Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Audio Adapters > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-H9016 RCA Plug Coupler 2 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: It works just as expected
Cons: Nothing
Other Thoughts: Simple product that does its job
Reviewed By:N/A,8/8/2015 8:22:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40636 3.5mm Stereo Male to 6.3mm (1/4in) Stereo Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good solid connection and still great audio out of my headphones.
Cons: Cant really think of any, does exactly what its supposed to do at a good price.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2015 9:58:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > STARTECH > StarTech GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Does its job, seems really durable
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: Using it for my car so I don't ruin the aux port on the stereo
Reviewed By:Garrett,5/19/2015 4:05:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > QVS > QVS CC399MFA Mini-Stereo Male to Two RCA Female Speaker Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Little Device
Pros: Needed to convert my multi-input stereo into a single connection for my desktop PC.
Cons: It is a little bit of a tight squeeze if you are trying to fit it on a motherboard with limited peripheral space available.
Other Thoughts: I bought this item because I needed a good way to convert my audio, it gets the job done and if I want to I can hook it up to my laptop. I bought this instead of a cable so I can easily switch back to RCA if I briefly need to do so. Overall, it was a great buy.
Reviewed By:zscott031,5/13/2015 10:59:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > SIIG, Inc > SIIG CE-SA0111-S1 Stereo Audio Adapter for 4POLE Headset 90W

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Turns 3 wires into one
Pros: I used this so my XP510 would work my laptop/desktop using the headphone-to-tablet cable that came with the headphones. Works great for that. XP510 Bluetooth has to be on though for the mic to transmit with this cable in! That is not the USB devices fault.

Also works with larger headphones because it can power up to 90 watts! I recommend turning the volume down to 10% before before using it. I blasted my ears off the first time.
Cons: The sound isn't the best. Not really good for Games. I only bought them to use for my Mic and use the Sound for chat so not really a big deal to me. The only reason I knocked off 1 egg.

Also the profile of the device sticking out feels like it could be bent accidentally. Be careful what USB slot it is in.
Other Thoughts: Great little device if you want to hook the headphones that came with your cell phone or the XP510 to your computer. The Mic and Sound works great for the price of the device! Was a little disappointed in the sound quality, but hey for only $24 you give up a little quality.
Reviewed By:Will,3/10/2015 1:27:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > STARTECH > StarTech MUY1MFFADP Slim Mini Jack Headphone Splitter Cable Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: GOOD QUALITY
Cons: not found
Reviewed By:N/A,2/23/2015 3:03:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > STARTECH > StarTech GCTOSMINIFM Toslink to Mini Toslink Plug Adapter - F/M

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: looks nice
Cons: stim broke off just afetr a few days of having used it 2 times the second time the stim broke off in my audio card,this is clearly a quality control issue
Other Thoughts: hmm,be very carefull to which one of these you get,as this is clearly a quality control issue
Reviewed By:N/A,12/11/2014 11:12:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > INSTEN > Insten 675701 1X TosLink-F to Mini-M 3.5 mm Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Let me tell you ALL ABOUT this
Pros: It works flawlessly. No if's, and's or but's!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/28/2014 1:17:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40641 3.5mm Stereo Male to Dual 3.5mm Stereo Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: fit my comp quite well
Cons: no real problems or concerns would like to see a right angle version
Reviewed By:joe,10/28/2014 12:57:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > INSTEN > Insten 675744 1/4 Audio to 1/8 Audio M / F Adapter, Gold-Plated

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DO NOT BUY
Pros: - It sometimes fits the jack properly
- Gold plated
Cons: - Split in half and almost got lodged in my sound card after doing so
- Almost broke the jack on my sound card
Other Thoughts: Do not buy these, they are cheap and poorly made.
Reviewed By:ASBaumgarten,8/9/2014 10:31:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.