Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > SAMSUNG > Samsung ATIV S T899 3G Cell Phone - Dual-Core 1.5GHz, 16GB, AT&T Unlocked GSM - Windows 8 - Gray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great customer support
Pros: I bought two of these units. The first one came locked, and I gave a poor review. The second one came in unlocked and perfect. Then, the company called me, and gave me an unlock code for the first phone. Now it works perfectly!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Jim,1/29/2015 2:22:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > BLU > Blu Studio 6.0 LTE Y650Q Black 3G 4G LTE Quad-Core 1.6GHz 16GB Unlocked GSM Dual-SIM Phone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 BLU for life.
Pros: Ample screen space, vivid colors. Pics and videos right there with Note 4. No lag with scrolling and it handles virtually everything I've put it through so far. Was in the market for larger phone but without huge price tag and BLU knocked it out of the park with the phone. I am also thrilled to death that this phone was devoid of bloatware and the dual Sim option is a plus. Family is going BLU.
Cons: Didn't recognize 64GB micro SD card. I wish there were more protective cases on the market.
Reviewed By:Mr Bee.,1/28/2015 7:52:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > Sony Mobile > Sony Z3 Compact LTE D5803 Black 3G 4G LTE Quad-Core 2.5GHz Unlocked Cell Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 best phone ive ever owned
Pros: well this phone does more than what it says it does. the physical feel is extremely slick almost an apple feel this can be a con as it can slip out of your hands, but most of us use cases so no biggie. apps open up and run very fast. touch screen is very responsive. waterproof works great. wifi and network speeds are crazy the camera is awesome and the lower screen ress isnt even noticeable. ohh and pretty much the most important battery life is great. regular use day and a half plus. heavy heavy use at least 8 hrs + (magnetic charger works great if you get one.)
Cons: onboard speakers for music is a little lower quality than previous xperia phone i had (ZL) but that is to be expected with water proofing.
Other Thoughts: it can be hard to find accessories for this phone as its fairly new and more popular in Europe. probably the best small phone out there. i love it absolutely. best phone ive had so far and ive played on the galaxies iphones and a few htcs and lg
Reviewed By:clegane,1/27/2015 2:56:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > Nokia > Nokia Lumia 735 White 3G 4G LTE Quad-Core 1.2GHz Unlocked Cell phone

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 this is the 1038 international version
Pros: It's new and a nice phone.
Cons: This is not the 1039 which works with the LTE bands in North America.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/25/2015 9:53:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > SUPERSONIC > SuperSonic SC-150 Phonetab Smartphone, Unlocked Quad-Core Dual SIM GSM Device with IPS Display

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 battery probloms
Pros: great phone, big screen very fast, amazing picture
Cons: the battery died on me not even 1 month after ownership, and the screen some times mis types becuse of the presshure from holding it with your hands on the back of the phone, in otherowrds you can type on the back case of the phone if you press hard enofe.
Other Thoughts: getting a full refund from manuffacture, but still upset that a 159 dollor phone is this F-ed up.i though it almost a scam at first, i could not find the phone modle on the manufactures website
Reviewed By:Borvic,1/24/2015 8:01:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > BLU > BLU Studio 5.5 D610A JB 4.2 Android GSM 3G US Pink Unlocked Quad Core Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GF Loves it
Pros: Quad core, with 1G RAM. runs nice and fast. 3G with Straight talk. Dual Sim. SD card.
Great value.
Cons: short battery but with a 5.5" screen was to be expected
Other Thoughts: If you're planning on using straight talk, don't go to the store to get your BYOP Sim card, go to straighttalk,com and order a sim for 99cents.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/23/2015 9:11:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > Unnecto > Unnecto Rush U-830-2NA Black 3G Quad-Core 1.3GHz Unlocked Cell Phone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 pretty good
Pros: It can take being dropped, works pretty well. Great camera, good speed
Cons: Alarm doesnt always work, download app tonfix the problem. Sometimes it take a second to reload home page after loading a huge internet page
Reviewed By:N/A,1/23/2015 9:55:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > BLU > Blu Tank II TI92 Black/Blue Unlocked GSM Dual-SIM Cell Phone

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Blu Tank should go in the toilet...
Pros: Nice features like Flashlight & FM radio.
Cons: JUNK ! Battery + Charger ??? probably the phone too.
Other Thoughts: I bought this phone as a first phone for my young son. Just something for basic communications. It's claimed to have extra battery life. Soon after I got it the battery would not take/hold a charge. Attempted to contact Newegg, no response. So I purchased another new battery, same problem. Is it the phone or the charger. Who cares... the phone is a piece of dung, do not buy, do not waste your money. Now I have money invested in a pre-paid phone card. And am still looking for a suitable device. But I'm blue about Blu.
Reviewed By:Wallygator,1/23/2015 9:23:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > Microsoft > Microsoft Lumia 535 Black Quad-Core 1.2GHz Unlocked Cell Phone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 No news is good news
Pros: No complaints from gf.
Screen a little bigger than her last lumia.
Seems to be a bit snappier
Better camera.
Cons: She's on it all the time (for some guys, this may be a pro)
Costed me money.
Price lowered about 4 bucks a few weeks after I got it.
Other Thoughts: Haven't heard any serious complaints about this phone from her. The few times I messed with it have been pretty positive. I'm not a Windows phone guy tho as I much prefer Android.

She had some problems with foreign languages in her texting app, lol. So I had to go in and delete all the keyboards except English(US) and then she was fine.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/22/2015 7:23:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > SAMSUNG > Samsung Galaxy S4 I9506 White 3G 4G LTE Quad-Core 2.3GHz 16GB Unlocked GSM Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Samsung Galaxy S4 I9506
Pros: everything is fine. I have no complaints. very happy with the product.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: newegg stuff is always excellent. shipping, packaging, the whole 9 yards. I bought a lot of stuff here and I never had a problem or had to return anything. that's why I don't even bother to look at other sites.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/22/2015 4:38:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.