Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheap. Does what it's supposed to.
Pros: Bought a couple of these for my monitors:

-Plenty long for use with a desktop
-Does what it's supposed to
-Cheap
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2015 9:15:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Can't Beat newegg!
Pros: Great product, great price, free shipping!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Razorback Rick,4/21/2015 9:19:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good cord
Pros: Does everything it should.
Cons: None, it works, seems quality.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/20/2015 8:59:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked great
Pros: Worked as designed, low price, quality design. Actually a better cable then ones I've worked with that cost three times the price.
Cons: No cons to speak of.
Other Thoughts: Good stuff!
Reviewed By:WhiteGoblin,4/20/2015 3:27:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc MINIHMEHMMM3BK 3 ft.Black Mini HDMI(Type C) to HDMI (type A) Male 32AWG High Speed HDMI w/Ethernet Cable,M-M - 1080P

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 it works
Pros: it works for the price
Cons: very short
Other Thoughts: got it for my media computer (mini HDMI only) to connect to my TV for HD and HDX movies. Works perfect but 3 foot cable is very short. Luckily media center pc sits on the top shelve so it was just enough.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/19/2015 7:49:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc RM-18G-HDAC-10-BK 10 ft Black PET Jacket 36AWG Ultra Slim Stranded Tinned Copper High speed HDMI Active Cable w/ 18Gbps RedMere Technology,M-M - Ultra HD 4K x 2K & 3D Compatible - 4096x2160P

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 1080P@120hz Works Great
Pros: really thin and flexible
high bandwidth
supports 1080P at 120hz
Cons: Not really cons but things to consider:
Display end is a little bigger than normal to accommodate redmere chip.
Really thin cable may be easily kniked
Other Thoughts: I am using this cable with a Nvidia GTX980M and a QNIX QX2710.

I bought this to connect my laptop to my 2K monitor that also supports 1080P@120Hz. This cable worked great, I have tried literally 10 other cables,3 of them being "4K" rated and only a 3' 4K cable worked to get the bandwidth out.

Picture is solid with no artifacts or jitter.

It worked immediately no issues, and the cable is really thin, so thin I would be careful not to kink it.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/17/2015 7:13:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 hmdi
Pros: Hdmi cord works like it should and very low price.
Cons: nothing so far it works
Reviewed By:N/A,4/16/2015 6:19:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > INSTEN > Insten 675814 15 ft. Mesh Black with Red / Black Plug High Speed HDMI Cable M/M

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Plug ends
Pros: Decent for the money. Good enough for the most high bandwidth and looks good.
Cons: What good is ANY cable, especially for HDMI fast and high bandwidth if the molded ends easily pull apart and come off after minor stress? Mine did, and I have had many HDMI cables. About impossible to "re-wire" the injection molded end back on. What a waste. This should never of happened and just another cheap, poor QC Chinese cable.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2015 1:38:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > INSTEN > Insten 1668048 35ft. Black HDMI to HDMI High Speed HDMI Flat Cable Black M-M

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Don't buy for PS4
Pros: Cheap and works well with my HTPC.
Cons: I bought 4 of these, 1 to use with my HTPC and 3 to use with my PS4. Not one of these would work with my PS4. The screen would flicker and go white. I purchased 2 HDMI v1.4 with Ethernet and they work flawlessly with my PS4.
Other Thoughts: spend $5 more and get v1.4
Reviewed By:a_brick,4/14/2015 10:50:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc EA-HD2DVI-15-BK 15 ft. Black HDMI A Male to DVI-D(24+1) Male 30AWG High Speed  HDMI to DVI-D Adapter Cable w/Ferrite Cores M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Doesn't support audio? Not so fast ... IT DOES!
Pros: - Incredibly long.
- Secure connection, not loose.
- Despite what the specification sheet says, MINE SUPPORTS AUDIO. (see more)
Cons: Product description isn't entirely accurate.
Other Thoughts: (more) Since i now use a stereo receiver to link up all my devices, i still have an LG TV set up using this cable, and the primary TV uses my existing HDMI output.

My video card is the Nvidia GTX 560. I don't know if it's my card, or if the cable really does support audio, but i was quite surprised why my secondary Monitor(tv) started playing audio when i had it as the only display output.

tl;dr - My audio worked even though the cable spec's say it doesn't.
Reviewed By:Mr Titus,4/13/2015 6:43:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.