Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming > Jagex Ltd. > Runescape $10 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quick Delivery
Pros: - Super Quick Delivery (within 5 minutes of purchase in most cases)
- No need to go to a store in order to purchase
- Cheaper than the ones offered on the actual game website.
Cons: - None really...
- *Insert 12 year old comment here.* <-- Joke mostly. :)
Other Thoughts: It's quite cheaper than what I would normally spend, and since I don't have to waste gas driving all the way to store and buying a card, which in some cases, they don't even have, I'd rather just purchase it online and not have to go anywhere. :)
Reviewed By:Jake P.,2/4/2016 7:38:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming > PlayStation > PlayStation Plus 1 Year Membership - (Email Delivery)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Convenience. Simplicity.
Cons: Time. Delivery. Service.
Other Thoughts: It's been an hour and a half since the payment was taken from my bank account and I still have not received the digital voucher code. (Yes, I have checked all email folders; junk, important, spam and what not)
Reviewed By:Red,1/2/2016 8:53:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming > Microsoft > Xbox Gift Card $10 US (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Xbox Gift Card $10
Pros: Fast and nice email deliver after 15minuets
Cons: i like it
Other Thoughts: Fast and nice email deliver after 15minuets
Reviewed By:demir i.,12/31/2015 7:55:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming > Microsoft > Xbox Gift Card $100 US (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 fast delivery. I will buy only here
Pros: fast delivery. I will buy only here
Cons: fast delivery. I will buy only here
Reviewed By:Thomas F.,12/30/2015 7:25:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming > PlayStation > PlayStation Plus 1 Year Membership - (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheaper than buying on PSN
Pros: Cheaper than buying on PSN.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Took an hour or two to get the code in the email.
Reviewed By:John K.,12/26/2015 3:56:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming > PlayStation > PlayStation Store $20 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast PSN Key
Pros: Got my key within 30 minutes of ordering. And I ordered around 8pm! Fast work. Also, no taxes or shipping to worry about.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Robert D.,12/20/2015 9:25:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming > PlayStation > PlayStation Plus 1 Year Membership - (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: none
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2015 12:00:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming > Microsoft > Xbox Gift Card $60 US (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 X Box card
Pros: Good price and the child loved it
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/29/2015 5:03:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming > Microsoft > Xbox Gift Card $30 US (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast and Flawless
Pros: Code arrived quickly no muss or fuss.
Cons: None unless you own a PlayStation 4.
Other Thoughts: I would have liked it to come with a Chimichanga but I'll live.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/28/2015 1:16:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming > Microsoft > Xbox Gift Card $60 US (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Bought the code and a little over 2 hours later I received the code in an email.
Cons: Took a bit longer than expected but it's better than buying it at the store.
Other Thoughts: Got this for $50.35 with a promo code on Black Friday.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/27/2015 10:41:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.