Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > True Image > True Image BRTN450 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-450 TN450 TN-420 TN420

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: it works in our brother HL-2270DW just fine.
Cons: none yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/15/2014 12:37:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-TN360 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-360 TN360 TN-330 TN330

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: This is the second RTCG-TN360 cartridge I have bought from Newegg. The first one lasted 14 months and was still working although the printing was a little light. I don't know if I got a full 2600 pages but I did get at least 1500 pages - 3 reams of paper. I received it in a few days after ordering. It was packaged properly and the cartridge was clean. Installed easily, ran a print test and I'm back printing. I did call Rosewill customer service with a question and they were precise, articulate and knowledgeable. I recommend this product without qualification.
Cons: There are no cons.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/11/2014 9:56:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-CB541A Cyan Toner Replaces HP 125A CB541A

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: None
Cons: I'd give it zero eggs if I could...
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please provide sample print pages and contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,12/9/2014 8:44:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-DR620 Black Drum Replaces Brother DR-620 DR620

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Replacement Drum Legit
Pros: Works great, no glitches. No recognition problems from MFP.
Cons: No cons. Don't know life of unit of course at this point.
Other Thoughts: I am leery about non-brand MFP supplies but this was well worth it. I have a low print volume machine. All incoming faxes go to a hard drive as a TIF so I am not abusing the drum/cartridge by any means. So far so good though.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/9/2014 5:39:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-TN650 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-650 TN650 TN-620 TN620

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Pure Junk
Pros: Might make a good door stop.
Cons: This cartridge makes 2 VERY LOUD banging noises each print cycle and there is a 1" tall area that goes unprinted across the entire page that changes location with every print. I should have paid attention to the other reviews, but I had purchased a Roswill cartridge before for my other printer and it worked OK. UPS wants $15.00 to ship it back to Newegg, hardly worth the hassle. No more Rosewill products for me.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please provide sample print pages and contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Bassguy,12/9/2014 2:09:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-CF280X High Yield Black Toner Replaces HP 80X CF280X 80A CF280A

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Lower quality than the original
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Low quality -- grayscales are wavy and/or inconsistent. Toner flakes off of mailing labels.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please provide sample print pages and contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Ed,12/9/2014 10:07:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-TN750 Toner Replaces Brother TN-750 TN750 TN-720 TN720 Cartridge Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This is a mess....
Pros: Cheap
Quality of prints were good
Cons: Used for a week, started noticing extra toner on the pages - it is leaking Toner everywhere!
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please provide sample print pages and contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Mitch,12/9/2014 9:05:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Xerox Replacements > Xerox Replacements 106R2634 Black Remanufacture Toner Replaces Brother TN-450 TN450 TN-420 TN420

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Very Poor Quality
Pros: None. Waste of money.
Cons: First toner cartridge yielded about 500 pages. Second toner cartridge was dead on arrival. Ignore the Xerox name brand; it's remanufactured by third party and then rebranded.
Other Thoughts: Bonus: You have to pay for shipping to return the defective product (thanks Newegg).
Reviewed By:Todd,12/8/2014 3:47:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > True Image > True Image BRTN450 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-450 TN450 TN-420 TN420

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 BAD CHOICE!
Pros: None
Cons: Did not fit properly in printer. Physically much different than original toner cartridge! BAD CHOICE, Don't buy, Waste of timr and money, Broke printer on insertion!, Expensive mistake.
Other Thoughts: Cons say most of it. Total waste of time and money. Now have broken printer due to poor fit of this toner cartridge!
Reviewed By:Randy Eldredge,12/7/2014 1:49:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-CE310A Black Toner Replaces HP 126A CE310A

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Defective
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Purchased with new printer in 2012, expecting factory cartridge to die quickly ('demo' toner). Managed to eke 2 years from it. Replaced cartridge this morning with this piece of junk, and drive roller tab snapped, printer clicks loudly and print quality is beyond unusable.
Other Thoughts: If you do decide to buy this, be sure to install it within the warranty period, otherwise, you have a $55 paperweight.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please provide sample print pages and contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,12/5/2014 10:20:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.