Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > HitLights > HitLights 6W A19/ E26, LED Light Bulbs, 40W Replacement, 380 Lumens, Non-Dimmable, UL, 2700K/Warm White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far performing
Pros: got them for really good price. Cheap to operate.
haven't had any issues with the pair I bought 8 months ago. One of them has been On since 10/2014 with only 2-3 days of off time.
Cons: none I found
Reviewed By:Rezlmet,5/21/2015 1:02:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > HitLights > HitLights E Series Dimmable MR16 LED Light Bulb - GU10 Base - 4.5 Watt, 350 Lumens - Warm White (3 Pack)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Not much heat radiated compared to halogen Mr16
Cons: Hung about 400 of these for a law firm, these are not the advertised temp, they seem about the equivalent of a 4700k-5000k temp bulb. if
ONLY BUY IF YOU ARE OKAY WITH COOL WHITES.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/19/2015 9:17:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > SunSun Lighting > SunSun Lighting A19 40w Replacement LED light Bulbs, E26, 470 Lumen, Non-Dimmable, 240 Angle, 3000k, Soft White, UL Listed, Pack of 6

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bright Idea!
Pros: Energy saving, cool operation
Cons: Higher price that cfl bulbs, but worth it.
Other Thoughts: LED low energy use pays for the bulbs
Reviewed By:sirrobert,5/17/2015 7:13:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > SunSun Lighting > SunSun Lighting A19 40w Replacement LED light Bulbs, E26, 470 Lumen, Non-Dimmable, 240 Angle, 3000k, Soft White, UL Listed, Pack of 6

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 A19 Led Bulbs
Pros: Nice warm but bright white light.
Cons: Delay in coming on after switch flipped
Reviewed By:Ksher,5/17/2015 12:22:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Rosewill > Rosewill RL-O93001 - A19 Non-Dimmable LED Light Bulb - E26 Base, 9 Watts (Replaces 60W Bulb), 800 Lumen, UL / CE / RoHS, 2700K, Warm White, Omni-Directional

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great!
Pros: It's an LED bulb that uses about 15% of the power consumption my 60W bulb used.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I use this bulb in my bedroom. I think it's the perfect brightness for that atmosphere. I like bright lights generally but don't think this one sacrifices that comfort level of mine. Would highly recommend for similar application.
Reviewed By:Nick A.,5/17/2015 11:50:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > SunSun Lighting > SunSun Lighting A19 40w Replacement LED light Bulbs, E26, 470 Lumen, Non-Dimmable, 240 Angle, 2700k, Warm White, UL Listed, Pack of 6

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Value
Pros: Great light, all of them worked - no DOAs, no noise or sound.
Cons: Not the cheapest anymore
Other Thoughts: Very happy with the purchase and the bulbs are working great. Unfortunately, another source has a similar bulbs for less. If their price goes up or these go down, I would definitely buy again.
Reviewed By:MarkTGT,5/17/2015 5:04:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > FEIT ELECTRIC > Feit Electric BPCFC/DM/160/LED/2 25 Watt Equivalent LED Light Bulb (2 Pack)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 garbage
Pros: their specs were nice and they looked pretty.
Cons: coming up to a year for a decent amount of information, even though this item is discontinued, i will never buy their garbage again. they charge you to return their defective product. says 50k lifetime and 6 of the 12 i bought burnt out at this time. i bought (6) 2-packs on 7/30/14. steer clear
Reviewed By:N/A,5/16/2015 12:41:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Rosewill > Rosewill RL-CL3001-3P - Candle Light Non-Dimmable LED Light Bulb - E12 Base, 3 Watts (Replaces 25W Bulb) 230 Lumen, UL CE RoHS, 3000K, Warm White, 3-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Candleabra base LED's
Pros: I ordered these to replace 3 40 watt bulbs in kitchen ceiling light.
At first, I assumed they would not be as bright as the old edison type lights I was replacing.
To my surprise, these LED's are just as bright, if not brighter.
Happy ending.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Gerry,5/14/2015 7:52:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > HitLights > HitLights 6W A19/ E26, LED Light Bulbs, 40W Replacement, 380 Lumens, Non-Dimmable, UL, 2700K/Warm White

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Customer support is good
Pros: Customer support is good. Quick replacement
Cons: They don't last long
Other Thoughts: Updating a previous review. Ordered 5 and 2 died within 3-4 months. After writing my review I emailed their customer support and forwarded them my newegg invoice and they shipped out 2 replacement bulbs within 2 days. I purchased these about 10 months ago and they didn't even question anything. Just said sorry and shipped 2 new bulbs. Hopefully these replacement bulbs will last.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/13/2015 7:21:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Rosewill > ROSEWILL RL-W95001, A19 Non-Dimmable LED Light Bulb, E26 Base, 8.2 W, 60 W Replace, 800 Lumen, UL CE RoHS, 5000 K, Cool White, Wide Beam Angle 230°

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 NOTICE
Pros: I had been happy with purchase until one started to flicker when turn on, I've haven't had these for 30 day (3 wks) but because of my invoice date even though it takes 2 wks to receive it, i will not be able to get a replacement. I guess pros in your faver
Cons: made me start to think about any other orders in the future and how I take your policies
Other Thoughts: OH I'm sorry I forgot you can't say anything bad so I won't, this is just a bulb going off in my head. why do you have this if you can't criticize, is this owned by china
Reviewed By:N/A,5/12/2015 8:26:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.