Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Restaurants > Burger King > Burger King $30 Gift Card - (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Helpful and works great!
Pros: Helpful when your tight on cash. Its been a big help.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Will buy again!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 9:02:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Brinker International > Chili's 4-Choice $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works just as good as cash
Pros: Works just like a gift card you would expect it to.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I had no problem using it and it helps when your tight on money. Will buy again for sure!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 9:00:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Domino's > Domino's Pizza $20 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good choice
Pros: It was an email coupon so no waiting for mail.
Cons: The only con was it took 5 hours befor I got :/
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 8:11:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Brinker International > Chili's $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Gift
Pros: Fast delivery Easy To Use and perfect gift no trouble using
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 5:38:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Steak'n Shake > Steak'n Shake $10 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good, Easy to use
Pros: Good, Easy to use
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/12/2015 7:22:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Domino's > Domino's Pizza $30 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: The gift card worked
Cons: While the card was fine, Dominos messed up my order. I ordered a pizza online specifically with ONLY cheese and philly steak. Made extra sure there was no extra toppings. After the pizza was delivered, it was a philly steak pizza complete with onions, mushrooms, and red peppers - all of which I hate. I called them up and they delivered another, however it was the exact same pizza.
Would not recommend ordering a pizza if you only want philly steak.
My second pizza was great.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/5/2015 9:27:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Applebee's > Applebee's $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Discovered I was on my own for dinner, and I didn't want to spend any money. Then I remembered I had money left over in my paypal. It was either transfer to my bank account, which usually takes a day or so to process, or buy this gift card. I chose this way, and an hour later I had steak.
Cons: Instant email delivery? 6 minutes later! No really, I was expecting this to take awhile to process, but my hunger barely noticed.
Other Thoughts: Next time I get some BTC sent to me, I'm gunna try to use that to buy Burger King.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/4/2015 5:43:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Papa John's > Papa John's $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works exactly as described.
Pros: Works exactly as described.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Z28Tempest,5/1/2015 4:59:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Burger King > Burger King $45 Gift Card - (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works exactly as described.
Pros: Works exactly as described.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/1/2015 4:58:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Restaurants > Papa John's > Papa John's $50 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Order takes days/weeks
Pros: None
Cons: The order takes days to weeks to arrive. I contacted Newegg and they stated they DO NOT PROCESS IMMEDIATELY.

I demanded a refund.

Stay far away from all gift cards!
Reviewed By:John St,4/18/2015 6:37:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.