Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone PP07-EPS8R 11.81" Sleeved Extension Power Supply Cable, 1 x 8pin to EPS12V 8pin(4+4) Connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great quality
Pros: Great for my new build. Solid construction, look great.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,5/4/2015 5:38:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone PP07-MBR 11.81" Sleeved Extension Power Supply Cable, 1 x Motherboard 24pin Connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great quality
Pros: Great for my new build. Solid cables that look great.
Cons: None come to mind
Reviewed By:N/A,5/4/2015 5:37:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > STARTECH > StarTech FAN4SPLIT12 12" 4 Pin Fan Power Splitter Cable - F/M F-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Splitter!
Pros: The cable does what its suppose to do. Needed this for a couple of my 120mm fans because there was only one 4 pin connector on my motherboard but this solved the problem.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/3/2015 11:21:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc LP4ADTX3-6 8 inch 4-pin Molex LP4 to 3-pin TX3 Fan Power Adapter Converter Cable(12V DC only), w/ 4 inch LP4 Extension Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Coboc LP4ADTX3-6 8 inch 4-pin Molex LP4 to 3-pin TX3 Fan Power Adapter Converter Cable
Pros: Does the job
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,5/3/2015 8:14:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc SATAMLP4F-12 12" SATA Male to 4 pin Molex LP4 Female IDE Hard Drive Power Adatper Converter Cable,M/F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works properly
Pros: Needed to supply power to my new graphics board.
Cons: Does not make my new graphics board work in the computer I bought it for.
Reviewed By:milesrf,5/1/2015 10:30:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA CVTPCI68 9" 6-Pin to 8-Pin PCI Express Converter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works exactly as described.
Pros: Works exactly as described.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Z28Tempest,5/1/2015 5:37:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone CPF01 3.94" PWM Fan Splitter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the trick!
Pros: Works as advertised...now, all fans are controlled, which makes my rig quieter.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: I highly recommend this fan splitter.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/29/2015 11:37:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone PP07-MBR 11.81" Sleeved Extension Power Supply Cable, 1 x Motherboard 24pin Connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as intended
Pros: Looks good and works well
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Bigals,4/29/2015 2:03:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone CPF01 3.94" PWM Fan Splitter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Works
Braided cable.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Not a lot to say, its a PWM splitter. The braided cables are nice.

PWM splitters have 4 pins on one end and 3 on the other. This is because the RPM signal should not be mixed. So for example if you use it to power 2 chassis fans, plug the 4 pin end to the fan you wish to act as the RPM master. Then both fans will regulate their speed based on the master fan.

You can also plug the 4 pin end to a CPU fan and the 3 pin end to a water cooler pump with a 3 pin socket.

You shouldn't split separate thermal zones like CPU fan and chassis fan, unless the chassis fan in only 3 pins.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/29/2015 7:56:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc EPS8EX-8 8" ATX 12V/ EPS 12V 8-pin Motherboard/CPU Power Extension Cable, M/F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Snug fit, works with no issues. With a bottom mounted PSU and the 8-pin power input towards the very top of my motherboard, there is no way I could get the original power cable to reach around my video card and everything else. This cable gave me just enough extra to hook everything up.
Cons: Cable is shorter than I expected. It is still adequate for my uses so I didn't take off an egg, I was just expecting a little bit more from a cable that is advertised as 8 inches.
Other Thoughts: I've been bragging about how big my johnson is ever since I got this cable.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/28/2015 7:52:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.