Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Educational Supplies > Officemate > Pencil/Crayon Sharpener, Twin, Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Arrived lightning quick
Works as specified
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/25/2014 6:06:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Educational Supplies > Texas Instruments > TI-30X IIS Scientific Calculator, 10-Digit LCD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Unexpected Arrivial
Pros: Arrived earlier than I expected, in pristine shape when it arrived, and at a fair price.
Cons: Newegg did not notify me of it being shipped out until this morning and it arrived during the day. Seeing as the other two items I ordered with it are being sent from far away, I fully expected to not get this until friday at the very earliest.
Other Thoughts: The TI-30X IIS Calculator is the only calculator that I am allowed to use in my math class. I assume other colleges are equally strict about this type of thing. I do wish I knew to expect the calculator. I was starting to think something had gone wrong.
Reviewed By:April,9/29/2014 5:40:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Educational Supplies > Hewlett-Packard > HP NW280AA#ABA

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 The Last Calculator I'll Own
Pros: A nice stepwise improvement over prior models.
Cons: Misses the mark in capturing the level of sophistication available given current technology.
Other Thoughts: The idea of a calculator is somewhat outdated but will certainly resonate with students who need intentionally limited functionality during exams. It is somewhat hard to imagine this being part of what I would travel with outside of the classroom environment.
Reviewed By:BillW,9/15/2014 7:44:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Educational Supplies > Guerrilla > Black Silicone Case for Texas Instruments TI 89 Titanium Graphing Calculator

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 rip off
Pros: If you just need the case, it's cheaper than buying a whole new calculator.
Cons: All you get is the case, which you don't necessarily need anyway and it costs $34.99? No thanks.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/6/2014 12:31:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Educational Supplies > Baumgartens > Baumgartens Hang-it Lanyard with Release Clip 1 EA/PK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent product
Pros: Durable, good length
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2014 6:35:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Educational Supplies > Hewlett-Packard > Prime Graphing Calculator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: - Good battery life needs to be plugged in about every 3 weeks.
- Good organisation of functions and windows to find what you need
- Ease of use
Cons: None that I noticed
Other Thoughts: I used this for College level biochem, and I have to say it worked great for what I needed. Such as unit conversion with measurements, has a great deal of prefixes and all the base measurements you will ever need. Made class much easier for me, I am slow with converting and this calculator had it all ready.
Reviewed By:MiniZombie,8/15/2014 8:08:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Educational Supplies > Baumgartens > Baumgartens Hang-it Lanyard with Release Clip 1 EA/PK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Sturdy.
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/9/2014 1:44:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Educational Supplies > Texas Instruments > TI-34 Multi View Calculator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Calculator
Pros: I needed a scientific calculator an exam but I got this wonderful thing. It's interface is basically the TI-84s. With my experience with it, it was like having one except without the graphing function. 10/10 great calculator
Cons: Can't graph
Reviewed By:N/A,7/7/2014 10:07:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Educational Supplies > X-ACTO > Boston Model L Table-Mount/Wall-Mount Manual Pencil Sharpener, Black/Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: great price and very durable
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/7/2014 8:06:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Educational Supplies > Baumgartens > Baumgartens Hook N' Loop Safety Lanyard 24 EA/BX

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 24 or 1?
Pros: Adequate
Cons: Description is unclear, my friend thought he had ordered a box of 24, not 1
Reviewed By:Mooon,6/22/2014 11:26:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.