Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-CF280X-C2 Compatible Toner cartridge (replaces OEM HP CF280X, 80X) 6,900 pages yield; Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 No Good
Pros: We have purchased Premium in the past and it has been fine
Cons: The toner made half the page black and smeared on one side. It got worse as time went on. We put a different toner in from someone else's machine (same toner) and it worked perfect. We purchased this because it was inexpensive, but we will go back to the other company's toner now.
Other Thoughts: Manufacturer is sending replacement cartridge free of charge.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/27/2016 9:58:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-CF283A Black Toner Replaces HP CF283A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works fine
Pros: Works as well as original
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/20/2016 6:34:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-TN660 Premium Quality Toner Cartridge (replaces Brother TN-660, TN-630) 2,600 page yield; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product! Installation easy, print looks great!
Pros: -cheap compared to the original cartridge.
-the print looks great, no difference to the original toner
Cons: -none so far
Other Thoughts: - In the beginning I was worried if I should order a 3rd part toner cartridge, but I had no problems at all. The installation was easy, there was a detailed manual and the print looks even better than before? It looks like the black has a better saturation than with the original toner.
Reviewed By:Peter S.,7/19/2016 8:57:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-137 Black Toner Replaces Canon 137, 9435B001AA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Perfect
Pros: less then Cannon
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: worth every penny
Reviewed By:Ted R.,7/17/2016 8:31:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-TN350 Toner cartridge (OEM Brother TN-350) 2,500 pages yield; Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Paper jamming
Pros: Good Price
Cons: Doesn't work as well as Brother branded toner cartridge. Paper will no longer feed from the paper tray. I have to feed each sheet through the manual feed until I can buy a different one.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend buying this toner cartridge.
Reviewed By:MR C.,7/12/2016 7:15:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > G&G > G&G NT-PB450 (OEM# Brother TN-450) 2600 Pages Yield; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to set up. Worked well.
Pros: Worked flawlessly for 15 months, but now is beginning to show signs of running out of ink. I'm happy with the service it provided, the number of copies and I am at this site today to purchase the same product. By the way, I have always been happy with the product, selection and service at Newegg.
Cons: Of course they could put more ink in it, but it would have to cost more. I really don't have any Cons.
Other Thoughts: I highly recommend this product to others. It is a much better deal than competing products and I am pleased with the instructions, packaging, and how long it lasted. It seemed 100% compatible with my Brothers HL 2280ODW printer.
Reviewed By:James M.,7/10/2016 4:45:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTC-TN360 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge replace Brother TN360, TN330

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Done with Rosewill
Pros: price lured me in
Cons: Didn't work out of box. Didn't print. Went out and brought a Brother genuine toner and it worked fine.
Reviewed By:Matthew G.,7/10/2016 10:43:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project TB-TN221BK Black Toner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works for my he-3170cdw
Pros: So I got s good deal on the printer from newegg. I printed several hundred probably more than a thousand pages and the black toner was empty. I usually only print black and white text documents for school and work and various online shipping labels.

This toner works great. It was a direct replacement. I haven't seen any issues in print quality yet and I'm at least 150 pages into the toner.
Cons: None so far. But unless it should fail to provide a reasonably close page total to advertised number of 2500 I will say this is a good purchase. I will try the color toners when they are empty
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2016 7:37:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-TN450 Premium Quality Toner Cartridge (Replaces OEM# Brother TN-450, TN-420) 2,600 Pages Yield; Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Printer wouldn't recognize the toners.
Pros: none
Cons: returned it
Reviewed By:james c.,6/24/2016 2:45:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-CF283A Black Toner Replaces HP CF283A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great so far
Pros: Cheap. Installed fine, print quality is fine....dont notice a difference from HP one that came with printer. Will see how long it lasts. So far only printed about 300 pages.
Cons: None so far....Will update if it ends up running out of ink before its supposed to. I got about ~1200 pages on the HP one (was rated for 1500)
Reviewed By:zack v.,6/21/2016 5:37:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.