Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Stylus > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG Black Galaxy Note 4 and Galaxy Note Edge S Pen EJ-PN910BBESTA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works decent
Pros: it does the job
Cons: nothing as of now
Other Thoughts: though it's probably not oem , it seems pretty good so far. Ive had a couple other ones that didnt work nearly as well.
Reviewed By:Jon P.,5/3/2016 1:13:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Stylus > IOGEAR > IOGEAR PenScript Active Stylus for Smartphones and Tablets GSTYA100

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Easy set up, rather picky though about angle which can be used
Pros: Not that heavy
Works across multiple platforms
More precise than non powered ones
Cons: Picky about the angle at which to be used.
Sometimes it spazzes out and doesn't want to select for some reason.
It turns off by accident when using because of place of power button.
Manufacturer Response:First, thank you for choosing IOGEAR and we apologize for your experience. The product should not behave as you described. Please contact our customer service at email: support@iogear.com and let us know in more detail on when and how you’re having this experience. We strive to ensure our customers are serviced with a properly working unit to exceed your satisfaction. Your comment about the placement of the power button will be forwarded to the product manager for his review. Again, thank you for choosing IOGEAR.

Reviewed By:Daniel D.,2/15/2016 10:30:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Stylus > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG Black Galaxy Note 4 and Galaxy Note Edge S Pen EJ-PN910BBESTA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly as advertised!
Pros: So far as I can tell this is identical to the S Pen I lost. It popped right into its slot in my Note 4 and was immediately recognized. All tests with it so far has it working like a charm!

It also only took about 2 days to ship, super fast arrival!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Don't believe there is a better deal to be found for a Note 4 S Pen. $9.99 is a hell of a steal!!
Reviewed By:Ajeet N.,1/7/2016 12:23:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Stylus > DELL > ACTIVE STYLUS VENUE 8 PRO/11 PRO750-AADH

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Sufficient, Not for Art
Pros: It's a stylus for my most convenient tablet.
Cons: No eraser function on the back end. The digitizer has a very low resolution, resulting in unnatural looking handwriting and rendering it unsuitable for artistic purposes
Other Thoughts: I use this with my Dell Venue 8 Pro model T01D
Reviewed By:xArcticGx / Uthrain,1/5/2015 12:51:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Stylus > INSTEN > 2x Stylus Touch Screen Pen Compatible With Motorola Droid HTC ERIS

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Unusable
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight.
Cons: Did not work for intended application, or general use.

On the iView suprapad i700 it is jumpy and does not maintain "contact". It seems like it is not substantial enough to register consistently.

I bought it to make customers more comfortable signing their name on the touchscreen than using their hands, but it was unusable for that purpose. Scrolling involves a series of "clicks" registering, meaning everything opens when you don't expect it, icons are dragged around the screen, and other random issues.
Other Thoughts: It may work on other hardware.
Reviewed By:Computer User,12/17/2014 1:57:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Stylus > DELL > ACTIVE STYLUS VENUE 8 PRO/11 PRO750-AADH

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 BEWARE!!! It could blind you or maim you or even kill you!
Pros: Filled out the stylus holder on the cover.
Cons: I purchased the stylus from Dell on 5/16/14. It had seen very little use as it seldom worked as intended. On 10/22/14, I was sitting at my desk, and the stylus was in the holder on the case of the Dell Venue Pro 8, sitting on the other side of my desk. Suddenly, there was an explosion, like a muted gunshot, and I saw something flying across the room out of the corner of my eye. After looking around a bit, I found a cap that, it turns out, was from the top of the Dell Stylus. Apparently, there was some reaction with the internal battery? and the pressure from the explosion blew the cap off to act like a bullet. The cap hit a box and richocheted across the room and off the wall at least once before falling to the floor. I have little doubt that if it had hit me or anyone else, it could have easily blinded someone or been embedded in someone's flesh (the cap has a pocket clip, like on an ordinary ball point pen, that could easily stick into flesh at the apparent force with which it was blown from the stylus). Of course, Dell didn't want to hear about it and won't stand behind it because it is 21 days old!
Reviewed By:trohrer,11/14/2014 5:24:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Stylus > INSTEN > Universal Touch Screen Stylus compatible with iPhone® / iPad® / Xoom / Playbook, Purple

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Too Expensive!
Pros: received on time, service was fine but the stylus is very cheap.
Cons: too small, too expensive and too light.
The rubber tip seems old and unresponsive.
It's so light and small it's hard to handle it.
Other Thoughts: This looks like it's worth less than 1/2 dollar. I have received free ones that were much better. I can't believe I paid for this.
Reviewed By:jeff,10/19/2014 3:46:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Stylus > Wacom > Wacom Black with Brushed Aluminum Bamboo Stylus Duo CS110K

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 pretty good
Pros: It helps a lot if you have an Asus T-100 and the print is so small that it is hard to read. If you have big fingers, you might want to get a stylus
Cons: It is not as sensitive as I thought. I have to sometimes push firmly to get the stylus to type out what I want.
Other Thoughts: All in all it is a good pen. It is a little high on the price but works as described.
Reviewed By:Mrgary,9/24/2014 2:40:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Stylus > Kyasi > Kyasi New York Laser Pen Stylus Combo MicroFiber ULTRA stylus Premium Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product...
Pros: Does what it says, works very well. Well made. Was worried about the pointer being activated inadvertently in my pocket and such, but it really doesn't happen at all. I would buy again and considering buying more as gifts : ) seems a little more expensive than others but worth the cost.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 2:39:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Stylus > Incipio > Incipio Inscribe PRO Stylus & Pen STY-102

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Stylus
Pros: Easy to use
works every time
doesn't show any wear so far (others have)
Comfortable to hold
Easy to use pen too
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: This is the third stylus I have tried and so far it's the best!
Reviewed By:N/A,6/9/2014 9:54:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.