Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Monoprice Inc. > CAT5e Retractable Cable - RJ45 to RJ45 - 5 Ft (10963)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good
Pros: works well
fast shipp
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Jerome V.,9/29/2016 6:09:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc 14 ft. Cat 6 550Mhz UTP Network Cable (Black)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Cables are GREAT
Pros: No problems with the cables
Cons: The delivery of the product is terrible. SLOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Other Thoughts: Well, getting the cables was like paying for presents for next xmas. Buy now, wait and wait and wait for delivery. If you need the cables NOW, don't expect second day (or third or fourth or ...) delivery.
Reviewed By:Bruce K.,9/29/2016 7:12:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT6-50-GN 50ft. 24AWG Snagless Cat 6 Green Color 550MHz UTP Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic product for a fantastic price.
Pros: Cheap
Snagless
Fun color
Durable
Cons: No cons.
Other Thoughts: I used this cable to connect my FIOS ONT to my pfsense router, as I was tired of running my 100/100 internet through coax. I ended up snipping the heads off so that I could wire this into Cat6 keystones, but I did test the cable beforehand and was able to confirm that the heads were good. What can I say? The cable works great and my FIOS is more awesome than ever now that I'm not running it through coax anymore.
Reviewed By:john r.,9/20/2016 7:26:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Belkin > BELKIN A3L791-25-BLU 25 FT Cat 5E Blue RJ45 Patch Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works well
Pros: good cable is of good quality and length
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/19/2016 8:50:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-590 10ft. /Network Cable Cat 6 Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great value for the money!
Pros: Well made cables especially for the price, bought 3.
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:David F.,9/19/2016 8:26:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT7-03- Yellow 3 ft. 26AWG Snagless Cat 7 Yellow Color 600MHz SSTP(PIMF) Shielded Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network LAN Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Cat 7 Cable!
Pros: Sturdy, easy to connect and disconnect.
Good length for patching short distances.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I bought these to patch my TV, modem, and Wi-Fi together. Different colors are available to make them easier to trace.
Reviewed By:Pete K.,9/18/2016 6:53:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT7-03- Blue 3ft. 26AWG Snagless Cat 7 Blue Color 600MHz SSTP(PIMF) Shielded Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Cat 7 Cable!
Pros: Sturdy connector, easy to use.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I bought these to patch my TV, modem, and Wi-Fi together. Different colors are available to make them easier to trace.
Reviewed By:Pete K.,9/18/2016 6:51:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT7-0.5- Black 0.5ft.(6in.) 26AWG Snagless Cat 7 Black Color 600MHz SSTP(PIMF) Shielded Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Little Cable
Pros: Does what it's supposed to do. I got this for an interior wall connection.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Pete K.,9/18/2016 6:47:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-717 - 3-Foot Cat 6 Network Cable (Crossover) - Yellow

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DONT BUY!!!
Pros: JUNK!
Cons: One of the worst design ever!! I had to cut the plastic that cover the lever off on all of my cables because it was so hard to remove them off whatever it was plugged into. Even with the plastic cut off it some time took pliers to get them off... I ended up ripping 2 ports off from my home network panel...
Other Thoughts: JUNK!!!
Reviewed By:Joe Y.,9/18/2016 1:26:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT6-25-Gray 25ft. 32AWG Cat 6 Gray Color 550MHz UTP Flat Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Cable
Pros: Great price
Flat
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I like the flat cables I think they look better, are easier to tuck under and behind things and are harder to kink.
I have bought a number of different Coboc cables from Newegg. They have all performed well and were all priced very competitively.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/18/2016 8:12:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.