Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill Model RCAB-11054 - Black 10-Foot DVI-D (24+1) Male to DVI-D (24+1) Male Digital Dual Link Cable, Gold Plated, with Ferrite Cores, 28 AWG

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product at a great price.
Pros: I tried the cheap cable route on a certain well known auction website which would have saved me $5 compared to this. My monitor didn't recognize the cheap cable as anything more than a standard DVI and was blurry over 60HZ. The cable was wired for single DVI with a dual connector. It would not allow me to run 144hz. I bought this because I knew the company and it was relatively the same price as other generic branded cables on Newegg. I couldn't be happier. I was able to use 144hz at 1080P right out of the package. It is exactly what I needed at a very reasonable price.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Great choice if you have the ability to run more than 60HZ at high resolution. Don't be fooled by cheaper options.
Reviewed By:Aaron W.,6/22/2016 6:02:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMF-6-BK 6 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Female Digital Video Extension Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Thick Cable, Screw connection on Female side for a solid connection.
Pros: Copper, Thick, working perfect with DVI-DL & a decent Male-to-Male Cable.
Cons: None, it is exactly what I needed.
Other Thoughts: Great for cable management, or a second monitor that is too far away... etc.
Reviewed By:Rhys T.,6/12/2016 6:13:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model DVID-MM-3-BK 3 ft.Black Color 30AWG Stranded Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable,Nickel Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good deal
Pros: works like it should no problms
Cons: none
Reviewed By:jarvis d.,6/8/2016 2:55:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill 6ft. DVI-D (24+1) Male to DVI-D (24+1) Male Digital Dual Link Cable, Model RCW-401

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Quality Product
Pros: Easy Setup.
Works as expected
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Definitely recommend the product, especially for the price
Reviewed By:Dahn B.,6/3/2016 6:48:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Syba > SYBA SD-DVIDL-MM-6 Black 6 Feet DVI-D Male to DVI-D Male Cable, Gold Plated Connector, RoHS

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Bring your pliers
Pros: works
Cons: all four plastic caps for finger tightening were bent. straightened with pliers. 2 eggs off for having to fix a "new" product
Other Thoughts: One egg back for price. ya get what ya pay for
Reviewed By:MICHAEL L.,6/2/2016 6:48:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill 6ft. DVI-D (24+1) Male to DVI-D (24+1) Male Digital Dual Link Cable, Model RCW-401

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 144Hz of awesome!
Pros: Works great with AOC G2770PQU
Cons: None works great!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/1/2016 6:19:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot DVI-15-DD Black 15 ft. DVI-D Male to DVI-D Male Cable, Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Buyer beware! Two cords bad within 2 months.
Pros: - Length. Just what I needed to have a multiple monitor setup.
Cons: Both of the cords are faulty now. Just today, I noticed a small pixel flicker happening with blue colors. I made sure the DVI cable was secured properly both into my monitor and GPU. Luckily I bought two, right?! Nope, the second cord was doing the same thing! Both cords have poor fidelity, and cause pixel flicker and other screen fragments. I then replaced these cords with my old DVI cord that I used prior to purchasing these cords. After turning my monitor back on, the colors looked great!

Two thumbs way down for this product, and I would highly recommend going elsewhere for DVI cables.
Other Thoughts: Absolutely not. With a sample size of 2, and both going bad within a two-month period- that is unacceptable. Spend your money elsewhere.
Reviewed By:Rhett D.,5/30/2016 1:35:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Premium 6 ft. DVI Cable with Digital Dual-link 6ft Model DVI 6 DD 6 feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its a Cord
Pros: works
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Its a cord...it works....I'm happy.
Reviewed By:Chad W.,5/26/2016 11:45:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-25-BK 25 ft.Cl2 Rated Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage
Pros: -Long
-Cheap
Cons: -Worked for a few weeks, now produces jittery lines on whatever it's plugged in to. Tried different monitors, different ports on my graphics card, and its definitely the cable.
Other Thoughts: Maybe I just got a dud but I definitely wouldn't recommend this to another customer.
Reviewed By:Paul K.,5/15/2016 1:33:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-903 - 6-Foot DVI-I (24 + 5-Pin) Male Digital Dual-Link Cable with Ferrite Cores

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great !!!!
Pros: Perfect !!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Perfect !!
Reviewed By:Roger C.,5/13/2016 10:25:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.