Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone CPF02 11.81" 300mm (100mm/100mm/100mm) Black Sleeved One-to-Three PWM Fan Splitter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great fan splitter
Pros: -Sleeved cables are very pleasing to the eye. No ketchup and mustard wires here!
-Supports PWM so fan speed can be better adjusted for quiet operation.
-Can use all three connectors without worry of overloading the PWM circuit
Cons: -Not really a con, more of an oversight on my part but it is one solid cable with three female connectors along it. Not one male connector with three female leads coming off like I had thought. But like I said not really a con.
Other Thoughts: Will be using this splitter for future builds again. Solid build quality for cheap.
Reviewed By:Kurtis b.,8/26/2016 4:35:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-CB-CMBO_WT 19.68" Cables - Internal Power Cables F-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Incredible, A+
Pros: Good quality, solid beautiful cables
Cons: the plastic clips are a bit cheap for holding the cables.
Reviewed By:Andrew K.,8/23/2016 11:34:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > BitFenix Co. Ltd. > BitFenix BFA-MSC-8PEG45WK-RP 17.72" (45cm) 8-pin Video Card Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Looks Great!
Pros: -Secured connection
-Looks beautiful
-Long extension that will connect to your video card with any case
Cons: -Nothing at all
Reviewed By:Neil C.,8/22/2016 12:20:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Thermaltake > Thermaltake AC-039-CN1OTN-C1 Core P5 PCI-E x16 3.0 Black Riser Cable Accessory

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Worked perfectly.
Pros: Does what it's supposed to.
Cons: The clip that holds the card into the slot seems pretty cheap.
Reviewed By:Brandon L.,8/22/2016 11:39:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > 1ST PC CORP. > 1ST PC CORP. CB-Y12SL 12" Molex male to 2 x molex female, black sleeved cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A simple cable that does the job
Pros: I plugged the cable into a SSD and the other end into a computer and it works fine. Appears to be a good quality cable. The price of the cable was reasonable as well.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: There's an after market panel on the front of my machine that has an eSATA port and a 4-pin molex port. This cable allows me to connect a HDD or a SSD to the computer for either backing up files or cloning a drive.
Reviewed By:Kevin S.,8/21/2016 1:43:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone CPF01 3.94" PWM Fan Splitter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great!
Pros: Now I can run my two case fans when my motherboard only has one fan header
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/19/2016 10:31:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc TX3EX-12 12" Sleeved 12 inch 3-pin TX3 Fan Power Extension Cable-M/F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They Work
Pros: Replaced my Noctua extensions that went bad (fan would randomly stop spinning until extensions was jiggled).
Nice cable, not cheap looking or feeling.
Long. Reaches from the back of my R4 all the way to the front where the fan controller is.
Cons: Never heard of the brand so I was a bit nervous and bought two just in case. Now I have a spare which is good, can't have fans not spinning.
Other Thoughts: Works great, replaced my failing Noctua extension.
Reviewed By:Kyle C.,8/18/2016 5:28:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone PP07-PCIW 9.84" Sleeved Extension Power Supply Cable, 1 x 8pin to PCI-E 8pin(6+2) Connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Got exactly what I ordered
Pros: -looks clean
-material is good
Cons: -none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/17/2016 8:37:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc 2LP4PCIE8-6 6" Dual 4-pin Molex LP4 to 8 Pin PCI Express Video Card Power Adapter Converter Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Cheap wiring
Pros: Worked
Cons: After 2 repluggings one of the wires in the 8 pin came loose. I was able to jam it back in there but still.
Reviewed By:Jon G.,8/16/2016 8:12:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-CB-CMBO_BR 19.68" 24 Pin/ 8pin (4+4) M/B, 8pin (6+2) PCI-E Extension Cable Kit 500mm Length

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 nice quality cables
Pros: The cables look good and include cable combs.
Cons: The cable length can be plus or a minus depending on your case.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/16/2016 1:00:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.