Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Accent Lighting > Jobar > Jobar Eyeglass Holder Night Light

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Like the combination of eye glass holder and clock.
Cons: Light is poor and the clap on/off does not work. But I wasn't looking to use this feature.
Other Thoughts: Good for the price and what I wanted.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2014 3:54:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Accent Lighting > Jobar > Ideaworks Weather Resistant Outdoor Solar LED Light (Black)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Okay, but not great
Pros: Easy to install and use; inexpensive.
Cons: Not very bright, battery drains quickly.
Other Thoughts: The clip makes the light easy to put in the spot you want. Unfortunately, the light doesn't stay on all night as I wanted. It goes dim after awhile so I leave it off. I originally bought this to have light in my driveway when I return home at night. But the battery doesn't last long enough for that to happen. Oh well.
Reviewed By:jdavid55,5/29/2014 3:16:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Accent Lighting > Jobar > Ideaworks Weather Resistant Outdoor Solar LED Light (Black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 owner
Pros: none got it on sale still wasted my money
Cons: I thought it would give me light on our side walkway but it is not bright at all maybe you could read a book with it if you were close enough
Reviewed By:glorry,5/10/2014 11:12:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Accent Lighting > Jobar > Jobar Eyeglass Holder Night Light

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Eats batteries
Pros: Does the job. My wife needs her glasses all the time except when in bed. Problem is she has a hard time finding her glasses when she does not have them on. This lighted holder guides her to them.
Cons: Eats batteries -- Since it runs 24/7 two AA batteries last less than a month.
No built-in adapter for a wall wart.
Other Thoughts: If you are reasonably handy you can solder leads from a 3 volt wall wart (plug-in battery eliminator). Has kept the unit running six months (so far).
Result: Happy wife
Reviewed By:handy husband,3/4/2014 7:24:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Accent Lighting > Jobar > Ideaworks Weather Resistant Outdoor Solar LED Light (Black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage...pure garbage
Pros: Nothing. I purchased four of these lights. In Houston, Tx they get plenty of Sun. Of the the four three will light up (very dimly for three to four hours and by that time they are really dim. One is extremely dim to start and has no light at all within two hours.
Cons: With only three LEDs each, even when they first come on they can barely light up the driveway below. I put all four of them together to get enough light.
Other Thoughts: I wouldn't buy them if they were four for a dollar. They are still on my gutter. I am not sending them back...too much trouble.
Other solar lights I have purchased are great.
Reviewed By:TFW,2/23/2014 7:42:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Accent Lighting > Jobar > Ideaworks Weather Resistant Outdoor Solar LED Light (Black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Outdoor Solar LED Light.
Pros: Even with direct sunlight here in Florida, the solar light last 3-4 hours tops. Very disappointed indeed.
Cons: Even with direct sunlight here in Florida, the solar light last 3-4 hours tops. Very disappointed indeed.
Other Thoughts: Needs a better battery source
Reviewed By:Italian Stallion,2/23/2014 7:33:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Accent Lighting > Jobar > Jobar Eyeglass Holder Night Light

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Fair
Pros: Looks fairly decent, lets you know in the dark where your glasses are. Nice, soft liner.
Cons: The automatic lighting controller is too sensitive. It not only responds to sound, but also the slightest vibration.
It keeps turning on in the middle of the night when a cat is on the night stand or there is the lightest vibration.
Reviewed By:norb,12/11/2013 4:41:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Accent Lighting > WBM International > WBM Himalayan Light # 3002 Natural Crystal Salt Tealight Candle Holder 2-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good value
Pros: No moving parts, each item is unique, might be the most "natural" thing you can get from Newegg.
Cons: Doesn't come with a tea light so it isn't a complete gift.
Other Thoughts: Are there peasants actually slaving away in a salt mine to produce these items?
Reviewed By:JP,9/16/2013 6:57:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Accent Lighting > LumiSource > LumiSource Disco Ball w/ 2 Mirrors Multi

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 not enough light
Pros: It works.
Cons: Not enough light.
Other Thoughts: I had a feeling this little mirrored ball would be joke. There is not enough reflective light from the tiny LEDs to fill a small room. Even in a pitch black room, there is barely a disco ball effect.
Reviewed By:Spyda,10/3/2012 8:23:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Accent Lighting > Quoizel > Quoizel Bronze

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great gift
Pros: Looks great, wife loves it, Stained glass
Cons: The light bulb unscrews at an angle, not straight out (on mine) So be careful with the bulb.
Other Thoughts: Overall a great gift. My wife loves butterfly's and love's this lamp. Definitely would recommend this to anyone who likes stained glass and butterflies.
Reviewed By:John,5/2/2012 4:37:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau