Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc RM-18G-HDAC-6-BK 6 ft Black Ultra Slim 18Gbps Active High speed HDMI Cable w/ RedMere Technology, Stranded Tinned Copper, PET Jacket 36AWG, M-M - Ultra HD 4K x 2K & 3D Compatible - 4096x2160P

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work Good
Pros: Like the thin size of the cable. Have no problems with 4k video or gaming.
Cons: None..
Reviewed By:James B.,5/23/2016 1:43:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 One of the best HDMI!
Pros: - High speed 10.2 Gbps
- Work great for PC come up with graphic card
- Good enough room for my Build PC
- No issues at all
Cons: - Nope nothing issues with it
Other Thoughts: -High recommend to buy who can't afford for HDMI
Reviewed By:Jeffrey G.,5/17/2016 10:23:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product, great price
Pros: Cheap! For ten bucks I got two of these delivered in 2 days while buying the same thing from radio shack would have cost me 30
Flexible! I've accidentally damaged HDMI cables before, but so far these have taken everything I could hit them with
Color! They're black, so they're almost invisible in the gloom behind my desk. Why would you sell them any other color?
Cons: The end protectors a great, but I lost them almost instantly after installing them
Something almost all cords like this could use is a 90 degree connection for use up against walls. This would have worked better for me, but it would be annoying for most people.
Other Thoughts: My only issue with these has been that I would be better suited by a 7 foot cable. Sadly, that's a strange length, so no one sells them. A lower quality cable would most likely have broken the way I'm using them--I'm looking at you, RocketFish.
Reviewed By:Zachary K.,5/17/2016 3:01:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Belkin > Belkin F2E8171-03-SV 3 ft. Black HDMI to DVI-D HDMI to DVI Video Cable M-M

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not as pictured
Pros: Seems to work
Cons: Didn't receive an actual Belkin product
Other Thoughts: Thought I was getting a Belkin product - arrived shipped from third party in unmarked packaging. Appears to be a generic product. Not worth sending back but not what I was expecting.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/17/2016 11:25:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill HDMI Pro-6 - 6-Foot Black High Speed HDMI Cable with 3D & 4K Supported, 10.2 Gbps Transfer Rate - Male to Male

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Rosewill HDMI Pro-6 - 6-Foot Black High Speed HDMI Cable with 3D & 4K Supported, 10.2 Gbps Transfer Rate - Male to Male
Pros: -cheap
-work
-shipping was extra fast as usual
Cons: -none so far
Reviewed By:Philippe L.,5/15/2016 2:12:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc EA-HDAC-15-WH 15 ft. White HDMI A Male to A Male White color 28AWG High Speed HDMI w/Ethernet Certified Cable w/Ferrite Cores M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice quality!
Pros: Superior quality! Works like a charm. Very nice cables. 15' length is awesome. Great price!
Cons: No real cons to mention. Just a little on the thicker side for a cable. But I assume it is shielded quite nicely.
Other Thoughts: I'm using one of these along with three matching Display Port cables for a triple monitor, with an accessory monitor setup on two GTX 960's SLI'd. They work perfectly with no space or fitment issues.
Reviewed By:John G.,5/15/2016 5:12:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot DVI-2-HDMI 6 ft. Black HDMI to DVI Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HDMI to DVI Cable M-M
Pros: The cable does the job of connection HDMI to DVI.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: This product works well and I'd purchase it again.
Reviewed By:Joseph D.,5/14/2016 2:45:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Cable
Pros: - Length
- Tip Durability
- Nice Sized Cabling
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I love these cables, I have bought quite a few of them for myself and others. They work well, and I unplug them and move them all the time, as do my cats.
Reviewed By:Brandon V.,5/12/2016 9:30:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc EA-HD2DVI-3-BK 3 ft. Black HDMI A Male to DVI-D (24+1) Male 30AWG High Speed  HDMI to DVI-D Adapter Cable w/ Ferrite Cores M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product. Item works as described.
Pros: Easy to use!
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: I would definitely buy this again if I need to!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/11/2016 1:36:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc 25 ft. gold plated, High speed HDMI to HDMI A/V Cable (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product, Super Fast shipping
Pros: works great
Cons: none
Reviewed By:kelly m.,5/11/2016 12:24:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.