Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Seismic Audio > Seismic Audio - SACB-12x4x25 - 12 Channel XLR Low Profile Circuit Board Snake Cable - 25 Feet for Recording, Stage, Studio use

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good for the price
Pros: This snake is well built. The quality of Seismic audio products is high considering the low price for their gear. One input had noise; I took apart the connector and found one wire that needed to be resoldered. I've bought a few other Seismic audio products and have never had an issue prior to this.
Cons: I had to resolder a wire on an XLR cable.
Reviewed By:JimiMac,7/27/2014 1:49:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Steren > Steren 252-651 Steren 1 5' 2 5mm male to 2 5mm female extension cable - stereo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Great product, exactly what you would expect, maintains sound quality
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/20/2014 12:24:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Steren > Steren 252-601 Steren 1 5' 2 5mm male to 2 5mm male - stereo

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Mind the fail use of punctuation
Pros: Kind of hard to screw up a stereo cable, not much to say here.
Cons: Their failure to use any sort of punctuation in their listing lead me to believe I was ordering a 5 foot cable, where as it is actually a 1.5 foot cable.
Other Thoughts: lrn2spell maybe
Reviewed By:James,7/14/2014 3:24:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Sigler Music Center > XSPRO 12 X 4 Channel 50' Pro Audio Low Profile Snake

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what I needed.
Pros: It's a soild snake. Lifetime Warranty. For the sound gigs I do I will say the cable length is perfect. At 50ft it allows me to be in a good spot to hear the sound an not be in the way. The fan is numbered as well as the bay. Helps in live situations to set up a system. The 4 returns help a lot to keep power amp in seperate location closer to speakers. It also provides the ability to run 4 power amps.
Cons: Connection at the base of bay is plastic and not very secure. Just leave it and should be ok. If messes up lifetime warranty covers it.
Other Thoughts: I prefer the pcb snake style this is. Its cleaner and provides stable secure transfer of sound.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/6/2014 2:24:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Seismic Audio > Seismic Audio - SAiTSY6 - 1/8" Stereo 3.5 mm to Dual 1/4" TS Splitter Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Seismic Audio - SAiTSY6 - 1/8" Stereo 3.5 mm to Dual 1/4" TS Splitter Cable - 6 Feet
Pros: Working just great
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Bob Breaux,6/23/2014 5:34:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Steren > Steren 506-513BK Steren 3' usb -a to mini b 2 0

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works like a charm.
Pros: I use this for my scanner. The old usb while plugged in to the pc to scanner, some times it just doesn't detect the scanner. With this new USB. It works fine. No problem any more.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:FizzyMyNizzy,6/19/2014 1:38:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Seismic Audio > Seismic Audio - SA-iMF6 - 1/8" (3.55mm) 6 Foot Extender Patch Cable for iPod, iPhone, iPad, Android, MP3 - Male 1/8" to Female 1/8"

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Doesn't work
Pros: None
Cons: Doesn't work...audio sounds terrible, no vocals.
Reviewed By:danf1024,5/28/2014 6:56:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Seismic Audio > Seismic Audio - SAPT124-2Pack - 2 Pack of 1/8" Female to 1/8" Female Adapter (Black & Gold)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Good
Pros: What's not to like.
Exactly as described
Rapid delivery
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Rusty,5/4/2014 5:55:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Steren > Steren 255-045 Steren 6' stereo 3 5mm to rca cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Used for my phone to my receiver in the house, since I am old school, it works for me.
Cons: none at all.
Other Thoughts: It works for what I need, good quality for the price.
Reviewed By:adamsdell,5/1/2014 6:17:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Seismic Audio > Seismic Audio - Splitter Cable - XLR Female to Two XLR Males 1'

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: These cables did just what I needed. They shipped fast too.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:miataman,4/22/2014 9:49:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau