap.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/1/2014 6:32:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Vandue Corporation > Sigma Faux Leather Adjustable Height Swivel Barstool (Black Licorice)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 sigma barstool
Pros: very poor quailty
Cons: Piece of junk. Very cheaply made, screws were missing, the bottom round piece is dented, a weld for the footrest is cracked, the lift doesn't work. Too much trouble to send back so I guess I am stuck with it.
Other Thoughts: I will never purchase any type of sigma chair
Reviewed By:nlp,2/24/2014 12:22:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Homelegance > Airlift Swivel Barstool in White by Homelegance (Set of 2)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Airlift Swivel Barstool
Pros: These stools look great! Easy to assemble.
Cons: Seat cushions are very hard and offer limited seating comfort. Make you feel like you are leaning forward.
Other Thoughts: If you are looking for a nice visual piece for an office or studio, these are for you. If you are looking for functionality and comfort, I would keep shopping.
Reviewed By:SWOhio,2/10/2014 7:45:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau