Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model SC-SATA3-18-LL-BK 18" SATA III 6Gb/s Data Cable w/Latch,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Budget friendly cable
Pros: Built well, budget friendly. Latch is secure.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I ordered this and a few other cables for my new main build and an HTPC build. I ordered the cheapest cables I could find that had free shipping via ShopRunner. No issues at all with the cables, they arrived exactly as described. People paying $4-$10 per cable are crazy.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 3:28:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model SC-SATA3-10-LL-BK-90 10" 90 Degree to 180 Degree SATA III 6Gb/s Data Cable w/Latch,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Budget friendly cable
Pros: built well, budget friendly
Cons: None to speak of
Other Thoughts: I ordered this and a few other cables for my new main build and an HTPC build. I ordered the cheapest cables I could find that had free shipping via ShopRunner. No issues at all with the cables, they arrived exactly as described. People paying $4-$10 per cable are crazy.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 3:27:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model SC-SATA3-24-LL-BK-90 24" 90 Degree to 180 Degree SATA III 6Gb/s Data Cable w/Latch,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Budget friendly cable
Pros: Perfect length, budget friendly, no issues at all.
Cons: None to speak of
Other Thoughts: I ordered this and a few other cables for my new main build and an HTPC build. I ordered the cheapest cables I could find that had free shipping via ShopRunner. No issues at all with the cables, they arrived exactly as described. People paying $4-$10 per cable are crazy.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 3:27:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model SC-SATA3-24-LL-BK-90 24" 90 Degree to 180 Degree SATA III 6Gb/s Data Cable w/Latch,Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works good enough for me
Pros: They seem high quality and the 18" allow enough room to plug in the hard drives anywhere in my NZXT Phantom 410. Total cost for me was $5.55, which is cheap enough for me.
Cons: I don't like the right angle and would have preferred straight to straight connectors, but I couldn't find any cheap, black cables that were straight to straight.
Other Thoughts: 18" was a bit too long for some of the closer drives on the bottom.
Reviewed By:Thomas,8/28/2014 6:30:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > OKGEAR > OKGEAR 18" SATA 6 Gbps Cable, Straight to Right Angle W/Metal Latch, UV Blue, Backward Compatible with 3 Gbps and 1.5 Gbps

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Cables
Pros: Great cable. Simple to use. Reliable.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:superdude,8/27/2014 7:47:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCAB-11046 36" SATA III Blue Round Cable w/ Locking Latch, Supports 6 Gbps, 3 Gbps, and 1.5 Gbps Transfer Rate

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Great color, reach anything i want in my case!
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 6:51:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > BYTECC INC > BYTECC SATA-118C 18" Serial ATA-150/300 Cable w/Locking Latch

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Works
Pros: It works can't complain too much but I also bought Okgear I can say Okgear feels noticeably better.
Cons: In terms of quality of the locking and cable when compared to Okgear's product I would say Okgear is noticeably better.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 6:29:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > OKGEAR > OKGEAR 18" SATA 6 Gbps Cable, Straight to Right Angle W/Metal Latch, UV Blue, Backward Compatible with 3 Gbps and 1.5 Gbps

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great quality!
Pros: Great quality you can feel it in the click of its head when attached to mobo or hard drive and also in the cable itself
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 6:27:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > OKGEAR > OKGEAR 18" SATA 6 Gbps Cable, Straight to Right Angle W/Metal Latch, UV Blue, Backward Compatible with 3 Gbps and 1.5 Gbps

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent quality for cheap
Pros: i will only use these or silverstone sata cables.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: don't skimp on sata cables especially for an ssd!!!
Reviewed By:tuney,8/26/2014 10:20:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill 6" Power Cable & 30" Data Cable Serial ATA data and power combin cable Model RCW-307

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good
Pros: does what is supposed to do using it for a laptop hard drive.. makes everything look neat
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2014 8:11:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau