Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mouse/Keyboard (PS2) Adapters > INSTEN > Insten 675721 USB to Dual PS/2 Adapter

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: works for my kvm
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,9/24/2014 10:04:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse/Keyboard (PS2) Adapters > Syba > SYBA Model SY-USB-PS2 USB to PS/2 (Keyboard & Mouse) Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works just fine
Pros: Extended the life of my old but rugged and trusty Dell keyboard which, otherwise, would have been discarded along with my Pentium 3 pc. I have no use the mouse input, however.
Cons: None that matters.
Reviewed By:chcastro,9/22/2014 9:23:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse/Keyboard (PS2) Adapters > STARTECH > StarTech GC46MFKEY Replacement PS/2 to USB Keyboard Adapter M/F

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 no keyboard detected
Pros: NONE
Cons: No Keyboard Detected
Other Thoughts: DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Reviewed By:N/A,9/12/2014 6:55:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse/Keyboard (PS2) Adapters > STARTECH > StarTech GC46FM Replacement USB to PS/2 Mouse Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 USB to PS/2 Mouse Adapter
Pros: Great USB to PS/2 Mouse Adapter. Works perfectly and fits like a factory replacement.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Specifically designed as a MOUSE adapter. NOT a keyboard adapter.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/4/2014 11:14:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Mouse/Keyboard (PS2) Adapters > Belkin > BELKIN F2N017-06INCH Pro Series Keyboard Converter Cable, AT to PS/2 - 6 inches

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Rec'd Exact opposite from picture
Pros: none
Cons: Item I received today is not as pictured. Picture shows female AT and male PS/2. Item I received is male AT and female PS/2.
Reviewed By:none,8/6/2014 6:18:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse/Keyboard (PS2) Adapters > STARTECH > StarTech GC46MF Replacement PS/2 Mouse to USB Adapter - F/M

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Get something else.
Pros: Looked like what I needed.
Cons: Defective,doesn't work. BSOD.
Other Thoughts: Returned the first one I got because neither a mouse or keyboard would recognized by any of my 3 pcs. The replacement would not recognize a mouse and when I tried a keyboard I got a BSOD. Newegg must have a batch of these that were machined wrong. Went to Staples and got something that worked.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/25/2014 11:47:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse/Keyboard (PS2) Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 02475 PS/2 Female to AT Male Keyboard Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Simple
Pros: Works perfectly
Cons: None at all
Other Thoughts: I used this to attach a PS/2 keyboard to an ancient Amptron PM-9100.
Reviewed By:TechPerson32,3/15/2014 2:18:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse/Keyboard (PS2) Adapters > Raritan > Raritan APSUSB USB to PS/2 Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Made my work simpler
Pros: works very well, worth every penny
Cons: no cons. but out of stock at this time
Other Thoughts: this worked well with my KVM switch-box, first one I found that did that well.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/25/2014 3:27:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse/Keyboard (PS2) Adapters > GWC Technology Inc. > GWC UA-270 (UA270) USB A Male to PS/2 Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works with a Model M
Pros: I'm typing on my 1991 Model M again!
Cons: nada
Other Thoughts: This is the "blue cube" adapter which is pretty widely touted to work with these old IBM keyboards. Works for me!
Reviewed By:N/A,1/2/2014 1:14:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse/Keyboard (PS2) Adapters > Cables To Go > USB to PS/2 Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I'm sure it works great!
Pros: Converts USB to PS/2. Great for most mechanical keys to get N-Key rollover but...
Cons: ...it doesn't not work with the Ducky Shine series of mechanical keyboards. I should have done more research before purchasing. I'm sure I'll find a use for it in the future however.
Reviewed By:TheDark,12/24/2013 9:33:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau