Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Restaurants > Domino's > Domino's Pizza $50 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: Fast Same day, eat food when ever you want...
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: slight delay from when being charged, but so is every thing... after being charged there was a 15 min interval
Reviewed By:N/A,10/29/2014 8:10:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Papa John's > Papa John's $50 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simply Done!
Pros: Easy and fast delivery via email!
Cons: May take a couple hours to get your giftcard via email!
Reviewed By:Nemo,10/13/2014 12:50:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Brinker International > Chili's $100 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great gift
Pros: Easy to use. Can be used for tip and alcohol
Cons: None
Reviewed By:jshay,9/14/2014 2:40:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Papa John's > Papa John's $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very Convenient
Pros: Was very happy to see this being offered since at the time I didn't have any money on my debit card and only had Paypal as a payment option. Once my gift card was processed it was sent to me straight to my email so I was able to use it the same day. Overall, this is a very convenient option for anyone who wants to pay using something other than a debit/credit card option that I would recommend to anyone.
Cons: As a previous review mentioned, it took a little longer than expected to receive my gift card through email. However, this isn't a big enough negative to stop me from leaving a positive review.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/9/2014 1:33:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Burger King > Burger King $15 Gift Card - (Email Delivery)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pretty cool, but best used dining in
Pros: Make use of paypal money
quench hunger really quick
Didn't take but a couple of minutes from purchase to print
Its for burgerking
Cons: No bar-code to scan, employees have to manually type it in.
Other Thoughts: awesome concept, just needs to be more efficient in easy of use for employees and customer.
Reviewed By:scoggs,8/3/2014 12:12:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Domino's > Domino's Pizza $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pizza Time
Pros: Ordered a pizza and it came.
Cons: none this is great
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2014 12:47:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Domino's > Domino's $10 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Was great
Pros: it is what it says it is. Order this then order a pizza 10 mins later.
Cons: none no cons at all
Reviewed By:Bryan R,7/27/2014 12:47:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Papa John's > Papa John's $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 it was a gift card, useful for online orders
Pros: it was a emailed pass key for 25 dolalrs off a order at papa johns, it worked, still have like 6 dollars on it not sure if i can use it in combination with another to get it all off, probably can... or perhaps if i go inside to the store i guess... or perhaps just order a side order seperately along with a pizza ordered by itself and just pick them both up at hte same time etc :/ probably will work out very good, tahnks for the new options to buy gift cards here its pretty cool just have to wait for the email delivery which can take a day or two but whatver why not... i dont normally leave reviews but i felt like sharing a bit and it seemed practical i guess..
Cons: i has no complaints per se about it at all if anything it was convenient although the time did take ahwile for delivery its not instant but its a gift card generaly the time isnt to big of an issue, and it would be nice if thiers more gift card options but it worked out great for where we are and what we need so thank you for that .
Reviewed By:Aleks,6/18/2014 2:05:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Domino's > Domino's Pizza $20 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 3 minute later i got a pizza
Pros: read the title.
Cons: none.
Other Thoughts: you can even tip when you sign the change on the card
Reviewed By:N/A,5/16/2014 11:38:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Domino's > Domino's Pizza $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as advertised!
Pros: Fast delivery, buys pizza.
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:Barfnargle,5/9/2014 7:29:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.