Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > iPad Accessories > OtterBox > Otterbox Defender Case with Stand for Ipad 2/3 with Built-in Screen Protector New In Retail Box 77-18640

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What an awesome eggperience!!
Pros: I ordered from the description, this case not knowing that the Ipad air 2 is not an Ipad 2. I contacted the seller and it was not a problem to exchange it for the correct case. I WOULD highly recommend buying from this seller. I appreciate the seller working with me to get the right case.
Cons: NONE!!
Reviewed By:David F.,7/18/2016 11:45:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > iPad Accessories > Logitech > Logitech Space Gray Ultrathin Magnetic Clip-On Keyboard Cover for iPad Air 2 K920-006523X

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Less than hoped for
Pros: Thin, inexpensive
Cons: Magnetic latch did not hold keyboard/iPad together, uses non-rechargeable batteries, must set iPad in a slot to use
Other Thoughts: I had looked forward to the arrival of this keyboard. My excitement was short-lived. This keyboard was never able to connect to my iPad. The magnetic "hinge" serves to hold the keyboard and iPad together when not in use, but it is unable to hold the iPad. The iPad is placed into a plastic slot just past the upper row of keys.

The refurbished unit is inexpensive. This is one example of getting what you pay for. Rather than switch for a working unit I asked NewEgg for a refund. Even if this would have worked it would not have been usable. I would have been afraid that my iPad would fall out of the slot.
Reviewed By:Orville H.,6/3/2016 4:13:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > iPad Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic Purple 11" Laptop and iPad Messenger Bag MLM-111GOTHAMPURPLE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect little bag.
Pros: Everything works fine on this bag and my little laptop fits as well.
Cons: no cons
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/14/2016 8:56:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > iPad Accessories > ZAGG > ZAGG Rugged Book Case Durable Hinged with Detachable Backlit Keyboard for iPad Air 2 - Black (ID6RGK-BB0)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 You bought the IPad, now buy this for ultimate care
Pros: As a Zagg repeated customer, I didn't hesitate on this product, it has fared well
Easy to manipulate in all of its various positions, Keyboard isn't cramped, well laid out, common charger plug, easy to charge.
Purchased for a Xmas present for my father, who is 70+ yrs old, He loves it!
I highly recommend as a gift for those who aren't sure what to get someone, and they have that there iPadAir 2
Cons: Would be nice for Zagg to include a screen protector with this product, then it would be a fully protected tablet.
Also, you can't tell if the CapsLock button is on or not
Other Thoughts: You know you want it! It's ZAGG, you can't go wrong.
Reviewed By:Samantha W.,1/19/2016 9:57:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > iPad Accessories > Griffin Technology > Black Slim Keyboard Folio for iPad mini and iPad mini with Retina Display,Bluetooth keyboard and protective folio in one

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great keyboard for iPad mini at a very reasonable price
Pros: Excellent value for iPad mini 2 keyboard and case. I've been using it for 10 days with no problems. Bluetooth hookup worked right away. I've had this iPad mini for 1.5 years, and have been struggling with the internal keyboard (too slow and cumbersome, continuously switching between alpha and numerics). I wish I had bought this Griffin keyboard a long time ago. Also, I learned a lot of the shortcut keys (it has most of the Mac keyboard shortcuts), and that also saves time and effort. The iPad slips into the case with a easel stand, so the keyboard is always attached to the iPad. It folds up to about 5/8" thick when not in use. The case is a solid microfiber material. It has a nice keyboard feel. Function, Control, and Command keys (but no Alt/Option key) help with the shortcuts, and the 4 arrow keys help you easily position the cursor (no more iPad magnifier needed to position the current position). The keyboard charged up in about 4 hours. In summary, great keyboard and case for an excellent price.
Cons: There is no Option key (as specified in the description).
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/27/2015 10:44:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > iPad Accessories > Kyasi > Kyasi Seattle Classic iPad Case Cover Stand for iPad 2 3 or 4 Buckskin Brown

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Poor quality
Pros: The iPad fits.
Cons: After less than a year of ownership, the fake leather covering of the case is peeling off.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/20/2015 8:41:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > iPad Accessories > OtterBox > Otterbox Defender Case with Stand for Ipad 2/3 with Built-in Screen Protector New In Retail Box 77-18640

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Case
Pros: Great solid case, just like for the phones. Great protection against drops and sratches.
Cons: Compared to others, none that come to mind
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/9/2015 11:09:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > iPad Accessories > OtterBox > Otterbox Defender Case with Stand for Ipad 2/3 with Built-in Screen Protector New In Retail Box 77-18640

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product for Excellent Price!
Pros: Sturdy
Durable
Fits precisely
Covers entire iPad
Cons: Adds some weight to iPad
Other Thoughts: This is excellent protection for my iPad. Sadly, I cracked my digitizer(screen) and had it repaired BEFORE I made this purchase. The Otterbox won't let this happen again. Price paid was far below Manufacturer's List Price.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/19/2015 7:09:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > iPad Accessories > Griffin Technology > GRIFFIN Black Slim Folio for iPad 2, iPad 3, and iPad (4th gen) GB35629

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cant beat thís
Pros: Really Good
Cons: too cheap
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/12/2015 9:48:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > iPad Accessories > Griffin Technology > Griffin Black/Black Survivor All-Terrain Case + Stand for iPad 2, 3, and 4th Gen Military-duty case with stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PROMPT ARRIVAL
Pros: GOOD STURDY CASE. 2ND PURCHASE FOR SEPARATE IPADS
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: SHIPPED AND RECEIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
Reviewed By:EXCEL,4/30/2015 1:23:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.