Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Theatre > Regal Entertainment Group > Regal $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great and good.
Pros: It was easy to use and we saved $10.
Cons: Nothing.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/10/2016 8:40:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Theatre > NeuMovie > The Hunger Games: Mocking Jay Part II Senitype Collectibles (Peeta)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 cheap scratch
Pros: NewEgg is the merchant. They sent me a replacement.
Cons: Used cheap paper. I can't activate my tickets cause I can't read some of the numbers which came off as I scratched it. No response when I contacted them via email.
Other Thoughts: Update: Senitype responded to my email 2 weeks later with a link to their FAQ which is of no help at all. NewEgg was nice enough to sent me a replacement. Added an extra egg for that.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/18/2016 5:06:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Theatre > NeuMovie > The Hunger Games: Mocking Jay Part II Senitype Collectibles (Katniss)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 cheap scratch
Pros: none
Cons: Used cheap paper. I can't activate my tickets cause I can't read some of the numbers which came off as I scratched it. No response when I contacted them via email.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/21/2015 11:36:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Theatre > NeuMovie > The Hunger Games: Mocking Jay Part II Senitype Collectibles (Katniss + Gale + Peeta)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 cheap scratch
Pros: none
Cons: Used cheap paper. I can't activate my tickets cause I can't read some of the numbers which came off as I scratched it. No response when I contacted them via email.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/21/2015 11:34:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Theatre > NeuMovie > The Hunger Games: Mocking Jay Part II Senitype Collectibles (Peeta)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cool Product buuuuut you have to destroy to claim rebate
Pros: Cool looking piece of cardboard with a real frame from the hunger games in it. Also redeemable for a real movie ticket(up to $13).
Cons: You have to destroy the product in order to claim rebate as the UPC code is on the item itself. I know this isn’t an actual flaw in the product just the rebate but it nearly made me rate it one egg instead of 4.
Other Thoughts: Just want to emphasize how disappointed I am that I will now have to tear them up. Takes away from the whole collectable part. If not for that one thing that makes me want to rate it extremely poorly (though I wont because its a pretty cool product) I would have rated it 5 stars looks cool and is exactly what is described.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/19/2015 6:39:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Theatre > NeuMovie > The Hunger Games: Mocking Jay Part II Senitype Collectibles (Katniss)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Price, keepsake
Cons: The checker at the theater didn't know how to scan the ticket, so management had to do it.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/10/2015 4:17:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Theatre > AMC Network Entertainment > AMC Theatre Gift Card $15 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No PIN
Pros: Email Delivery
Cons: No PIN was sent with the card number. Can't be used online!
Reviewed By:N/A,11/3/2015 8:23:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Theatre > AMC Network Entertainment > AMC Theatre Gift Card $20 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good gift card. Love the movies.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 8:44:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Theatre > AMC Network Entertainment > AMC Theatre Gift Card $20 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 sweet deal
Pros: nice deal they had :)
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2015 5:57:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Theatre > AMC Network Entertainment > AMC Theatre Gift Card $20 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I like going to movies
Pros: You get to see a movie AND get overpriced drinks with this gift card
Cons: They didn't show the Lion King, Shrek or any other of my favorite movies.
Other Thoughts: It was still nice being able to get a drink from a piece of paper I printed out.
Reviewed By:Jack,12/26/2013 3:56:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.