Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Microsoft > Microsoft Windows Store Gift Card - $6 (Email Delivery)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Granular denominations are key
Pros: Currently the only way to gift a Windows Store content purchase.
Cons: -Newegg inexplicably limits 1 per customer for most denominations.
-Many denominations available, but an open system to specify any denomination would be better.
Other Thoughts: I wanted to buy an activation of the Plex Universal Windows Platform app from the Windows Store for a friend. I was glad to see I could buy a $6 gift code to cover the $4.99 + tax activation fee.
Reviewed By:Josh H.,9/25/2016 5:26:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Skype > Skype - Prepaid 12 Month Unlimited US & CA Subscription

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy!
Pros: I was on last day of my quarterly plan when I saw this. Easy install and Skype now has no credit card to constantly re bill.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:david m.,9/21/2016 4:55:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Skype > Skype $10 Prepaid Credit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Deal
Pros: Super fast, took total of just 7 mins from ordering to credited Skype acct.
Super easy
Super cheap, $6 for in $10 Skype credit.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Fred C.,9/19/2016 10:53:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Microsoft > Microsoft Windows Store Gift Card - $22 (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quick and easy
Pros: Reliable way to get store money for Call of Duty online store purchases.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Jeffrey P.,9/18/2016 10:17:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > eBay > eBay $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to order and a discount to boot!
Pros: This was easy to order and I got a 50cent discount
Cons: None as of now but I ordered this ten minutes ago. I have no idea how long it will take to come to my email address.

I will come back to this item and follow up as to whether I get a working card and how long it takes to show up.
Other Thoughts: I think a really clear idea of delivery time would be helpful. I do think it is one to two days which means this friday at the latest .
If I get a working card by friday it is a five star deal.
Reviewed By:Philip A.,8/24/2016 1:27:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Skype > Skype $25 Prepaid Credit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Deal
Pros: Digital Delivery - easy to redeem
Cons: none
Reviewed By:M Z.,6/27/2016 11:55:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Skype > Skype - Prepaid 12 Month Unlimited US & CA Subscription

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Skype - Prepaid
Pros: Cheap
Never any problems with codes
Cons: None that concerns this product.
Other Thoughts: I prefer using Skype (PC) to place phone calls and this is a cheap solution.
Reviewed By:Vince C.,4/7/2016 11:52:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > eBay > eBay $200 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what it says it is.
Pros: It's as good as cash for shopping on E-bay.
Cons: It's not good as cash anywhere other than E-bay.
Reviewed By:Janet L.,4/7/2016 1:49:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Skype > Skype - Prepaid 12 Month Unlimited US & CA Subscription

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stay Away
Pros: Skype was great before Microsoft got it.
Cons: You will be out your money and no recourse.
Other Thoughts: My original review was censored because I posted my chat conversation with a NE agent (very embarrassing to NE), so all I can tell you is you will be out your money without recourse. Skype customer support, an impossible to obtain number (855-425-3768), is completely worthless and all they can vouch is that the voucher number you got from NE is valid. However they cannot redeem it for you nor give you any kind of credit nor even explain why it cannot be redeemed. After hours and hours and over 3 months of the runaround from Microsoft and Newegg, all I can do is warn others that this purchase may be unredeemable.
Reviewed By:Fredrick V.,3/27/2016 8:28:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Visa > Visa $100 Gift Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Great!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/21/2016 4:47:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.