Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA Digital Travel EVA Case for PS Vita

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 its ok case
Pros: basic case room for some games and ok protection
compact enough to take with you in your bag or if you have really big pockets
Cons: feels too tight if you put games and headphones
Other Thoughts: not bad case you could find worse
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/10/2016 5:10:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > INSTEN > INSTEN USB Cable for Sony PlayStation Vita

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well; look at my other thoughts
Pros: High quality materials, works well enough, fits snugly into Vita.
Cons: The Vita-end of the wire can be difficult to plug into the system or charging dock.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend jamming the wire into the Vita or dock, just work with it until it goes in smoothly.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/1/2015 4:23:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > INSTEN > INSTEN USB Cable for Sony PlayStation Vita

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Will not charge PS Vita portable charger
Pros: It's cheap, so I didn't waste too much money.
Cons: This cable will not work to charge the PS Vita portable charger. It plugs in fine, but doesn't work.
Other Thoughts: Not sure if the one I received is defective or not. I can't recommend it for charging the PS Vita portable charger since the one I received does not work. I tried using several different computer's USB ports, various USB wall chargers including 2.1A ones, several different USB car chargers including 2.1A ones. There wasn't a single configuration where this cable would actually charge the portable charger.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2015 9:34:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PS Vita 16GB Memory Card

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 overpriced proprietary garbage
Pros: it works in the PS Vita
Cons: you pay 5x the going rate for ssd ram to shake hands with sony's proprietary connection.
Other Thoughts: if I knew of a third party that even makes these things, I'd have picked it up but...yeah. what a joke.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/8/2015 8:03:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA Digital Travel EVA Case for PS Vita

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product!!!
Pros: All Around Good Product!!! Very light and easy to carry. Holds 4 game cartridges, and keeps your vita nice and secure!!
Cons: nothing that I can think of!!
Reviewed By:GamerGuy,5/11/2015 5:42:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > INSTEN > INSTEN USB Cable for Sony PlayStation Vita

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: The product work as expected. I had worries as to whether or not I would be able to use this product with the original ps vita charging cables but I was able to use this product with the original ps vita charging cables without any trouble.
Cons: When I plug the plug into the ps vita it feels like I'm forcing it in but it doesn't seem to harm the system.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/5/2014 1:35:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA Digital Travel EVA Case for PS Vita

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 CTA Digital Travel EVA Case for PS Vita
Pros: All around excellent case! Does the job of protecting your Vita plus carrying four games as well!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:lauro,4/28/2014 8:55:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PS Vita AC Adaptor

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Really...?
Pros: It is an "AC Adapter".
Cons: It DOESN'T come with the USB charging cord for the PS Vita.
Other Thoughts: That was a waste of money. Ended up having to pick up the ACTUAL charging cable so that I could charge the PS VIta at a local store. I don't know why they even call it a PS Vita Charging Adapter since it's just a USB charger hooked to the wall and doesn't come with the actual cable to charge the PS Vita. I consider this false advertising.
Reviewed By:PC Friendly,4/21/2014 8:10:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PS Vita In-ear Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Headphones!
Pros: Sounds great and pretty comfortable. Considering the price range, it's definitely a great value.
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:GameBoy557,4/11/2014 3:45:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PS Vita 32GB Memory Card

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 This hurt
Pros: It is storage, it does the job but the price..it hurt to purchase this.
Cons: The price.
Other Thoughts: I think the vita could have done a bit better if they went with a cheaper storage chip, and a better game selection. Since its Sony's own design there are no knockoff's that I have seen. If you want storage space for the vita you have to get this chip.
Reviewed By:Matt,4/10/2014 1:18:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.