Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Stylus > GENERIC > New Wholesale Lot 3 X Green Universal Stylus for Tablets, Smart Phones, Apple iPad, iPhone and all Capacitive Screens

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love my stylus
Pros: What's NOT to like? Green styluses are lightweight, functional, handsome and very affordable. Shipped promptly without charge. They make typing on my I-pad easier and prevent greasy fingerprints. I keep a stylus on each coffee table in my home.
Cons: I have nothing negative to say about the product or the online experience.
Reviewed By:Lee,4/15/2014 5:11:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stylus > IOGEAR > IOGEAR Black Accu-Tip Stylus for Tablets and Smartphones GSTY200

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not worth the price
Pros: It looks cool, made of metal.
Cons: A capacitive stylus is lame by design. To me what makes a stylus useful is the pointed tip. Most capacitive styluses have a big round tip (sorry I just typed that). This particular stylus has a smaller tip but it is too squishy for my liking. Some touch screens require a bit of pressure to activate. Pressing with this stylus compresses the tip so much the metal touches the screen. I haven't ruined any screens with it as of yet but it makes me a bit uncomfortable to have metal touch the screen. Its asking for trouble.
Manufacturer Response:First, thank you for choosing IOGEAR and we apologize for your experience. These comments will be forwarded to the Product Manager for review. Again, thank you for choosing IOGEAR.

Reviewed By:Chuck Noblet,3/28/2014 5:10:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stylus > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG Titanium Gray S Pen For Galaxy Note 2 ETC-S1J9SEGSTA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super service
Pros: Simple order, arrived well in advance of shipping expectation.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/26/2014 7:55:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stylus > Lingzhi Gaoke Electronic limited > Replacement Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen S Pen For Samsung Galaxy Note 3 N9000

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This is a poor knock off.
Pros: None
Cons: The phone see's the pen over the screen but if you touch the screen with the pen it does not always see it. Having to do multiple taps on the screen for one touch is not what I would call an ideal replacement for my current OEM pen. Also this pen is alot thinner than the original S pen and very flexible.
Other Thoughts: Seller shipped me the white when i ordered black.
Reviewed By:Lee,3/10/2014 3:58:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stylus > eForCity > eForCity Universal Touch Screen Stylus Compatible with HTC One M7, Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This eForCity Stylus
Pros: Newegg made good on their word, and refunded me my $1.80 after I had left my feedback about this item.
Cons: Only works when you press it down on the screen, most of the time.
Other Thoughts: Save, Save, Save your money...
Reviewed By:LNS-Front242,2/21/2014 4:08:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Stylus > eForCity > Universal Cell Phone Silver Touch Stylus Pen Compatible With T-Mobile HTC HD2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent for the money
Pros: It works great and has made texting SO much easier! It's compatible with my Nokia Lumia 521.
Cons: Not a thing
Reviewed By:Not tech savvy,2/19/2014 5:38:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stylus > Fosmon > Fosmon EXECUTIVE Series 2-in-1 Ballpoint Pen and Capacitive Stylus for Apple iPhone 5S, Samsung Galaxy Note 3, and Touch Screen Devices (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fosmon Executive Stylus
Pros: Very nice quality Stylus for the price. Free Shipping. Has nice mesh cover over the rubber tip to let the stylus slide over the glass nicely WITHOUT leaving a streak mark like some stylus dol. Pen quality is very nice.
Cons: Would be nice to have a source for the pen refill for the stylus, but no literature is given about that in the package.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend this to anyone wanting a nice quality stylus for use with any tablet.
Reviewed By:Michael R,1/29/2014 6:03:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stylus > SmackTom > SmackTom Premium 8 Color Pack Universal Stylus Capacitive Touch Screen Pen For Tablets, Smart Phones, PDAs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fine
Pros: Works with my Samsung Galaxy Centura phone.
Clip makes it easy to hold.
I lIke having several of them.
Inexpensive - loose one and care more about the lost color than the cost.
Size is nice - smaller than a pen. 7mm x 105mm. My pens are 8-11mm in diameter and about 145mm long.
Cons: Does not work at all on my Coby tablet, a resistive touch screen.
Other Thoughts: The rubber tip is soft, and hollow, can be pushed flat. Works great for what it is made to do, capacitive touch screens. Cannot deduct an egg for not doing what it is not made to do, resistive touch screens.
Reviewed By:Ridgeland,1/23/2014 8:03:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stylus > Fosmon > Fosmon EXECUTIVE Series 2-in-1 Ballpoint Pen and Capacitive Stylus for Apple iPhone 5S, Samsung Galaxy Note 3, and Touch Screen Devices (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fosmon Executive Stylus
Pros: Excellent price. Very good quality. Pen writes nicely. The mesh covered stylus end does not leave tracks on the screen protector like a normal rubber tipped stylus.
Cons: Would like to be able to get pen refills but I don't think it's possible with with this brand. Probably just as cheap to get another stylus.
Other Thoughts: If you have a Galaxy Tab or Note, you need this. Very nice to have.
Reviewed By:Bluesky5553,1/21/2014 11:47:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stylus > eForCity > eForCity Universal Touch Screen Stylus Compatible with HTC One M7, Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This Stylus from eForCity
Pros: It is about 4 inches long, black in color and light weight for sure. And that it was shipped to me and I received it in a timely manner. That's it - no more - no less.
Cons: Overview here on Newegg says it is "metal", and the plastic bag it came in says "Stainless Steel". What a "Crock" I say, it's flexible and the soft tip is of eraser type material and somewhat bendable, and when I slipped it onto my shirt pocket the clip part fell off.
Other Thoughts: Oh Well, For a buck 80 and free shipping, what more do you expect. It doesn't work all that well with my RCA 7" Tablet or my iPod Touch, even though they are both Capacitive Screen Devices.
Reviewed By:LNS-Front242,1/8/2014 1:51:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau