Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > HDMI Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs 15ft Premium High Performance HDMI Cable 15 ft. HDMI TO HDMI Cable A/V Gold Plated for 1080P cable HDTV Cable PS3 Cable and Xbox 360 Cable 15 feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: It works.

It's inexpensive.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: It's an HDMI cable what more is there to say?
Reviewed By:el magico,1/29/2015 1:15:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Kaybles > Kaybles 10ft HDMI-10BK 10 ft. Heavy Duty HDMI Cable Standard Speed with Gold Plated Connector M-M 10 feet - OEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works fine
Pros: works as advertised
Cons: none
Reviewed By:uwcableguy,1/29/2015 12:30:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot HDMI-2-HDMI 6 ft. HDMI TO HDMI A/V Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works fine
Pros: cheap hdmi cable that works just fine - no issues for 4 years
Cons: none
Reviewed By:uwcableguy,1/29/2015 12:30:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > STARTECH > StarTech HDACFM5IN 5" 5in High Speed HDMI Cable - HDMI to HDMI Mini- F/M

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Holding as a spare
Pros: Seems to be OK got cable as a spare.
Cons: None as of now holding on to cable as a spare in case I need it in future.
Other Thoughts: Looks like a good cable but holding to it as a spare as of now.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/28/2015 11:33:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Kaybles > Kaybles 20ft NMHD-20MM 20 ft. High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet,Black,CL2 rating,28AWG Gold Plated M-M 20 feet - OEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good
Pros: 20ft!! Look heavy duty, its not a cheap cable. I already plug and unplug almost hundred time, still tight in the hdmi slot.
Cons: Does not transfert sound on my tv from my pc, but i was Already using optical output.
Reviewed By:The_Bro,1/28/2015 12:37:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Kaybles > Kaybles 10ft HDMI-S-10 10 ft. High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet and Gold Plated Connector in OEM Package M-M 10 feet - OEM

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: It has a nice length and a stable cable. It does the job and that is what I needed it for; connecting my monitor to my computer with very good transfer speed.
Cons: The plastic around the actual metal plug you insert is a bit wide, so if you have a computer that has something RIGHT next to that HDMI port, it may not fit. No larger than a 6th of an inch (4mm). Only relevant for custom builders.
Other Thoughts: It is a bit iffy and blacks my screen out if I merely touch the plug (but that could be just the luck on my end, not the manufacturer's fault).

I am very happy for the price VS performance on this cable (especially considering the length/price ratio).
The cons were minimal (though relevant enough for me to dock an egg), and I would recommend it for anybody. Cheers.
Reviewed By:Jon,1/27/2015 5:44:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc 25 ft. gold plated, High speed HDMI to HDMI A/V Cable (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 25' hdmi cable
Pros: Worked great, good picture and I added 6 more feet and still great picture.
Cons: None, I did not think that it would get that good of a picture.
Other Thoughts: I have 2 of them, and happy with the price and quality.
Reviewed By:ces,1/26/2015 8:54:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - HDMI to DVI Cable (24+1) - 16 FEET

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill - HDMI to DVI Cable (24+1) - 16 FEET
Pros: Good cable. Lasted years of heavy movement rolling it out and then back up every time I wanted to watch a moving from my desktop onto the big screen TV. Ended up not needing it anymore because graphics cards all now have HDMI and can use HDMI to HDMI now.
Cons: It could of had an addition audio cable run with it so I didn't have to run a separate cable for audio. At this price, you get what you pay for.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/26/2015 8:03:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc 3 ft. gold plated, High speed HDMI to HDMI A/V Cable (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Coboc 3 ft. gold plated, High speed HDMI to HDMI A/V Cable (Black)
Pros: Great cable for the money. I went back and bought a second.
Cons: No cons.
Reviewed By:chief_1999,1/26/2015 4:32:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc 25 ft. gold plated, High speed HDMI to HDMI A/V Cable (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Whoa
Pros: All I have to say is for a 6 dollar free shipping hdmi cord that I use traveling is still working? Enough said. maybe mine is the miracle cable but I didnt expect this thing to last a week. Boy was I wrong. Had this cord since early 2012.
Cons: nope
Reviewed By:Tater,1/25/2015 8:10:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.