Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > iPod Accessories > Craig Electronics > Craig iPod / iPhone Dual Alarm Clock, Digital PLL FM Stereo Radio CMB3228

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Craig iPod/ iPhone
Pros: great sound,works well with iPod just fine.
Cons: The setup was difficult, found out if doesn't work with the newer iPhone's, needs an adapter. Strongly suggest to infosys on that, for others to know!
Other Thoughts: As a Techy I got it under control.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/6/2014 11:20:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > i.Sound > i.Sound Portable Power - 16000mAh DGIPAD-4544

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: works great! able to charge multiple devices at once. great for traveling and keeping the kids ipads and iphones charged in the back set of the car. even convenient to have on the couch watching tv to charge phone. ball games, events, you name it, dont have to worry about your devices going dead.
Cons: could make it with a little more rugged finish. affraid that i am going to scratch it all up.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/10/2014 11:16:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > MEElectronics > MEElectronics Original Series SX-31 In-Ear Earphones for iPod and MP3 Players (black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Sound is the pits!
Pros: Price is right if you don't care about sound quality. Seem to fit OK and are fairly comfortable.
Cons: Sound is some of the tinniest and unrealistic I've ever experienced. I think I've heard better dollar store phones!
Other Thoughts: Would definitely return them to Newegg, but I don't think worthwhile for the price, although I hadn't looked into their return policy yet. I'll probably just chalk it up to (bad) experience.
Reviewed By:DGM,7/31/2014 6:25:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > Macally (Mace Group) > Macally Battery, USB AC and Car Charger Kit For iPod & iPhone 3GS POWERGO

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Arrived dead
Pros: complete piece of junk and no support either.
Cons: did not charge from day 1
Reviewed By:N/A,5/17/2014 7:45:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > Macally (Mace Group) > Macally USB Travel AC Charger/Universal Power Adaptor iPod, iPhone POWERPAL

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Design flow with adapter & usb charger throws sparks
Pros: Worked well while it lasted and having the usb charger built -in was attractive.
Cons: The usb charger started throwing sparks so I had to stop using it.

The main plug area has some sort of design flow. The pins inside somehow bent and now, I can't plug any US plugs in it.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/10/2014 2:02:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > INLAND > inland Pro iPhone and iPod 3-in-1 Charging Kit 08521

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 iPod charger
Pros: Bought item as a gift. Very reasonable price.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Woody,12/24/2013 6:17:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > iLuv > iLuv Black iEA15 iPod Remote with Third-party Headphone Adapter for VoiceOver

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 junk
Pros: none
Cons: junk quit working after the 4th use
Reviewed By:N/A,12/19/2013 11:49:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > INLAND > inland Pro iPhone and iPod 3-in-1 Charging Kit 08521

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Charging kit
Pros: Item was bought as a Christmas gift. Received item promptly and at a good price.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Woody,12/11/2013 7:56:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > Syba > SYBA Oblanc U.F.O 200 Around-Ear 2.0 Stereo Headphone with In-line Mic

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Solid Sound and a Solid Price
Pros: The sound quality on the headphones is great, the base has a good kick to it and nothing sounds fuzzy. Had no issues with plugging the mic wire in, it worked straight away for me. Also the cord for it is quite long since it comes in two separate parts, meaning I dont accidentally unplug it whenever I lean back in my chair.
Cons: The mic is kind of cheap. It is built directly into the cord coming out of the headset and isnt exactly in the optimal position to pick up the best sound quality. The also has somewhat noticeable white noise behind it although some white noise is to be expected with a lot of mics.
Secondly, and this is kind of minor, it would be nice if it could block out a bit more of the outside noise around me. Whenever my furnace kicks on it is somewhat invasive to my listening environment although simply increasing the volume takes care of it.
Other Thoughts: When I bought this it was on sale so if my review was influenced in any way then that would be why. However after using it for half a year I would gladly spend the full price to buy another one.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for keeping us updated on your Oblanc experience.

As for microphone not blocking out background noise, you can adjust the microphone settings within the operating system to drain it out.

It can also be in the application audio settings of the program that is being used.

Thank you for purchasing one of our products, and for leaving us your valuable feedback.

Regards, SYBA CST 12262013

Reviewed By:quintonts,12/8/2013 5:34:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > Syba > SYBA Oblanc U.F.O 200 Around-Ear 2.0 Stereo Headphone with In-line Mic

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 good not great
Pros: Price - it's an inexpensive pair of headphones that work well and take some abuse.
Cons: muddy sound compared to high end headphones
Other Thoughts: For the prices these are a good value for everyday use, just swap them out for better headphones to watch movies or listen to music.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Customer,

By adjusting the Sound preferences and Equalizer settings you can improve your music experience.

Thank you for purchasing one of our products, and for leaving us your valuable feedback.

Regards, SYBA CST 12122013

Reviewed By:N/A,11/30/2013 10:54:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.