Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Gaming > Microsoft > Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Membership (Digital Code)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 As advertised
Pros: Convenient code for Xbox live
Cons: Doesn't make me a sandwich or bring beer from the fridge...
Reviewed By:N/A,3/23/2015 1:49:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gaming > Microsoft > Xbox Gift Card $15 US (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Great way to get xbl $ without adding your CC to your account. Shipped to my email fast within 15 mins.
Cons: If ordered on the weekend its possible it may come the following weekday.
Other Thoughts: Cant get much easier then this.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/22/2015 7:11:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gaming > Nexon > Karma Koin $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 gah
Pros: none
Cons: supposed to take minutes since its online but i couldve been to the store about 45 times by now lol
Reviewed By:daboosack,3/20/2015 9:06:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gaming > Microsoft > Xbox Gift Card $50 US (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 XBL $50 Credit by email.
Pros: Newegg has the best deal for grabbing instant credit for your XBL account. When you want any amount, you get that amount and you pay no additional fees. $50 credit for $50.
Cons: No cons here.
Other Thoughts: I needed credit added to my XBL account. Couldn't use my checking at the time, so I used my Newegg account.
Reviewed By:Kevin,3/19/2015 1:50:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gaming > Microsoft > Xbox Gift Card $60 US (Email Delivery)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good deal but.....
Pros: Great deal! Almost half price
Cons: Do not expect this to get to you for well over 5 days! 24 hours is a flat out lie! If you do not mind waiting this is a deal, but if you get it thinking cause your subscription expired and you need a new one; pass on this and go straight to Microsoft!!!!!
Reviewed By:JONJEN2,3/15/2015 4:15:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gaming > Microsoft > Xbox Gift Card $5 US (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent
Pros: it was very fast delivering my code!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:hudsonbass,3/5/2015 8:30:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gaming > Nexon > Karma Koin $50 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Definitely a great service. Since I was in college, I couldn't directly use my credit card to purchase NX however, there aren't many Karma Koin stores around here so I look around and found that Newegg was selling them. The code came within 8 mins. Will buy again.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/4/2015 4:28:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gaming > Microsoft > Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Membership (Digital Code)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 XBox Live 12 month Online code
Pros: Price
Seller Prestige ( why risking your money )
I got my code within minutes ( started playing in minutes )
-- opened my xbox live account on mi computer and entered the code e-mailed, turned on my xbox and started playing multiplayer right away --
Cons: None whatsoever
Other Thoughts: I hope Newegg will have something similar 11.9 months from today
Reviewed By:Orlandeque,2/21/2015 12:41:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gaming > Nexon > Karma Koin $50 Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Received within 13 hours
Pros: Best way to buy Karma Koin online. I've been unable to purchase Karma Koin from other sites, without requiring a phone call. This has led to banks "blacklisting" these websites, so that charges cannot be made.. due to the high volume of charge disputes because of the phone call requirement.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: I purchased the $50 Karma Koin card around 10:12 PM on 2/12/15. I received an email for the Karma Koin code at 11:13 AM on 2/13/15.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/13/2015 10:08:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gaming > Microsoft > Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Membership (Digital Code)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Swiss
Pros: Price was right and would prefer to other buyers
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,2/6/2015 3:51:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.