Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Wired Headsets & Speakers > maxell > Maxell 190300 - Iemicblk Stereo In-Ear Earbuds With Microphone & Remote (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works as advertised
Pros: it works and it was a nice price
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Gregory M.,9/22/2016 8:27:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wired Headsets & Speakers > Accessory Power > GOgroove Rugged AudiOHM RNF Black Ergonomic Earbud Headphones with Lifetime Warranty, Handsfree Mic and Military Grade Materials - Works With Apple , Samsung , HTC and More

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Durable Headphones
Pros: Right out of the package it was obvious these headphones were built differently. The cables were thicker and appeared to be firmly anchored into all connective components. The company claims the wires are securely anchored in parts with silicon. The right angle jack is significantly bulkier than my previous pair of headphones but then again, everything about the headphones are bulkier. The sound is good. Is it amazing? I am not sure yet I have had the chance to really test the range.
Cons: Nothing so far with the exception of the earbud itself is bigger and heavier than my last pair. Not as comfortable to fall asleep with earbuds in use.
Other Thoughts: My last pair of earbud headphones under pretty careful usage had the wires eventually rip out of the earbud. How hard is it to construct a pair of these that have the wires securely anchored into components. I bought these after carefully browsing for a pair of earbud headphones that wouldn't self destruct after 6 months or so of use. I am getting ready to go on vacation and I will be testing these under a variety of conditions. Will be definitely updating review based upon my findings.
Reviewed By:Jack W.,9/18/2016 11:19:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wired Headsets & Speakers > Accessory Power > GOgroove SonaVERSE O2 USB Powered Multimedia Computer Speaker System w/ Passive Subwoofers and Volume Control for your Laptop , Notebook , Ultrabook, Desktop & More PCs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This USB Sound system is Great!!
Pros: Small with a BIG sound. Easy to hook up.
Cons: Not a one
Other Thoughts: I like this system so much I bought another one just now and may buy more of them as Christmas presents this year.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/2/2016 7:45:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wired Headsets & Speakers > Able Planet Inc. > Able Planet Travelers' Choice Black 3.5mm Stereo headphone SH190-BM

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not very durable
Pros: Good price and sound quality
Cons: I snapped some plastic in the first week. These are not very durable.
Reviewed By:Adam B.,8/12/2016 7:05:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wired Headsets & Speakers > Accessory Power > GOgroove SonaVERSE BX Portable Stereo Speaker System w/ Rechargeable Battery & 3.5mm Aux Port - Works With Apple, Samsung, HTC, Sony and More Smartphones, Tablets, MP3 Players, Computers & more

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Sound, Great Price!
Pros: - Small and compact
- Rechargeable battery (with cords included)
- You can use a USB or 3.5 mm Aux cable
- Clear sound, with a little bit of bass
Cons: - None that I can think of
Other Thoughts: I bought this guy at a great price, and is perfect for what I use it for. It's good for traveling with and makes good sound when having a few people over and listening to music. My favorite part of the product is that it is rechargeable, so no replacing batteries!
Reviewed By:Luis C.,7/31/2016 9:06:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wired Headsets & Speakers > Accessory Power > GOgroove SonaVERSE Ti USB Powered Multimedia Computer Speakers for PC Laptops, Notebooks, Chromebook, Ultrabooks, Desktops & More!

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent
Pros: Decent sound
Cons: where the on and off switch is located.
Other Thoughts: for the money decent sound, would recommend.
Reviewed By:Ralph B.,7/12/2016 5:36:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wired Headsets & Speakers > MEE Audio > MEElectronics Black 3.5mm Stereo Headset for Cell Phones N8P

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Decent sound, uncomfortable fit
Pros: Decent sound for its price.
Cons: Uncomfortable ear bud shapes, it didn't fit well for me, neither did the extra buds fit well either.
Falls out if you use it for jogging/exercise purposes.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend this product, I would
Reviewed By:Michael H.,7/9/2016 4:57:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wired Headsets & Speakers > Go-Rock Technology Co., Ltd. > Go Rock Black Mini Portable Speaker w/ Retractable Cables (TRMS02MC-BK)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 don't waste your money
Pros: nice style and concept
Cons: after charging this unit as directed before using I tried it on my phone the volume output was lower then my phones what a complete let down this turned out to be.
Other Thoughts: unit arrived in a dented cheap make shift cardboard box lucily no damabe or dents because of it though
Reviewed By:MICHAEL R.,6/29/2016 2:26:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wired Headsets & Speakers > Fashion Electronics Inc > Foldable Overhead Studio-Grade Stereo Headphone with Microphone HF-GH004-BK

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Microphone doesn't work without a splitter
Pros: Cute
Cons: Microphone doesn't work without a splitter
Reviewed By:Edwin P.,6/24/2016 9:44:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wired Headsets & Speakers > Accessory Power > GOgroove SonaVERSE BX Portable Stereo Speaker System w/ Rechargeable Battery & 3.5mm Aux Port - Works With Apple, Samsung, HTC, Sony and More Smartphones, Tablets, MP3 Players, Computers & more

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Battery DOE.
Pros: none
Cons: Battery DOE, unit is able to take charge from USB, but battery will not charge and charging notification would not light up. Left it plugged in overnight
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/8/2016 10:43:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.