Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > iPad Accessories > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > Ultra-thin Aluminum Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Case Cover for iPad Air with 7 Color Backlight

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 PIECE of JUNK from CHINA
Pros: No Pros Piece of JUNK from CHINA. Keyboard did not work from the beginning.
Cons: BAD product. Cheaply made. Did not work. DO NOT BUY!!!!
Reviewed By:Frustrated,7/13/2014 2:34:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > GENERIC > Front Panel Glass Lens Touch Digitizer Housing Touchscreen With Flex Cable Replacement Part For iPad Air (iPad 5) - White (OEM)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Aweful don't buy!!!
Pros: Cheap price
Cons: The digitizer came to me defective. It had thin multi colored lines on the screen. I called to return and they said send it back but I couldn't do that as I already installed it and removing it would destroy the digitizer.
I decided to keep it since I couldn't return it and the lines weren't that noticably. However, three months later, I cannot use my IPad. The IPad opens and closes apps by itself and types things by itself. It is unusable. Don't buy from them!
Reviewed By:Jim,6/20/2014 2:26:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Genssi HID > Purple Magnetic Leather Folio Stand Protection Case Cover For Apple iPad 2 3 4 Tablet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice!
Pros: Shipped quickly and at a great price!
Cons: A little tight fit
Reviewed By:N/A,6/14/2014 9:24:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Apple > OEM Apple Wall Charger & 8 Pin Lightning USB Data Cable iPhone 5 5S iPad Mini

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Trustworthy seller
Pros: I did get the product I ordered on the second try.
Part of the order was missing upon arrival
The seller responded immediately to my request through NewEgg
The balance was sent within 24hours of reporting the problem
Cons: The first shipment was incomplete
Reviewed By:N/A,5/17/2014 6:22:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Apple > OEM Apple Wall Charger & 8 Pin Lightning USB Data Cable iPhone 5 5S iPad Mini

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Did not include cable
Pros: None without the promised 8 pin lightening cable
Cons: Very disappointed in this seller
Reviewed By:N/A,5/9/2014 4:42:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > SmackTom > SmackTom 360° Rotating PU Leather Smart Stand Case Cover for Apple iPad 2 3 4 (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better than Expected
Pros: I purchased this case to replace the similar Targus case for one of our company iPads. I was thinking primarily about price point when I ordered it, but to my surprise, it is a nicer case than what is being replaced. It looks the same, with the exception of the dark interior suede material. The build quality is much higher than one might expect considering the price. I highly encourage anyone considering this case to move forward with it. You won't regret it.
Cons: The only con I can come up with is that I didn't know about these prior to purchasing the Targus case, which ran about $50. This is a much better buy.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/28/2014 10:34:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Genssi HID > Black Magnetic Leather Folio Stand Protection Case Cover For Apple iPad 2 3 4 Tablet

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: For the price, this is a great case. It fit fine and the cover stayed shut and usually put the tablet to sleep.
Cons: If the cover had an extra crease so it could fold smaller, it would make it easier to use the back camera.
Other Thoughts: Great price, I think I paid over $30 for my Apple brand one and it wasn't that much better.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/27/2014 12:12:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > SmackTom > Best iPad Air 9.7" Accessory Pack - Black Leather Flip Stand Sleep Awake Rotating Case Cover + LCD Protector + Stylus Pen

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Protects good, swivels as it says it does, good quality workmanship. Great price and free shipping were definitely a selling point.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/27/2014 8:26:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Sunvalley > Portable Fold-up Stand Holder for iPad Family, Galaxy Tab, Kindle Fire, Nexus, Playbook, Xoom, Toshiba, Acer, Asus, Nook and other Tablets (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good smaller tablet stand
Pros: Very adjustable for different heights, angles, and widths
Works with various tablet sizes
Portable and thus easy to take when traveling
Lightweight
Cheap
Cons: A little small for larger tablets
Cannot rotate tablet
Other Thoughts: Since the price was so low, I purchased this as a secondary stand for my 7 inch Nexus 7. While one could use it with a 9-10 inch tablet such as the iPad, I would be a little concerned about it remaining stable if you were moving the stand from one place to another with the tablet on it. It would work, but you would have to be more careful than with a much better stand such as the Kantek Tablet Stand.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/26/2014 8:39:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Sunvalley > Portable Fold-up Stand Holder for iPad Family, Galaxy Tab, Kindle Fire, Nexus, Playbook, Xoom, Toshiba, Acer, Asus, Nook and other Tablets (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Tablet Stand
Pros: Stable, easy to open stand, that works.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:azarnie,4/24/2014 8:12:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau