Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Games > Nintendo > Mario Kart 8 Wii U

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Said it was for the kids (wink, wink)
Pros: Great family fun!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/21/2014 4:01:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Games > Nintendo > Wii Fit U with Wii Balance Board and Fit Meter Wii U

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love the new Wii Fit U!
Pros: The new Wii Fit meter is a cool feature. Tracks daily steps as well as elevation. There are my old favorite exercises from Wii Fit as well as some really fun new ones. I always liked how this game helped you find your center of balance.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this as a fun way to burn a few calories.
Reviewed By:GameGuru,6/7/2014 8:16:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Games > Nintendo > Pikmin 3 Wii U Games

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Game!
Pros: This is one of my favorite Wii U games. Great graphics, and the gameplay is very enjoyable. I like having the choice between classic and touchscreen modes. It is always a challenge keeping track of 100 little Pikmin, and it is so much fun to throw them at stuff!
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Great game.
Reviewed By:GameGuru,6/7/2014 8:13:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Games > Nintendo > Mario Kart 8 Wii U

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing game
Pros: Mario Kart in HD
Cons: The fact that you cannot display a map on the tv
Reviewed By:WILLiAm,5/31/2014 11:58:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Games > Nintendo > Mario Kart 8 Wii U

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: cant wait till i get it 1st time in hd
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:d,5/27/2014 10:59:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Games > Nintendo > Lego City: Undercover for Nintendo Wii U

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 very fun game
Pros: lego games all seem to be fun
its a wii u game
controls are perfect
long lasting fun
my 9 year old boy LOVES it
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Kintaro1975,4/29/2014 7:45:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Games > Warner Brothers > LEGO: Marvel Super Heroes - Wii U

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes is the best lego game ever created
Pros: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes is the best lego game ever created. The game has over 140 character that you can play as; it does not get better than this. If you have kids these games are tons of fun, and the story within the game is cute and silly. Your kids will love this game and its a good way for you to play with your kids as well. I found myself wanting to collect characters as much as my daughter.

The game allows you to do story mode missions or just explore around New York City and collect coins and characters. My Daughter and I have probably put 10 hours into the game and we are only 20 percent complete with the game. The graphics are amazing and I did not experience any technical issues with the game. I definitely would recommend this game.

Thank you for reading my review, if you have any questions feel free to email me, I would be happy to help you with any questions you have.
Cons: Nothing, perfect game
Reviewed By:N/A,4/9/2014 6:30:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Games > Ubisoft > Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag – Wii U

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag is a great game that has a great story and looks amazing
Pros: Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag is a great game that you will love. I have played most of the Assassin Creed games but this one may be the best.

The game takes the concepts within Assassin's Creed world and puts them into a pirate adventure game. The game does an amazing job of interjecting some history as well into the game. The game features historical characters like Blackbeard and Benjamin Hornigold. Beside the history, the game looks great.

The pirates within the game are not cartoon versions like the ones we see on tv. The game goes to painstaking efforts to make the story grounded within reality. The game look amazing and has tons to do within the game. Their is alot of content within the game, including exploring island and having your own pirate crews. The even acts differently based on the decisions you make, this includes singing different songs based on the bounty you collect. This is a great game that you should pick up.

Thank you for reading my review, if you have any questions feel free to email me, I would be happy to help you with any questions you have.
Cons: I wish the campaign was longer
Reviewed By:N/A,4/8/2014 11:51:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Games > Warner Brothers > Injustice: Gods Among Us Wii U Games

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Injustice is a knockout!
Pros: Injustice is a great fighting game that you will love. I am almost finished with the story mode of the game and the story is very good. This version some additional content and it only makes the game even stronger.

These player vs. player fighting games usually do not have a good story but this one has a pretty compelling story. The story within the game is similar to some of the storylines within the comics. The graphics within the game are great and most importantly the fighting mechanics are solid as well. If you like fighting game you will love this one. I would definitely recommend this game.

Thank you for reading my review, if you have any questions feel free to email me, I would be happy to help you with any questions you have.
Cons: I wish the campaign was longer
Reviewed By:N/A,4/7/2014 10:15:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Games > Activision > Angry Birds Star Wars for Nintendo Wii U

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Angry Birds: Star Wars is a fun family game for kids and adults
Pros: Angry Birds: Star Wars is a fun family game for kids and adults. This game is very addicting and I loved playing through all the levels. This version includes a two Multiplayer Modes (Competitive 2-4 players and cooperative modes - 2 players). Beyond the the levels offered by the Android version there are an additional 20 levels created just for the console game. The game has over 25 Hours of content. There are even unlockable levels including the R2-D2 and C-3PO bonus levels and bonus content.I enjoyed this game and would definitely recommend it to others.

Thank you for reading my review.
Cons: A little too short
Reviewed By:N/A,4/7/2014 9:29:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau