Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Audio/Video Splitters > BYTECC INC > BYTECC DPSP102 1X2 DisplayPort Splitter Support 4K 2K 3D Formats

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Surface Pro 3
Pros: Lights work. Haha
Cons: Does not work with Surface Pro 3...Monitors flicker and will not bring up the second monitor at all.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 10:36:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio/Video Splitters > Coboc > Coboc HM-SPL-4KUP-1X2 2 Ports 1 in 2 out 4K2K HDMI Scaler splitter w/4K2K,1080P,3D HDCP Supports - Up & Down Scaling 1080P and UHD 4K at 24/25/30fps input.

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Pc game
Pros: It helped with detective which resolution I was at I thought my pic was at 2044 dpi but it had to upscale from 1024p first this device worked for that but then I fixed my AMD catalyst device driver and got 2044p and 4 k from thiat with this so I liked it did that also pretty nice little box bad economy it wasn't resale that much to buy one at the tine bit works tad bit tricky
Cons: None its size none but you don't need it if you have the latest video device drivers for your video cards
Other Thoughts: I would keep it to test my resolutions on my drivers on my pc but now that my drivers work u don't need this anymore.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/28/2015 2:39:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio/Video Splitters > Belkin > BELKIN F8V234-WHT Speaker and Headphone Splitter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Belkin F8V234-WHT Speaker and Headphone Splitter
Pros: These are really nice! I bought a few of these a while back to make use of all my computers and other sound equipment in the house. Mostly due to my addiction for very loud music and movies. With these bad boys, I can split the sound without a loss of volume or sacrifice of quality. Watch movies at night without awaking the neighbors.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: These are VERY well built it seems. Quality Quality Quality product here folks. If you need a dual jack , these are a GREAT buy.
Reviewed By:Suterian,5/28/2015 8:47:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio/Video Splitters > STARTECH > StarTech MUYHSMFFADW White 3.5mm 4 Pos to 2x 3 Pos 3.5mm Headset Splitter Adapter M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for PS4 use!
Pros: Price for one. Works like it should. Cord doesn't need to be long for connecting it to the Dual shock 4. Feels sturdy enough (good construction).
Cons: Kind of wish it supported my stereo mic but still works just fine. Not knocking an egg off for it.
Other Thoughts: Much easier for me to use this than have separate headphones for my PC and PS4. I said easier for me now because I can simply unhook them from my keyboard and plug them up to the StarTech whenever it's time for me to smack the Hive and Fallen in Destiny.
Reviewed By:Turbo Mach 5,5/17/2015 10:25:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio/Video Splitters > Coboc > Coboc HA-HMSPL-1X4 4 Ports 1 x 4 HDMI Amplified Powered Splitter/Signal Distributor w/ 3D HDCP 1080P Support

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AWESOME
Pros: I use this to split from MINIX and Cable to 3 tv's and it works great!!!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:LOVESOCCER,5/5/2015 11:44:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio/Video Splitters > SUNIX > SUNIX DPD2001 DisplayPort to Dual DisplayPort Graphics Splitter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 garbage
Pros: none.
Cons: My mistake for not testing it immediately when i received it. I've tried on 3 different machines, all new, PC and Mac, this device is DOA - does nothing at all.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/29/2015 1:10:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio/Video Splitters > STARTECH > StarTech ST122HDMILE 2 Port HDMI Video Splitter with Audio - USB Powered

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well
Pros: Both price and functionality were right. Nothing more to say it works and that's why we bought it
Cons: none
Reviewed By:ej,4/19/2015 12:53:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio/Video Splitters > SUNIX > SUNIX DPH2001 DisplayPort to Dual HDMI Graphics Splitter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stopped working about a year later
Pros: They did extend the desktop across two monitors
Cons: I have 3 of these and all three stopped working after about a year. No warning or indication, just one day monitors were blank.
Other Thoughts: I wouldn't recommend this product. What I did buy was another brand that was externally powered.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2015 6:12:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio/Video Splitters > SUNIX > SUNIX DPD2001 DisplayPort to Dual DisplayPort Graphics Splitter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DPD2001 Doesnt work on 3rd Gen or Older Intel GFX Cards
Pros: If your using a video card 4th Gen or newer, it must support DP1.2 or higher to extend screens. If your Video Card is 4th Gen or older you will only be able to mirror screens with this which is completely useless in my opinion.
Cons: IS NOT SUPPORTED by Intel 3rd Generation or older DisplayPorts.
HD3000 Unsupported, HD4000 Unsupported.
Other Thoughts: Would have been nice for SUNIX to write it isn't supported by Intel 3rd Gen or older!!! Now I have to pay to send this JUNK back!
Reviewed By:AudioVic,4/9/2015 1:05:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio/Video Splitters > Coboc > Coboc HA-HMSPL-1X2 2 Ports 1 x 2 HDMI Amplified Powered Splitter/Signal Distributor w/ 3D HDCP 1080P Support

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor implementation of hdmi
Pros: Good advertising.
Cons: This purchase was a big mistake. It causes drop outs and freezes at random times. The only way to keep a good display is to unplug the power every 2 to 3 hours while you use it. Windows will switch primary display to secondary display if you have 2 display cards and attempt to use this on the primary. Removing the second card and display does not work because only the tv enables, the computers video display turns off. Do NOT waste your money on this junk.
Other Thoughts: Also changes display mode on Yamaha and Onkyo hdmi receivers, occasionally refusing to accept hdmi input from the Yamaha.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM PST

Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com


We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:PaulMx,4/1/2015 8:18:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.