Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great
Pros: Exactly what I needed them for. No bells or whistles. Just a good quality HDMI cable for my various devices.
Cons: None observed.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/2/2015 9:11:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill HDMI Pro-10 - 10-Foot Black High Speed HDMI Cable with 3D & 4K Supported, 10.2 Gbps Transfer Rate - Male to Male

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does it all
Pros: Does exactly what it's supposed to. High speed, able to transmit HD video and high-bandwidth audio to my receiver with no issues. Connected securely to both my receiver and my PS3. Haven't tested the Ethernet capabilities yet.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Great cable, great length, great price. Rosewill hasn't let me down yet!
Reviewed By:N/A,9/2/2015 10:32:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot HDMI-25-HDMI 25 FT Black high speed HDMI TO HDMI A/V Cable - OEM

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not Too Great Quality
Pros: +Long Distance Cable
+Functional to a Point
Cons: Only one of the two cables I bought works 100%
Second cable has artifacting on screen(tried multiple computers)
Reviewed By:N/A,9/2/2015 9:07:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > VIZIO > Vizio 6ft High Speed HDMI Cable - Premium Series – Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Vizio 6ft High Speed HDMI Cable
Pros: Worked just as it should.
Cons: None, so far.
Other Thoughts: Ordered this and got such a great deal. I would recommend to anyone; get this cable!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/29/2015 1:08:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc 10 ft. gold plated, High speed HDMI to HDMI A/V Cable (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 cheap works
Pros: works
cheap
ok shipping time
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: thin cord,
kinda bland looking.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2015 9:01:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot HDMI-2-HDMI 6 ft. Black HDMI TO HDMI A/V Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 cheap works
Pros: works great
super cheap
ok shipping
Cons: none yet
Other Thoughts: very thin cord?
not got a cool looking braided cord?
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2015 8:58:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot LD-HS-15 15 ft. Ultra High Speed HDMI cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Saves you money.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2015 7:10:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot HDMI-3-HDMI 10 ft. Black HDMI TO HDMI A/V Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Works great.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2015 7:10:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > BYTECC INC > BYTECC HMD-3 3 ft. Black HDMI Male to DVI-D Male HDMI High Speed Male to DVI-D Male Single Link Cable M-M

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Acceptable
Pros: Low cost.
Cons: The compatibility is not very good.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2015 12:25:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc 25 ft. gold plated, High speed HDMI to HDMI A/V Cable (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 3 Years, Still Good
Pros: Works, no noticeable signal degradation or noise.

I got this for my apartment, to run from my PC to my TV when I wanted to game or surf the net and have something from Netflix on the TV.

It works great, and is very thin. I wouldn't say I'd use it as my primary media cable for long distance- I got a different cable for that. But for being a cheap, quick connection for Netflix, I'm very satisfied.
Cons: None really.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2015 4:15:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.