Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-15-BK 15 ft.Cl2 Rated Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor QC or used item?
Pros: I got it to work
Cons: Damaged connector
Other Thoughts: After snaking the cable behind my desk, I tried to plug it into my monitor but it would not fit. I looked at the connector to make sure I had it oriented correctly (I did) and noticed that the metal was torn and misshaped. I was able to get the damaged connector into my sound card so I was able to use the cable. I give one egg for a damaged product that I was able to get to function with impairment of one connector.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/26/2015 5:49:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 42514 Black 3.3 ft. Connector 1 : (1) HDMI Male Connector 2 : (1) DVI-D Single Link Male M-M HDMI TO DVI-D DIGITAL VIDEO CABLE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: very satisfied service and part
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/23/2015 7:06:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > INSTEN > Insten 1846940 10FT HDMI to DVI Cable M / M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It Works
Pros: What can I say? It works well, and for that price, it's amazing.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Fred C.,3/22/2015 11:29:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-6-BK 6 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works as intended. Cheap Price.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/21/2015 12:34:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot Model DVI-15-DD Black 15 ft. DVI-D Male to DVI-D Male Cable, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked as expected
Pros: Long, cheap, works as expected
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/19/2015 12:51:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Add-On Computer Products > AddOn Mini-Displayport to DVI Adapter Cable - Male to Female

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No problems
Pros: Works great. Looks great. Solid construction.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/16/2015 7:14:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14018 - 6-Foot White Mini DisplayPort to DVI Cable - 32 AWG, Male to Male

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked with my Firepro!
Pros: Works with the AMD Firepro W4100. I like the length of this cable because it avoided having any adapters. Also remember you have to use the same cables on all 4 monitors or the odd cables one doesn't work.
Cons: As with any Mini DisplayPort make sure your cables are supported physically coming out the back of the video card.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/16/2015 6:07:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot Model DVI-6-DD Black 6 ft. DVI-D male to DVI-D male dual link Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Yep, It's a DVI Cable
Pros: Good quality, long cable, does what it's supposed to.
Cons: None.. it works
Reviewed By:N/A,3/11/2015 4:57:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > VisionTek > VisionTek 900742 Black 3 ft. HDMI Type A Male to DVI-D 24+1 Pin Female M-F HDMI to DVI-D Adapter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Check your monitor!
Pros: I expect it works fine, but it is a female DVI connector, which won;t fit most monitors. Should have looked closer.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Danny T,3/8/2015 1:31:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill 6ft. DVI-D (24+1) Male to DVI-D (24+1) Male Digital Dual Link Cable, Model RCW-401

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Still Great!
Pros: Owned this for about 4 years now and it was so good I ordered a second for my mother's computer! Never gave me a problem. Would reccomend this all day!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Kyle,3/8/2015 12:43:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.