Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Restaurants > Buffalo Wild Wings, Inc. > Buffalo Wild Wings $15 Gift Cards - (Email Delivery)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Love the gift cards
Pros: I love being able to use the gift card myself or purchasing them for others
Cons: I don't like how long it takes for them to process these email gift cards. I feel like they should take that long to verify the order.
Reviewed By:Amber W.,9/20/2016 11:59:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Restaurants > Domino's > Domino's Pizza $30 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 VERY SLOW
Pros: PayPal
Cons: I have to wait hours and hours. I don't get the code until the next day, not a good thing to buy.
Other Thoughts: Would NOT recommend.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/2/2016 8:49:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Restaurants > Domino's > Domino's $10 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What else is there to say?
Pros: Traded my Newegg code for the Dominoes Gift card. Had a satisfying meal that night. :^)
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Ali B.,4/13/2016 6:00:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Restaurants > Domino's > Domino's Pizza $30 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quick Delivery!
Pros: Ordered this through Paypal since I was a bit hungry, and I didn't really have any money on anything save for Paypal. I placed my order, and it was verified, and sent to me via email in less than thirty minutes.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/9/2016 11:58:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Restaurants > Domino's > Domino's Pizza $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Got it on sale for $20
Pros: Basically a 20% off coupon if you know your going to spend about 50 dollars worth of money, if you are able to get this for $20.
Instant delivery.
Can enter on the Dominos website, or over the phone.
Cons: None,
Other Thoughts: If its on sale, and you buy from this place, might as well get one.
Reviewed By:Thomas M.,2/5/2016 1:54:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Restaurants > Domino's > Domino's Pizza $20 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Code is not automatic
Pros: None to speak of
Cons: The code is not automatic and mine took over 48 hours to come. I would not run the risk of purchasing this item if you want pizza tonight. Other food establishments take Paypal as a a form of payment. Avoid this service at all costs.
Other Thoughts: Make the service quicker or completely get rid of it.
Reviewed By:Jonathan R.,1/1/2016 10:21:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Restaurants > Steak'n Shake > Steak'n Shake $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No brainer deal
Pros: Worked. $25 of food for $20. Its a no brainier!
Used it day after I got it. Worked perfect. Cashier scanned barcode and wallah!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/30/2015 5:02:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Restaurants > Steak'n Shake > Steak'n Shake $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Bargain
Pros: Great food and service
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Will H.,12/28/2015 1:41:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Restaurants > IHOP > IHOP $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It worked
Pros: It worked.
Cons: Wish it would work with Apple Pay
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/29/2015 7:48:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Restaurants > Domino's > Domino's Pizza $35 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Don't plan on ordering pizza tonight
Pros: None
Cons: takes forever
Other Thoughts: I have ordered these before and had no issues. I recently ordered one and was waiting for it for three hours and nothing. I contacted customer service who stated that they have up to 48 hours to deliver these. Umm why would someone order something digital and wait 48 hours??? I waited so more and eventually cancelled it. Went to another site ordered one and got it instantly mailed to me. 48 hours is too long for a digital gift card. Digital items should be charged and delivered instantly. This is the equivalent of orders an iTunes movie and having to wait 48 hours for it to be delivered to iCloud. Fail!
Reviewed By:dmc,10/21/2015 6:16:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.