Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI All-in-One PC AG270 2QC-042US Intel Core i7 4870HQ (2.50GHz) 16GB DDR3 1TB HDD 256GB SSD 27" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 MSI Gaming All in One
Pros: Works like it should. It was bought for my son. He plays a lot of Steam games. His latest game is Dying Light. Looks beautiful, he has no issues with it, settings maxed.
The 970m 6GB works like it should, handles all games so far.
Cons: Can get warm. Seems to be operating normal, no issues so far.
Other Thoughts: Understand that this and many All in Ones use laptop parts not desktop parts. I knew this before buying. As I sell them but I always do research. No one knows everything.
Reviewed By:texasrattler,4/21/2015 7:02:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI All-in-One PC AG270 2QC 3K-001US Intel Core i7 4710HQ (2.50GHz) 12GB DDR3 1TB HDD 128GB SSD 27" Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Product
Pros: Quick resume from sleep, about 3 seconds to log-in screen.
Fast - plays all games no issues
All in one, no cables all over the place for monitor and speakers.
Big monitor
Sound is good, external speakers not needed
Cons: Some glare off the light behind me.
Viewing angle is small, not an issue if sitting in front of the monitor.
Other Thoughts: This replaced my seven (7) year-old computer tower. I believe the all-in-one is the future of gaming computers.
Reviewed By:Petespoint,4/20/2015 11:50:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > DELL > DELL All-in-One PC Inspiron One i5348-3889BLK Pentium G3220 (3.00GHz) 4GB DDR3 1TB HDD 23" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Buy
Pros: I usually build our computers for the house, besides laptops I've never bought computers for the house. This computer is fast, compact and I was quite impressed. It was the perfect gift for my wife.
Cons: Your hands are tied to the manufacturer.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/12/2015 6:41:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-in-One PC C560 (57330350) Intel Core i3 4160T (3.10GHz) 6GB DDR3 1TB HDD 23" Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My new go to for desktop replacements
Pros: Plenty fast for office environment
non glossy screen (which is why I chose this over the touch screen)
windows 7 drivers readily available
easy access to disk drive and memory
Cons: wired keyboard and mouse
Other Thoughts: I've bought several of these to replace desktops in my offices, I like all-in-ones to remove floor clutter.
I spend just a little more getting a 120GB SSD, pop out the HDD, and install Windows 7 on it for my office enivronment
Reviewed By:Special K,4/8/2015 10:51:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One PC Pavilion TouchSmart 23-h110 A8-Series APU A8-6500T (2.10GHz) 4GB DDR3 500GB HDD 23" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Deal
Pros: This was a pretty good deal at the time ($474.99) when I was looking for a quad-core computer. The TouchSmart was an added bonus, but I'd rarely use it and flip out when I touch the screen to point something out and accidentally click on something.
Cons: UPGRADE THE RAM!!!! I didn't have an issue with the computer, but my wife complained about it being slow (slow booting and loading application). Found a 16GB RAM kit from Crucial which helped out a lot (she's not complaining anymore). Looking to do an SSHD if possible to speed things up a little more after looking at the hard-drive already installed when cracking it open to replace the RAM.
Reviewed By:AlsoKnownAsX,4/6/2015 10:37:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Pavilion 23-g010 All-in-One Desktop 23” HD widescreen LED-backlit display with AMD E-Series E2-3800 (1.3GHz), 4GB DDR3 Memory, 500 GB HDD, AMD Radeon HD 8280 2 GB Graphics, Windows 8.1 (F3D37AA#AB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Machinery
Pros: The size is great and the webcam is so clear.
Cons: Windows 8 sucks for an elderly. Microsoft's insistence on making me log on before proceeding messed up my setting this up for my mother because then I had to figure out how to make it just for her. Microsoft hides the ability to proceed without logging on by placing the option under the Create A New Account link.
Other Thoughts: Once I was able to sort out the Microsoft issues and make it look like Win 7, it all worked great for my mother who is not computer lit at all and could never figure out and remember how to use Win 8.
Reviewed By:Fran,4/5/2015 8:28:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-in-One PC C460 Touch (57330367) Pentium G3250T (2.80GHz) 4GB DDR3 1TB HDD 21.5" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Inexpensive and good
Pros: It works well out of the box, and seems to run cool.
Cons: 1) No recovery DVD or wizard to walk you through creating a set;

2) Windows 8.1 and the annoying touch screen slows down productivity;

3) Hard drive speed: Although there is room for a faster 3½" drive, Lenovo chose to install a 2½" drive;

4) Too much preinstalled "shovelware" that needed to be ripped out;

5) Max's out at only 8gB RAM:

<b>Buy More Memory…<i>It's Cheaper than Therapy</i></b>

Dan Schwartz,
Editor, The Hearing Blog
Reviewed By:Discpad,4/5/2015 7:18:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-in-One PC C460 Touch (57330367) Pentium G3250T (2.80GHz) 4GB DDR3 1TB HDD 21.5" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great computer!
Pros: Space saving, excellent monitor, very well built, zippy, silent, best features of a touchscreen and a regular desktop
Cons: All the bloatware they stuff the machine with, not a machine for gamers
Other Thoughts: Best overall computer I've ever owned - and there have been MANY. I love the touchscreen features, and the fact that everything is contained within the back of the monitor. I would highly recommend this to anyone as a great general purpose computer. If you're into heavy duty graphics or video work, or games, then there are better choices. But for business work, this is the one.
Reviewed By:Bumpkinboy,4/5/2015 3:22:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > DELL > DELL All-in-One PC XPS XPSo27T-3575BLK Intel Core i7 4770S (3.10GHz) 8GB DDR3 2TB + 32GB SSD HDD 27" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 (64Bit)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect business computer
Pros: Fast
Big
Clear
Slim
Touch Screen
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I'm a small business owner, mostly just taxes and driving things, like insurance etc.

It's perfect for me, as I'm older and smaller computers make me have to squint to see the screen, I know I can zoom in and all thought but it's much easier to have a bigger screen, also simplicity is best it's about the size of a monitor just a little thicker and it doesn't have a bulky pc tower, it's simple, fast and good.

Would suggest for a business owner who doesn't want a lot of cables/ space taken up.

Also this isn't the best for all types of people it depends what the use is, if you're a gamer, I'm positive you can get a computer 2x better for 1/2 the price, so for a business I suggest it.
Reviewed By:benicepls,4/2/2015 5:05:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo Desktop PC M93Z(10AF000FUS) Intel Core i3 4130 (3.40GHz) 4GB DDR3 500GB HDD 20" Windows 7 Professional 64bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice 23" All in One PC
Pros: Clear 23" display - runs cool and quiet - good audio - quick CPU - Windows 7 Pro 64 bit loaded by default.
Cons: A serious amount of Lenovo Software (bloatware) that needed to be removed to get it running as one might expect from this processor/memory config.
The start-up items and services needed some serious thinning to speed up start time.
Other Thoughts: If your cool with tuning a PC out of the box it's a great all-in-one with some nice features.
Reviewed By:MARK G.,4/2/2015 4:07:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.