Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > iPad Accessories > Griffin Technology > Griffin Black/Black Survivor All-Terrain Case + Stand for iPad 2, 3, and 4th Gen Military-duty case with stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PROMPT ARRIVAL
Pros: GOOD STURDY CASE. 2ND PURCHASE FOR SEPARATE IPADS
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: SHIPPED AND RECEIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
Reviewed By:EXCEL,4/30/2015 1:23:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > OtterBox > OtterBox AC-77-23836 Defender Series Case for iPad mini - White/Grey ship from US

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Buyer beware!
Pros: The product is great.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/25/2015 7:16:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Northwest > Northwest Aluminum Alloy Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2, 3, 4 72-22MA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SURPRISINGLY GOOD
Pros: This is every bit what was indicated. I like it very much. I found it to be sturdy, and the keyboard easy to use.
Cons: Don't forget that there is a lot jammed into a little space! I am constantly hitting the wrong right key, instead of the caps key. Small irritation to deal with in comparison to its usefulness
Other Thoughts: Thanks!
Reviewed By:PJ,2/15/2015 2:50:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Griffin Technology > Griffin Technology Black/Blue iPad Accessories GB35380-2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great service would order again
Pros: Great service prompt response to my questions and request. customer service was outstanding! i was really nervous to order from over seas but I will be adding this vendor to my favorites list. Product was of great quality. i ordered a Survivor iPad case, it is just like the picture and i paid a quarter of the price i would have paid in the store. Thanks so much now i don't have to worry about my iPad.
Cons: took a little while to process but it is coming from china so it is to be expected. was delivered a little over a week after purchasing.
Reviewed By:Mom of 3,2/5/2015 7:58:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Northwest > Northwest Aluminum Alloy Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2, 3, 4 72-22MA

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice keyboard
Pros: Sturdy aluminum shell. Good (but not great) feel to the keys. Special function keys are handy. Easy to recharge with a standard mini-USB cable. Fits over face of pad nice and tight.
Cons: The support of the iPad is minimal. It just wedges in at the very bottom so the iPad wiggles when tapping on it. Not a deal breaker and I don't know how else they could have designed it for more support so just be aware.
Other Thoughts: Picked it up on NeweggFlash for 15 clams less so it was definitely a good deal and glad we bought it.
Reviewed By:Nick-B,1/24/2015 8:52:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > OtterBox > Otterbox Defender Case with Stand for Ipad 2/3 with Built-in Screen Protector New In Retail Box 77-18640

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 FAST & RELIABLE SERVICE!
Pros: Fits my Wife's iPad2 perfectly! Excellent price! FAST SERVICE!
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:N/A,1/12/2015 6:58:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Griffin Technology > Griffin Black/Black Survivor All-Terrain Case + Stand for iPad 2, 3, and 4th Gen Military-duty case with stand

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great Potential
Pros: The form factor is perfect for the IPAD I use.
Cons: Front plastic screen has inner oil coating that is almost impossible to remove without chemicals. There is an illuminating oils prism vibe going on while watching the screen. The kickstand rubber feet have vanished on the first day. They fit like booties on the kickstand feet but will not stay on. The tabs broke off on two locations on the front screen cover. A better clasping system is needed. In a perfect world the kickstand would be a little more robust. Especially for the price they are charging for this. It is very flimsey indeed. The rear cover pads for the camera and speaker keep coming out of the socket due to the rubber connectors are too soft. They will work their way out of the socket with repeated use. Example: I'm taking a picture. in order to have a clear view I will need to spin the rubber cover out of the way of the lens. At times while spining it out of the way the rubber joint (which holds it connected to the backplate) will come out of the socket. This holds true for the speaker coverplate as well.
Other Thoughts: Redesign the clasping mechanism to by more plyable for repeated use. Clean the oil from the clear plastic screen protector prior to shipping. Redesign the camera and speaker balljoints so they will stay in the socket while being moved around. Increase the kickstand stregnth. If you cannot upgrade the integrity you should perhaps lower the price significantly.
Your customer satisfaction policy would dictate a change.
Reviewed By:David McRae,12/16/2014 12:30:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Dreamgear > Honeycomb Keyboard Case, for iPad®mini w/ Removable Bluetooth Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Value
Pros: Works great and was easy to hook up. Excellent value.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Big Al,8/26/2014 5:02:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Targus > Targus CleanVu Cleaning Pads for phones, tablets & monitors (3-Pack) TXA00212US

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It is the best thing I ever got. It clean up finger print and oil on my iPad. Even better, it comes in 3, I gave 2 to my 2 good friends.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Myoda,8/21/2014 6:20:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Targus > Targus CleanVu Cleaning Pads for phones, tablets & monitors (3-Pack) TXA00212US

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 wipes
Pros: .
Cons: These are almost useless. They do not remove most of the dirt that accumulates on my device screens.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2014 3:52:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.