Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > iPad Accessories > OtterBox > OtterBox Defender Series Case for iPad 4 / 3 / 2 - Hornet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pleasantly surprised
Pros: - Super Fast shipping
- Product new in box
- Items shipped from CA
Cons: - Items put in flimsy plastic bag to ship.
Other Thoughts: Great transaction. I was a little worried that seller is out of country and by the great price. However, items were new in original box and items shipped from CA . They also shipped 2 day USPS which for no shipping charge is very cool. Thanks!
Reviewed By:Good Experience,8/25/2014 4:37:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Targus > Targus CleanVu Cleaning Pads for phones, tablets & monitors (3-Pack) TXA00212US

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It is the best thing I ever got. It clean up finger print and oil on my iPad. Even better, it comes in 3, I gave 2 to my 2 good friends.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Myoda,8/21/2014 6:20:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Targus > Targus CleanVu Cleaning Pads for phones, tablets & monitors (3-Pack) TXA00212US

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 wipes
Pros: .
Cons: These are almost useless. They do not remove most of the dirt that accumulates on my device screens.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2014 3:52:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > PYLE AUDIO - HOME A/V > New Pyle Seat Desk Bolt Clamp Mount Bracket Tablet Holder For All iPads, Kindle, Androids, eReaders,Sansumg Galaxy Table/Surface Clamp, Swivel/Adjustable Gooseneck Arm, LED Lights, & USB Charger Port

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Only clamp I could find with an arm this long.
Very reasonably priced for quality.
Easily adjustable and sturdy.
Holds a variety of devices.
Cons: Even though it's pretty sturdy, it has *a little* trouble holding the weight of a tablet when the arm is used sideways.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/1/2014 11:17:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Kensington > Kensington KeyCover K39785US Hard Shell Bluetooth Keyboard Cover and Stand for iPad 2/3/4

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 an accessory of mixed quality
Pros: size/form factor relatively slim
Cons: a bit pricey for the quality
Other Thoughts: User beware. This was an okay purchase for me. But it might not be what you need depending on how you use it. As a keyboard, it is satisfactory. As a stand, it hold up my iPad2 well. As a hard cover, it keeps the screen covered and I like the fact it activates the proximity sensor that shuts off the screen. However, it is NOT very good at protecting your device from accidental damage if you should happen to drop it. It doesn't secure itself very well to my iPad2 and came of when it got knocked off my knees a few days ago. One corner of my naked iPad bore the brunt of the impact and resulted in several cracks. It is still a very usable device since the crack didn't propagate into the screen area. But the experience was enough to prompt me to replace it with a folio-style cover/keyboard for my tablet.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2014 9:32:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > Ultra-thin Aluminum Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Case Cover for iPad Air with 7 Color Backlight

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 PIECE of JUNK from CHINA
Pros: No Pros Piece of JUNK from CHINA. Keyboard did not work from the beginning.
Cons: BAD product. Cheaply made. Did not work. DO NOT BUY!!!!
Reviewed By:Frustrated,7/13/2014 2:34:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > GENERIC > Front Panel Glass Lens Touch Digitizer Housing Touchscreen With Flex Cable Replacement Part For iPad Air (iPad 5) - White (OEM)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Aweful don't buy!!!
Pros: Cheap price
Cons: The digitizer came to me defective. It had thin multi colored lines on the screen. I called to return and they said send it back but I couldn't do that as I already installed it and removing it would destroy the digitizer.
I decided to keep it since I couldn't return it and the lines weren't that noticably. However, three months later, I cannot use my IPad. The IPad opens and closes apps by itself and types things by itself. It is unusable. Don't buy from them!
Reviewed By:Jim,6/20/2014 2:26:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Genssi HID > Purple Magnetic Leather Folio Stand Protection Case Cover For Apple iPad 2 3 4 Tablet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice!
Pros: Shipped quickly and at a great price!
Cons: A little tight fit
Reviewed By:N/A,6/14/2014 9:24:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > SmackTom > SmackTom 360° Rotating PU Leather Smart Stand Case Cover for Apple iPad 2 3 4 (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better than Expected
Pros: I purchased this case to replace the similar Targus case for one of our company iPads. I was thinking primarily about price point when I ordered it, but to my surprise, it is a nicer case than what is being replaced. It looks the same, with the exception of the dark interior suede material. The build quality is much higher than one might expect considering the price. I highly encourage anyone considering this case to move forward with it. You won't regret it.
Cons: The only con I can come up with is that I didn't know about these prior to purchasing the Targus case, which ran about $50. This is a much better buy.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/28/2014 10:34:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPad Accessories > Genssi HID > Black Magnetic Leather Folio Stand Protection Case Cover For Apple iPad 2 3 4 Tablet

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: For the price, this is a great case. It fit fine and the cover stayed shut and usually put the tablet to sleep.
Cons: If the cover had an extra crease so it could fold smaller, it would make it easier to use the back camera.
Other Thoughts: Great price, I think I paid over $30 for my Apple brand one and it wasn't that much better.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/27/2014 12:12:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau