Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI All-in-One Computer Gaming 27T 6QE-002US Intel Core i7 6700 (3.4 GHz) 16 GB DDR4 2 TB HDD 256 GB SSD 27" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 MSI All-in-One Computer Gaming 27T 6QE-002US
Pros: 6th gen CPU
DDR4
980 8g video
Touch Screen
Color Red/Black
Cons: Over heats during game play and system freezes up so always have to do a hard restart, Just opening web page cause the fan(s) to ramp up. Not quiet at all. This is being used in a area that is cool so no clue as to why it gets so hot. The blue ray player is non functioning windows 10 doesn't even see it, yet bios does.
There is a lot of back light bleed on all sides of the screen and so much more to add cant say much about included mouse or keyboard as i didn't use them.The bottom line is save the time and money until msi fixes theese issues.I contacted MSI and they suggested a return.
Other Thoughts: I myself wouldn't suggest this all-in-one would be cheaper to just build a pc.
Reviewed By:Delores V.,2/11/2016 9:33:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > ASUS > ASUS All-in-One Computer ET2324IUT-C2 Intel Core i5 5200U (2.20 GHz) 8 GB DDR3 2 TB HDD Intel HD Graphics 5500 Shared memory 23" IPS FHD1920 x 1080 Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wife loves it
Pros: Booted out of the box to WIN 8.1 as advertised. Very vibrant display. Touch screen works perfect. Not that she touches it. The keyboard and mouse were already paired to the machine. Also worked perfectly. Very good response from cpu and memory combination. I bought mine from Newegg last Wednesday for $679 and received it 3 days later. Amazing...And today its $729. Yeah me..
Cons: First thing up after initial boot was Microsoft offer to download free Windows 10. Which I loved because I love Win 10. The download was painfully slow (like 6 hours slow) and then failed. Going to wait it out a bit and try that again. I own a slightly older version of one of these that came with 7 installed. It's located in the wife's studio off premise. She likes that one too. The sync thing with ms onedrive is misbehaving but I will figure that out too..That one failed to download WIN 10 twice but took it on the third attempt.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend to home or small business home office in a flash. What a space saver. Did I mention it has Bluetooth. That was a welcome surprise.
Reviewed By:Jay C.,2/11/2016 3:03:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > DELL > DELL All-in-One PC Dell XPS 1820 XPSo18T-7767BLK Intel Core i5 4210U (1.7 GHz) 8 GB DDR3 1TB HDD + 32GB SSD HDD 18.4" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Very easy setup. Feels like quality craftsmanship. Decent processing speed. Nice to have a desktop and tablet all in one.
Cons: none do far
Reviewed By:N/A,2/10/2016 12:18:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One Computer Pavilion 23-q114 Intel Core i3 4170T (3.20 GHz) 8 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD 23" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome!
Pros: Purchased this product for home use/school work. I was stepping down from a self build and didn't want to spend a lot. This computer had EVERYTHING I was looking for at an unbeatable price. Arrived on a Saturday, had it un-boxed and set up in less than a 1/2 hour. Audio sounds good, touch screen is responsive. Start up is fast. I was worried about the provided wireless keyboard as it was smaller than my wired, but am able to type quickly and accurately on it. The form is simple, attractive and eliminates clutter. Thus far I have no complaints and am very happy with the purchase. The computer comes with Windows 10 loaded.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product to everyone.
Reviewed By:Christina C.,2/8/2016 10:08:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-in-One Computer ThinkCentre A70Z Core 2 Duo 2.9 GHz 4 GB 500 GB HDD Windows 7 Professional 64-bit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Lenovo All-in-One
Pros: This device was purchased for an older person. The device works well as a web browser and light computing.
Cons: The device was sold as a referb, I don’t know who or where it was referbed but the insides was packed with dust. This device was not clean at all. I remove the back shell to upgrade the memory and found dust bunnies the size of my hand. I also found that the memory was not expandable past 4GB. The device was still setup to boot from the attached network. Did not receive DVD with windows 7 just disk image.
Other Thoughts: If the item was not referbed that should be stated, the item is sold as is.
Reviewed By:David F.,2/8/2016 5:45:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One Computer 21-2024R AMD E-Series E1-6010 (1.35 GHz) 4 GB 500 GB HDD 21" Touchscreen Windows 10 Pro

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 good and bad
Pros: It worked for a week then problem started
Cons: Hdd died 1 week after, no support.
Other Thoughts: They use old Toshiba hdds which are horrible, called up they said that the pc was out of warranty, even though I got it in April 2015 away and that they will charge me for support, called Toshiba they said it a up problem, so do yourself a favor and get a new sad or hdd right away.
On the plus side hdd swap was easy and the rest of the pc seems to be solid
S/ n Toshiba 847x74jgs x11
hp pn 661697-001

So other words hp support is blah
Toshiba doesn't care
Hp design is good
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/4/2016 7:26:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > DELL > DELL All-in-One PC Inspiron i5348-5557BLK Intel Core i5 4460S (2.90 GHz) 8 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD 23" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product...
Pros: This system took the Windows 10 upgrade and looks great with it. Runs fine.
Cons: The system had difficulties with the Windows 10 download. I just attached my Windows 10 USB drive to it and all went well afterwards.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely get away from the Windows 8.1 that this item ships with.
Reviewed By:David C.,2/3/2016 1:56:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > DELL > DELL All-in-One Computer Inspiron i3459-5025BLK Intel Core i5 6200U (2.30 GHz) 8 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD 23.8" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Superb product for the price!
Pros: For most home and small business users...
Good processing speed with latest Intel processor, large hard drive, and plenty of memory for Windows 10.
Cons: For business domain (Windows server) users...
Only Windows (aka Home) available. Must upgrade to Pro for Active Directory support which is only available from Microsoft.
Other Thoughts: Has an HDMI connector to support a second display.
Reviewed By:John W.,1/31/2016 6:53:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > ASUS > ASUS All-in-One Computer Z240-C1 Intel Core i5 6400T (2.20 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB SSHD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950M 1 GB 23.8" 1920 x 1080 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good
Pros: It's really a good computer and strongly recommend it. The quality is amazing, very beautiful, useful and fast. You just need to make sure to upgrade windows and all the stuff and it works perfectly. Thank you ASUS and NewEgg for this product <3
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:Dato N.,1/26/2016 4:37:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Acer America > Acer Chromebase All-in-One Computer - NVIDIA Tegra K1 2.10 GHz - 4GB DDR3 - 16 GB Flash - Desktop - White

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Beautiful design, terribly slow.
Pros: Design is well thought out.... I really like the adjustable kick-stand on the back. Large screen!
Cons: We have both the LG Chromebase and Acer models at our business. Noticeable difference in speed between the two. The Acer is hands down slower and lags when web browsing more in-depth/interactive websites. It says up to 2.1 GHz, but don't be fooled by this. It doesn't perform as well as the LG model at 1.4GHz. I personally prefer the design of the Acer over the LG Chromebase, but the speed difference is very noticeable! How can this be possible that a 2.1 GHz is slower than a 1.4GHz build? That is a lecture for another time. If you want performance over design, choose the LG over the Acer!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/26/2016 11:34:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.