Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-U3-AAMF-3-WH 3ft SuperSpeed 5Gbps USB 3.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable,Gold Plated,White,M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 usb 3.0 cables
Pros: work great
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: great cables
Reviewed By:Kenneth L.,5/24/2016 10:35:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Syba > SYBA SY-CAB20192 3.33 ft. Black USB 3.1 Type-C to USB 3.1 Type A Cable

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not compatible with Quick Charge 2.0+
Pros: USB 3.0 connectivity
Cons: Not compatible with Quick Charge 2.0+
Other Thoughts: Bought 2 of this cable to have more cords for HTC 10 and it doesn't work with Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0 or higher. That's a pain since I have plenty of quick chargers lying around.

Haven't plugged either into a USB 3.0 port so I don't know transfer speeds just yet.
Reviewed By:Remy,5/23/2016 10:26:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot USB31-1-G1 3.28 ft. Black USB 3.1 GEN1 Cable USB Type-C to USB Type-C 3A

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Product is NOT what is advertised. Works for what it is.
Pros: The thing is a USB cable. It work like a USB Type-C to USB Type-A would. If you need a USB Type-C to USB Type-A, it fits snugly, seems well made, no complaints.
Cons: The name of the product is "USB Type-C to USB Type-C". It is not. It is a Type-C to USB Type-A. If you buy this and need a USB Type-C to USB Type-C connector, THIS WILL NOT WORK FOR YOU.
Other Thoughts: If they change the name to fit what the actual product is, this is a good cable. Unfortunately, if you buy it expecting it to be what it says, it WILL NOT WORK.

If you need a decent type A to type C adapter it will work for that, but then why were you shopping for a C-C if you needed C-A?
Reviewed By:Matthew S.,5/22/2016 5:37:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > STARTECH > StarTech USBRETAUBMB 2.5ft Black Retractable USB Combo Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what I needed
Pros: I have an old MP3 player that requires the mini USB, and a smartphone that requires the Micro USB. This cable eliminates having to carry both charging cables, and it retracts for easy storage! If you're looking to have less clutter in cables, this one is for you!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Mathew B.,5/22/2016 11:17:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc 6 ft. USB 2.0 A Male to Mini-B 5-pin Male Cable (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Cables
Pros: Great cables. I have been getting all my computer cables from new egg and I have always been happy with the product.
Cons: No cons.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend getting cables from new egg to anyone who needs cables.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/22/2016 3:19:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCAB-11025 - 10-Foot USB 2.0 A Male to (5-Pin) Mini B Male Cable - Black with Gold Plated Connectors

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice cables
Pros: very reasonable price
thicker cable
gold plated connectors
nice packaging
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Adam K.,5/18/2016 2:28:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-U3-AAMF-10-BK 10 ft. Black SuperSpeed 5Gbps USB 3.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable,Gold Plated,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Black SuperSpeed 5Gbps USB 3.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable
Pros: Thick solid cable! Doesn't feel cheap at all when you hold it! great length and makes a solid connection.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: None!
Reviewed By:Jesse R.,5/18/2016 10:04:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > STARTECH > StarTech UUSBHAUB3RA 3 ft. Black USB A to MicroUSB B Cable - Right Angle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good.
Pros: Good quality cable, end snaps into my cell phone and stays. I really like the right angle connect at the phone end.
Cons: No cons.
Other Thoughts: Received on time. Five stars all the way.
Reviewed By:Bob E.,5/15/2016 5:24:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc CL-U2-ABMM-15-BK 15ft High Speed USB 2.0 A Male to B Male Cable,Gold Plated,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheap in price but not in Quality!
Pros: This cable works great I am using it to power my M-Audio Axion 25 and I got one more for my M-Audio Venom. They are long enough that there is just enough "slack" in the cable and are very responsive for MiDi and Audio in/out.
Cons: Nothing so Far
Other Thoughts: I want to buy more of these and at that price why not!
Reviewed By:leslie &.,5/13/2016 11:14:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Black 6 ft. USB cable A/Male to A/Female extension USB 6ft cable Model USB-6-MF-BK 6 feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Cable for the price
Pros: - Length
- Haven't had an issue yet
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Get this cable if you want a good 6ft cable and don't want to pay a fortune. It works well, I abuse it heavily and so do my cats and have not had a single issue.
Reviewed By:Brandon V.,5/12/2016 9:25:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.