Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCNC-12005 15 ft. Cat 6A Black Shielded Cat 6A Screened Shielded Twist Pairing (SSTP) Enhanced 550MHz Network Ethernet Cables

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RCNC-12005 15 ft. Cat 6A Black Shielded Cat 6A Screened Shielded Twist Pairing (SSTP) Enhanced 550MHz Network Ethernet Cables
Pros: awesome Network Cables
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:Troy G.,8/22/2016 6:22:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot C6M-50-BKB 50 ft. Cat 6 Black Network Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a Fast Cable!
Pros: - I get over 350 MBPS with this cable.
- It's long enough to go from one side of my house where my router is and to the other side of my house to where my computer is.
Cons: - None
Other Thoughts: I got the black one because it matches my case. :)
Reviewed By:Gene P.,8/21/2016 11:24:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Belkin > BELKIN A3L980-14-GRN-S 14 ft. Cat 6 Green Network Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Greatest networking cable I've ever bought
Pros: I cannot believe that newegg.com wastes its resources to send me an email asking me to review this purchase. Seriously, what can you possibly say about a networking cable other than it works and the design of the plugs makes it easy to plug in? And that's about all I've got to say about it.
Cons: No cons at all.
Other Thoughts: With my tongue firmly in cheek, I strongly recommend this cable to everybody who likes the color green. The green distinguishes it from the other networking cables in our system and certainly brightens my day. Until I got a green networking cable, I didn't realize how empty my life had been. I don't know how I lived without it.
Reviewed By:Daniel L.,8/21/2016 2:42:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT7-02- Black 2ft. 26AWG Snagless Cat 7 Black Color 600MHz SSTP(PIMF) Shielded Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great price, and excellent quality
Pros: -- High quality
-- Fully shielded
-- Meets CAT7 termination specs...although you are not likely to need that level of certification, but the quality and construction of the cable make it perfect for any application you need to be sure won't be affected by EMI/RFI
Cons: -- None that I can find
Other Thoughts: -- I always make use of shielded and also shielded/grounded cabling in critical business applications. You don't need to worry about running this cable too close to CCFL lighting, which IS a concern with UTP (unshielded twisted pair).
Reviewed By:Donald S.,8/21/2016 8:45:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT6-14-BL 14ft. 24AWG Snagless Cat 6 Blue Color 550MHz UTP Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good and priced right
Pros: Served my reason to buy it....which was to connect two routers together across the room so that my older Windows XP and Win 98 computers can still access the internet and my localized home network.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Gregory K.,8/21/2016 5:38:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc 30 ft. Cat 6 550MHz UTP Network Cable (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product, cheap and fast
Pros: clean looking, fast, don't if it's durable i only have it since last week, but for the moment it's doing the job.
Cons: no
Reviewed By:Benjamin D.,8/20/2016 10:15:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-563 10ft. /Network Cable Cat 6 /Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Standard workhorse cable
Pros: Used for networking home entertainment equipment, two NAS boxes and the occasional laptop plugged into the router for changing settings.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Had these a while and no problems.
Reviewed By:Eric C.,8/20/2016 1:27:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT5E-50-Black 50ft. 30AWG Cat 5E Black Color 350MHz UTP Flat Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what it says, feels well-built at the end-points
Pros: Is as described, full performance, flat and smooth along the whole length, well-made RJ-45 connectors
Cons: None really. It's an ethernet cable. It works.
Other Thoughts: Grab it if you need it, this one is totally fine.
Reviewed By:Bobby S.,8/19/2016 6:10:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Belkin > BELKIN A3L791-01-RED 1 ft. Cat 5E Red Network Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works
Pros: Not much to say. It's a cable and it does its job.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/16/2016 12:07:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT6-30-White 30ft. 32AWG Cat 6 White Color 550MHz UTP Flat Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 completely satisfied
Pros: well for one it is very inexpensive for a high quality cat 6 cable at 30 foot long. i like that this is a flat cable as opposed to the usual round one as it is easier to route. i temporarily used masking tape to route it along the walls from my optimum gigbit router in the livingroom to my bedroom upsatirs. the rj45 cable ends are very well crafted.
Cons: i have nothing bad at all to say!
Other Thoughts: definitely recommend this item to all. you cant beat the price and for a few pennies more you can get it in longer lengths.
Reviewed By:John M.,8/16/2016 10:00:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.