Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > iPad Accessories > Hinen Electronics(Shenzhen)Co.ltd > US Fast Ship Brand New Front Panel Touch Screen Glass Digitizer Replacement+ Home Button +Adhesive Assembly for Apple IPad 3 3G 4 4G

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 FAST Shipping, Issues with Product
Pros: I got my new screen very fast. I'm also pleased that the seller included all the tools needed to get this job done; it make the work that much easier!
Cons: Install went well, all the cables when into their socket and the product seemed to be designed pretty close to OEM. The home button clicks hard but otherwise its good.The problems I have is with the digitizer itself. The top right corner of the screen fails to pick up my finger or touch screen pen. Also there's a lot ghosting where it picks up phantom touches and zooms in on pictures without human input. It also will open apps on its own.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend that you search for an OEM replacement and spend the extra few dollars to get something that you know will be backed with some assurance that its up to snuff.
Reviewed By:Sentinel45,9/3/2014 6:17:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > SmackTom > 360 Swivel Stand Rotating Magnetic PU Leather Smart Case Cover Pouch Holder for Apple iPad Air 5 5th Gen Retina Display 9.7-Inches - Green

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This Case is Great!
Pros: This case is made of great material, nothing cheap about it. It has the swivel, stand, and sturdiness of the more expensive kinds you can find out there. Love the color (comes in lots of different ones if you want) and my iPad Air fit right in it. No problems thus far.
Cons: No cons so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2014 6:31:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > OtterBox > OtterBox Defender Series Case for iPad 4 / 3 / 2 - Hornet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pleasantly surprised
Pros: - Super Fast shipping
- Product new in box
- Items shipped from CA
Cons: - Items put in flimsy plastic bag to ship.
Other Thoughts: Great transaction. I was a little worried that seller is out of country and by the great price. However, items were new in original box and items shipped from CA . They also shipped 2 day USPS which for no shipping charge is very cool. Thanks!
Reviewed By:Good Experience,8/25/2014 4:37:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Targus > Targus CleanVu Cleaning Pads for phones, tablets & monitors (3-Pack) TXA00212US

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It is the best thing I ever got. It clean up finger print and oil on my iPad. Even better, it comes in 3, I gave 2 to my 2 good friends.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Myoda,8/21/2014 6:20:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Targus > Targus CleanVu Cleaning Pads for phones, tablets & monitors (3-Pack) TXA00212US

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 wipes
Pros: .
Cons: These are almost useless. They do not remove most of the dirt that accumulates on my device screens.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2014 3:52:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Kensington > Kensington KeyCover K39785US Hard Shell Bluetooth Keyboard Cover and Stand for iPad 2/3/4

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 an accessory of mixed quality
Pros: size/form factor relatively slim
Cons: a bit pricey for the quality
Other Thoughts: User beware. This was an okay purchase for me. But it might not be what you need depending on how you use it. As a keyboard, it is satisfactory. As a stand, it hold up my iPad2 well. As a hard cover, it keeps the screen covered and I like the fact it activates the proximity sensor that shuts off the screen. However, it is NOT very good at protecting your device from accidental damage if you should happen to drop it. It doesn't secure itself very well to my iPad2 and came of when it got knocked off my knees a few days ago. One corner of my naked iPad bore the brunt of the impact and resulted in several cracks. It is still a very usable device since the crack didn't propagate into the screen area. But the experience was enough to prompt me to replace it with a folio-style cover/keyboard for my tablet.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2014 9:32:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > Ultra-thin Aluminum Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Case Cover for iPad Air with 7 Color Backlight

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 PIECE of JUNK from CHINA
Pros: No Pros Piece of JUNK from CHINA. Keyboard did not work from the beginning.
Cons: BAD product. Cheaply made. Did not work. DO NOT BUY!!!!
Reviewed By:Frustrated,7/13/2014 2:34:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > GENERIC > Front Panel Glass Lens Touch Digitizer Housing Touchscreen With Flex Cable Replacement Part For iPad Air (iPad 5) - White (OEM)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Aweful don't buy!!!
Pros: Cheap price
Cons: The digitizer came to me defective. It had thin multi colored lines on the screen. I called to return and they said send it back but I couldn't do that as I already installed it and removing it would destroy the digitizer.
I decided to keep it since I couldn't return it and the lines weren't that noticably. However, three months later, I cannot use my IPad. The IPad opens and closes apps by itself and types things by itself. It is unusable. Don't buy from them!
Reviewed By:Jim,6/20/2014 2:26:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > OEM > OEM Apple Wall Charger & 8 Pin Lightning USB Data Cable iPhone 5 5S iPad Mini

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Trustworthy seller
Pros: I did get the product I ordered on the second try.
Part of the order was missing upon arrival
The seller responded immediately to my request through NewEgg
The balance was sent within 24hours of reporting the problem
Cons: The first shipment was incomplete
Reviewed By:N/A,5/17/2014 6:22:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > OEM > OEM Apple Wall Charger & 8 Pin Lightning USB Data Cable iPhone 5 5S iPad Mini

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Did not include cable
Pros: None without the promised 8 pin lightening cable
Cons: Very disappointed in this seller
Reviewed By:N/A,5/9/2014 4:42:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau