Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot C6M-50-BKB 50 ft. Cat 6 Black Network Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 $10? thats all? must be a mistake.
Pros: I expected 50 feet of $10 cable, not a cable of this higher quality. I am impressed.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2015 6:59:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCAT5E-50BK 50 ft. Cat 5E Black 24AWG, Bare Stranded Copper 350MHZ UTP Ethernet Patch Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Worked right out of the box as advertised
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Boostertc,8/2/2015 4:35:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCNC-11062 - 25-Foot White Cat 7 Networking Cable - Shielded, Twisted Pair (S / STP)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice cable!
Pros: Can't write much of a review for a cable. It works!
Cons: No complaints!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/1/2015 9:03:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-566 - 50-Foot Cat 6 Network Cable - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cable
Pros: Long Length
Low Price
Works Great
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Before i had this i could download games on steam up to 9mbps, after i installed this cable, the speed went up to 14.5mbps.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/1/2015 4:31:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT5E-75-Blue 75ft. 30AWG Cat 5E Blue Color 350MHz UTP Flat Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing
Pros: No issues and wire is stable.

Changing from the wireless card on my old pc to the new ethernet has greatly increased my ping in my gaming
Cons: Standard convenience issues of running Ethernet.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2015 4:49:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-7-CAT7-GE 7 ft. Cat 7 Grey Shielded Twisted Pair (S/STP) Networking Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cat 7
Pros: Good quality cable, excellent connectors, decent price.
Cons: doesn't make my morning coffee
Other Thoughts: I bought 2 a few months ago. I was impressed. I'm now buying a couple more- I'm a satisfied customer.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2015 4:42:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-594 75ft. /Network Cable Cat 6 Red

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 bad joke
Pros: nothing
Cons: I ordered for a project a 75ft cat6 cable, after 3 days of waiting for this cable I got a very small package containing a 2 ft cable with A LABEL stating that it is a 75ft cable.
I can accept mistakes but you must be blind to put a 75ft cable label on a miniature pack.
Other Thoughts: They don't care and I wasted time and money waiting for the correct cable
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2015 9:02:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT6-20-WH 20ft. 24AWG Snagless Cat 6 White Color 550MHz UTP Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 20 foot Cat 6 cable
Pros: The perfect length for me. I bought two of these and white matches the color of my wall that it runs along between rooms.
Cons: Seems a little thinner then the last Cat. 6 cables I've purchased.
Other Thoughts: Getting full gigabit speeds on this cable.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2015 8:50:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT5E-02-PR 2ft.24AWG Snagless Cat 5e Purple Color 350MHz UTP Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: These cables seem to be good quality. Length is good for connecting routers, switches, modems.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2015 11:04:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT6-100-PR 100ft. 24AWG Snagless Cat 6 Purple Color 550MHz UTP Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Magic
Pros: Its CAT6
Its durable.
Cons: none at all.
Other Thoughts: ITS A (redacted) CABLE WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 3:17:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.