Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Department Stores & Apparel > Gap Inc. > GAP Options $20 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ez delivery
Pros: Works as expected
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Kevin L.,1/29/2016 7:48:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Department Stores & Apparel > JCPENNEY > JCPenney $10 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SPENT IT SO FAST!
Pros: I loved this product because it really made buying $10 worth of stuff so easy to do.
Cons: I wish it wasn't digital because it was much harder to lose the item and waste my $10.
Other Thoughts: If you are on the fence, just do it! No regrets!
Reviewed By:Christopher B.,12/21/2015 4:14:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Department Stores & Apparel > JCPENNEY > jcpenney $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 jcpenney is the worst
Pros: none
Cons: Never been to jcpenney before, walked in, didnt like it, walked out will never return, i have no idea why newegg was giving this out for buying a graphics card but i hope stop doing it, jcpenney was the worst choice of a bonus, i would have rather gotten a game with the graphics card instead of a cloths store, i dont want cloths i want to use the card for gaming.

never get this it sucks
Other Thoughts: jcpenney gift cards suck
Reviewed By:N/A,12/13/2015 3:19:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Department Stores & Apparel > JCPENNEY > jcpenney $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good deal. Received $15 credit from Visa Checkout (Chase bank only).
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/29/2015 1:10:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Department Stores & Apparel > JCPENNEY > jcpenney $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The future is now
Pros: This is the beginning of a new age of capitalism. No longer will we have to answer to the problems of the world, no longer will we be looked down upon. The time is now, and JCPenny has answered your calls. This magical, printable device, has allowed me to procure 1 t-shirt with dank memes. I have been blessed with the holiness, it has entered me. I have become JCPenny. Long live the new world order, long live JCPenny.
Cons: Such a valuable and essential device to existence should not be bound by paper, only gold.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/21/2015 6:24:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Department Stores & Apparel > Kmart > Kmart $50 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 E-Gift Cert
Pros: Quick Delivery, Easy Gift Giving
Cons: Says up to 2 days for delivery, however it came same day.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2015 8:32:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Department Stores & Apparel > Kmart > Kmart $10 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 fast delivery, awesome
Pros: Very fast delivery, easy to receive
Cons: None of I'm aware of
Reviewed By:N/A,8/9/2015 8:30:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Department Stores & Apparel > Kohl's > Kohl's $10 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Easy to use.
Cons: Nothing!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 4:52:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Department Stores & Apparel > JCPENNEY > jcpenney $100 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked like a charm
Pros: Arrived within 10 minutes
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Works how its suppose to.
Key code gets emailed
Print off paper
give to cashier
Done
Reviewed By:N/A,8/5/2014 7:23:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Department Stores & Apparel > Foot Locker > Foot Locker $100 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent product with fast delivery
Pros: fast
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2014 4:43:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.