Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > iPad Accessories > OtterBox > Otterbox Defender Case with Stand for Ipad 2/3 with Built-in Screen Protector New In Retail Box 77-18640

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Case
Pros: Great solid case, just like for the phones. Great protection against drops and sratches.
Cons: Compared to others, none that come to mind
Reviewed By:N/A,8/9/2015 11:09:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > OtterBox > Otterbox Defender Case with Stand for Ipad 2/3 with Built-in Screen Protector New In Retail Box 77-18640

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product for Excellent Price!
Pros: Sturdy
Durable
Fits precisely
Covers entire iPad
Cons: Adds some weight to iPad
Other Thoughts: This is excellent protection for my iPad. Sadly, I cracked my digitizer(screen) and had it repaired BEFORE I made this purchase. The Otterbox won't let this happen again. Price paid was far below Manufacturer's List Price.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2015 7:09:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Griffin Technology > GRIFFIN Black Slim Folio for iPad 2, iPad 3, and iPad (4th gen) GB35629

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cant beat thís
Pros: Really Good
Cons: too cheap
Reviewed By:N/A,6/12/2015 9:48:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > TKOOFN > TKOOFN 2 in 1 Heavy Duty Defender Shield Hybrid Colors Case with Built-in Kickstand for 9.7" Apple iPad Air (5th Gen) + Screen Protector + Stylus + Cleaning Cloth, Black/Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not buy this.
Pros: Decent case but flawed
Cons: Case pushes on volume button. You can alter it by cutting but I don't want to be required to.
Reviewed By:bubbanuts,6/9/2015 7:27:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Griffin Technology > Griffin Black/Black Survivor All-Terrain Case + Stand for iPad 2, 3, and 4th Gen Military-duty case with stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PROMPT ARRIVAL
Pros: GOOD STURDY CASE. 2ND PURCHASE FOR SEPARATE IPADS
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: SHIPPED AND RECEIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
Reviewed By:EXCEL,4/30/2015 1:23:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > OtterBox > OtterBox AC-77-23836 Defender Series Case for iPad Mini - White/Grey

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Buyer beware!
Pros: The product is great.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/25/2015 7:16:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Northwest > Northwest Aluminum Alloy Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2, 3, 4 72-22MA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SURPRISINGLY GOOD
Pros: This is every bit what was indicated. I like it very much. I found it to be sturdy, and the keyboard easy to use.
Cons: Don't forget that there is a lot jammed into a little space! I am constantly hitting the wrong right key, instead of the caps key. Small irritation to deal with in comparison to its usefulness
Other Thoughts: Thanks!
Reviewed By:PJ,2/15/2015 2:50:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Griffin Technology > Griffin Technology Black/Blue iPad Accessories GB35380-2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great service would order again
Pros: Great service prompt response to my questions and request. customer service was outstanding! i was really nervous to order from over seas but I will be adding this vendor to my favorites list. Product was of great quality. i ordered a Survivor iPad case, it is just like the picture and i paid a quarter of the price i would have paid in the store. Thanks so much now i don't have to worry about my iPad.
Cons: took a little while to process but it is coming from china so it is to be expected. was delivered a little over a week after purchasing.
Reviewed By:Mom of 3,2/5/2015 7:58:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Northwest > Northwest Aluminum Alloy Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2, 3, 4 72-22MA

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice keyboard
Pros: Sturdy aluminum shell. Good (but not great) feel to the keys. Special function keys are handy. Easy to recharge with a standard mini-USB cable. Fits over face of pad nice and tight.
Cons: The support of the iPad is minimal. It just wedges in at the very bottom so the iPad wiggles when tapping on it. Not a deal breaker and I don't know how else they could have designed it for more support so just be aware.
Other Thoughts: Picked it up on NeweggFlash for 15 clams less so it was definitely a good deal and glad we bought it.
Reviewed By:Nick-B,1/24/2015 8:52:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > OtterBox > Otterbox Defender Case with Stand for Ipad 2/3 with Built-in Screen Protector New In Retail Box 77-18640

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 FAST & RELIABLE SERVICE!
Pros: Fits my Wife's iPad2 perfectly! Excellent price! FAST SERVICE!
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:N/A,1/12/2015 6:58:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.