Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > iPod Accessories > RCA > RCA Clock Radio for Charging iPhone and iPod RC127i

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Clock charger
Pros: Sound is acceptable
Cons: iPod connector only can charge but cannot play. Earphone plug cannot be inserted while ipod is being charged.
Reviewed By:SIresident,4/12/2015 5:00:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > Monster Cable > Monster Cable iCarPlay Cassette Adapter 800 for iPod and iPhone AI 800 CAS-ADPT

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 decent
Pros: much quieter than my last adapter, with much better signal/noise ratio.
Cons: relatively high price
Other Thoughts: This is a pretty simple device, and as with most monster equipment the price seems high for what you get. On the other hand, I've gotten no-name adapters in the past which have a very loud mechanism, where this one is pretty silent. At least the monster brand should be fairly consistent--I'm tired of trying to guess which no-name will be decent; even if they're a quarter the price it isn't worth the time. I had to turn the volume of the radio way down because this puts out a much stronger signal than my previous adapter. I still expect the rubber bit to eventually wear out, but it seems that I'll have better experience in the meantime.
Reviewed By:Mike,4/5/2015 8:22:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > Craig Electronics > Craig iPod / iPhone Dual Alarm Clock, Digital PLL FM Stereo Radio CMB3228

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Craig iPod/ iPhone
Pros: great sound,works well with iPod just fine.
Cons: The setup was difficult, found out if doesn't work with the newer iPhone's, needs an adapter. Strongly suggest to infosys on that, for others to know!
Other Thoughts: As a Techy I got it under control.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/6/2014 11:20:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > i.Sound > i.Sound Portable Power - 16000mAh DGIPAD-4544

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: works great! able to charge multiple devices at once. great for traveling and keeping the kids ipads and iphones charged in the back set of the car. even convenient to have on the couch watching tv to charge phone. ball games, events, you name it, dont have to worry about your devices going dead.
Cons: could make it with a little more rugged finish. affraid that i am going to scratch it all up.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/10/2014 11:16:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > MEElectronics > MEElectronics Original Series SX-31 In-Ear Earphones for iPod and MP3 Players (black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Sound is the pits!
Pros: Price is right if you don't care about sound quality. Seem to fit OK and are fairly comfortable.
Cons: Sound is some of the tinniest and unrealistic I've ever experienced. I think I've heard better dollar store phones!
Other Thoughts: Would definitely return them to Newegg, but I don't think worthwhile for the price, although I hadn't looked into their return policy yet. I'll probably just chalk it up to (bad) experience.
Reviewed By:DGM,7/31/2014 6:25:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > Macally (Mace Group) > Macally Battery, USB AC and Car Charger Kit For iPod & iPhone 3GS POWERGO

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Arrived dead
Pros: complete piece of junk and no support either.
Cons: did not charge from day 1
Reviewed By:N/A,5/17/2014 7:45:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > Macally (Mace Group) > Macally USB Travel AC Charger/Universal Power Adaptor iPod, iPhone POWERPAL

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Design flow with adapter & usb charger throws sparks
Pros: Worked well while it lasted and having the usb charger built -in was attractive.
Cons: The usb charger started throwing sparks so I had to stop using it.

The main plug area has some sort of design flow. The pins inside somehow bent and now, I can't plug any US plugs in it.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/10/2014 2:02:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > INLAND > inland Pro iPhone and iPod 3-in-1 Charging Kit 08521

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 iPod charger
Pros: Bought item as a gift. Very reasonable price.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Woody,12/24/2013 6:17:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > iLuv > iLuv Black iEA15 iPod Remote with Third-party Headphone Adapter for VoiceOver

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 junk
Pros: none
Cons: junk quit working after the 4th use
Reviewed By:N/A,12/19/2013 11:49:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > iPod Accessories > INLAND > inland Pro iPhone and iPod 3-in-1 Charging Kit 08521

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Charging kit
Pros: Item was bought as a Christmas gift. Received item promptly and at a good price.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Woody,12/11/2013 7:56:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.