Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Syba > SYBA SY-CAB20176 3.25 ft. Black 3 ft USB 3.1 Type-C to Type-A Data Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's works
Pros: Connects my Nexus 6P.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Does the job
Reviewed By:son n.,9/30/2016 8:28:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > STARTECH > StarTech UUSBHAUB6RA 6 ft. Black Micro USB Cable - A to Right Angle Micro B

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what I needed
Pros: I use it next to my bed to charge my phone, and the right angle connector makes it easy to tell which side of the plug is which, even when the lights are off.

They're pretty sturdy, and a much better value then buying replacement cables retail.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I bought several of these because I kept breaking charger cables I bought at the drug store, and I've been using one for a while now and it hasn't broken yet.
Reviewed By:Gib H.,9/29/2016 9:43:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot USB-1-AC 3.28 ft. Black USB 2.0 – Type-C to Type-A Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great!
Pros: Works perfectly
Cons: none
Reviewed By:ARMANDO V.,9/29/2016 9:16:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot MUSB-2-BC 6.56 ft. Black USB Type-C to Micro-USB Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Good
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Silverstreak F.,9/28/2016 12:58:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-U3-AAMF-15-BK 15 ft. Black SuperSpeed 5Gbps USB 3.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable,Gold Plated,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Cable
Pros: -Was just as long as I needed
-Solid glossy color
-Gold plated
Cons: -No cons as of yet
Other Thoughts: Nice long extension cable, has solid glossy black color for hiding along dark edges, gold plated.. So far durable going on 6 months now. I have 4 of these and they do the job very nicely and I will be ordering another one soon for an extension to my XBox 360 controller for PC use. Cheaper and more durable than those I've found on other websites (Newegg filter sucks) as well
Reviewed By:Adam B.,9/27/2016 5:15:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot ADT-USBC-G1-MF 3.28 ft. Black USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Adapter Cable - Type C male to Type A female

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 3.28 ft USB 3.1 to type A
Pros: it is a 3.1 to stand usb 3.0 cable
Cons: This is NOT a 3.28ft cable
If you look at the 3rd picture of the cable you will see a bag and on that bag you will see it says 0.15m or 5.9 inches
this cable is 5.9 inches NOT 3.28 feet
The title description and the specifications both say it is 3.28ft but it is only 5.9 inches
Other Thoughts: I gave it 1 egg for the total blunder on the description and the specification
Although it does let you plug your standard 3.0 or 2.0 cable in 12.99 for a 5.9 inch cable is a little crazy IMHO
Reviewed By:colen j.,9/26/2016 7:44:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > GearIT > GearIT GI-USBC-AM-WH-6FT 6 ft. White USB Type-C to USB A High Speed 2.0 480Mbps Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: High quality works with QuickCharge 3.0
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I've had it for a couple of weeks now and it works great. It fits well, charges my phone, and is long enough that I don't have to sit next to the wall while charging.
Reviewed By:Nolan R.,9/26/2016 1:54:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > STARTECH > StarTech.com 5 ft Black Desktop SuperSpeed USB 3.0 Extension Cable - A to A M/F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A VERY high quality product
Pros: Very well built. Quality from start to finish.

Even the plug and port are protected for shipment.

I am very impressed with this StarTech product.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Another nice addition to my collection
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/24/2016 1:40:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 28106 2m USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Cable - Black (6.5ft)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 USB A to A Hard to find
Pros: More than Long enough for my needs
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Order processed quickly good shipping packaging. No complaints
Manufacturer Response:Hi Eric!
I am happy to hear you have no complaints :) Thank you for your time to write such a positive review.
Have a wonderful week!
Lisa,
C2G

Reviewed By:Eric G.,9/24/2016 9:23:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > GearIT > GearIT GI-USBC-AM-BK-6FT 6 ft. Black USB Type-C to USB A High Speed 2.0 480Mbps Cable

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Looks nice, but overpriced.
Pros: Nice packaging. Flexible but sturdy cable with quality connectors.
Cons: Does not support 3.0A charging. The specs on the box clearly state the the cable is limited to 2.0A. I knew the data speed would be standard USB 2.0 specs, but the listing indicated 3.0A power capability.
Other Thoughts: Kinda wothless. Can't handle high power charging and is an older, slower data speed. The packaging is pretty over the top for what is essentially a basic USB cable from 15 years ago. 2 eggs docked for the misleading information about the power rating.
Reviewed By:Trevor T.,9/23/2016 5:06:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.