Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Krazilla > Krazilla KZS-1005 Purple Bluetooth Portable Speakers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 It was free, still not worth it
Pros: It works
lots of input options
Cons: sound is has to be super low to hear the music or it gets distorted
phone calls are completely unusable on either end (caller or me)
lots of options, no instructions
Other Thoughts: it was free
good paper weight on windy days
Reviewed By:Greg M.,5/23/2016 11:43:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Krazilla > Krazilla KZS-1005 Red Bluetooth Portable Speakers

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Uh, how does this work ?
Pros: Well, I got the FM to work.
Cons: I couldn't get the blue tooth to work.
FM pretty weak.
Other Thoughts: I didn't try the SD.
Reviewed By:Andy P.,5/16/2016 6:46:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > MB Quart > MB Quart QUB 1 Portable Bluetooth Speaker-Blue

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Disappointed
Pros: Great sound. Easy pairing
Cons: Mb quart qub 1 Would not charge after one week i tried more than one cord.
Other Thoughts: I would not reccomend products and would not buy again.
Reviewed By:desmod j.,5/15/2016 7:33:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Cooling S111 USB Powered Portable Speaker-Gray

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Arctic Cooling S111 USB Powered Portable Speaker-Gray
Pros: great speakers good sound
Cons: had them for a day they work well but then out of the blue one speak goes dead
Other Thoughts: not really
Reviewed By:Kyle M.,5/15/2016 12:51:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Krazilla > Krazilla KZS-1005 Red Bluetooth Portable Speakers

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Meh
Pros: Small, heavy (so it won't get knocked around easily), decent sound for it's size, price (I got it free in a bundle)
Cons: Voice feedback is annoying, light is really bright and flashes when connected, short battery life, seems to only charge when using a strange, proprietary cable that connects to usb AND mini stereo (1/8")
Other Thoughts: Probably wouldn't recommend getting this unless it was free.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/8/2016 2:43:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > SPRACHT > Spracht WS-4014 Blunote 2.0 Portable Wireless Speaker with 10 Watts of Speaker Power

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Worked great until it broke.
Pros: Good sound for a small speaker, good value for the price. It allowed me to play audio from my phone in the car very conveniently.
Cons: Poor made-in-China construction. 5 months after I got it, the micro-USB charging port stopped working. Upon opening it up, I found the solder contacts on the circuit boards are very thin and flimsy, and one of the joints connecting the input board to the micro-USB port had snapped. I am not rough with my electronics, and this should not have broken so easily. To fix this would cost more in time than I believe this unit is worth.
Other Thoughts: Overall, it works ok but is not very durable. Mine did not survive more than 5 months of occasional use in the car. If you buy one, be very gentle with it and hopefully it will last longer for you. Although its functionality was worth the initial purchase, its shoddy build quality will prevent me from buying another one of the same.
Reviewed By:Benjamin C.,5/5/2016 7:58:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > JBL > JBL Pulse Wireless Bluetooth Speaker with LED lights and NFC Pairing (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 cool speaker
Pros: all my friends think its super cool
Cons: quality could be better
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/5/2016 4:19:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Cooling S111 USB Powered Portable Speaker-Gray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome! Works!
Pros: They sound incredible for their small size! They are hefty, well built, and sturdy. A Lot of sound through such small speakers.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: ****** IF YOU GET STATIC, ITS INTERFERENCE FROM THE USB POWER SOURCE, USE A DIFFERENT POWER SOURCE (USE A WALL OUTLET USB) *****
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/2/2016 8:02:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Cooling S111 USB Powered Portable Speaker-Gray

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 decent
Pros: what you would expect. small footprint. volume knob on back. long cable length

better than expected sound
Cons: none, they were only $8!!!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/29/2016 4:54:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > SPRACHT > Spracht WS-4014 Blunote 2.0 Portable Wireless Speaker with 10 Watts of Speaker Power

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works good so far.
Pros: Connects to my phone in seconds. Decent sound and volume. Has aux jack.
Cons: None so far. Not water proof.
Other Thoughts: The few youtube reviews said this has decent quality and sound so I gave it a shot. Glad I did. This isn't the best Bluetooth speaker however, it is good enough. The battery gives me about 6 hours of constant use before it shuts off. It uses a micro usb charger to charge making it easy to recharge or keep plugged in using my cell phone charger. With my phone I can go about 30 feet before it disconnects.
Reviewed By:Van H.,4/26/2016 10:34:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.