Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Online > Skype > Skype $50 Prepaid Credit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Amazing value. Was $25 for $50.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/30/2015 2:18:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Online > Shutterfly > Shutterfly $20 Promo Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 RipOff!
Pros: Nothing pro about being deceived by a vendor!
Cons: This was auto added to an order and looked to be free, however I was charged $20 on a separate invoice. I did not want this item and would not have paid for it, but they basically tricked me into it.

I buy a lot from Newegg for my business, but will now look elsewhere now...
Other Thoughts: Underhanded sales tactic!
Reviewed By:N/A,5/29/2015 11:38:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Online > Shutterfly > Shutterfly $20 Promo Card

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 useless $20 purchase
Pros: none
Cons: expensive site. have to buy more than $20 gift card. now will receive garbage offers from shutterfly forever
Reviewed By:N/A,5/24/2015 5:38:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Online > Microsoft > Microsoft Windows Store Gift Card - $100 (Email Delivery)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Restricted Balance
Pros: Works as. Newegg is fast and good as usual.
Cons: High Restricted and never let Microsoft transfer the balance to another country. It gets trapped there.
Other Thoughts: No like apple only good for microsoft store.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/3/2015 8:07:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Online > Skype > Skype $50 Prepaid Credit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Neweeg Does not take responsibility for the bugs in its website
Pros: Prompt reply from customer service
Cons: bug in the webpage during the payment verification process
Other Thoughts: I tried to buy Skype credit but during the bank verification process I received a transaction failure message. I tried a second time having the same result. Minutes later I received the receipt for both purchases but I don't want to keep both. I claimed a refund for the duplicated order but they refused to grant it. I understand that they already sent the extra code and cannot verify whether I have used it already or not (I haven't by the way). But the bug in the webpage is their responsibility and I shouldn't pay for it.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/18/2015 10:22:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Online > Groupon > Groupon $100 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: fast shippment
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/8/2015 8:13:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Online > Skype > Skype $25 Prepaid Credit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Buy when on sale
Pros: I purchased this credit when it was on sale for $17. No brainer. Just apply the code that they give you into Skype and you are good to go.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,2/20/2015 8:18:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Online > Skype > Skype $10 Prepaid Credit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Deal
Pros: I still haven't received the card but it's only been about 10 minutes. However the price is awesome. Thanks Newegg.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Joseph Alvini,2/8/2015 9:26:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Online > Skype > Skype - Prepaid 12 Month Unlimited US & CA Subscription

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Cheap, Great calling plan
Cons: - none that I can think of
Reviewed By:N/A,1/22/2015 1:58:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Online > Shutterfly > Shutterfly $20 Promo Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worthless Card
Pros: None
Cons: Could not get it work unless I bought extra. Very hard to use.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/29/2014 10:11:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.