Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Educational Supplies > Victor > Victor 1190 1190 Executive Desktop Calculator, 12-Digit LCD

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Just bad
Pros: sometimes works
Cons: keys just aren't responsive. I have this exact one, the one with green letters at the bottom "40% recycled plastic". It's funny, because the ones without those words have good reviews. I guess they recycled the keys? Because you will type something and it will miss at least 40% of what I hit. It's frustrating.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/7/2016 2:07:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Educational Supplies > Hewlett-Packard > HP HWP-35S-K Scientific Calculator

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good calculator
Pros: Works as described
Cons: One of the main reasons I got this model is for the programing features. I replaced a HP-41S. This model is a downgrade because you can not name the program for easy recall. The program label is a single "A, B, C, etc". For me it makes the program feature almost useless.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/12/2015 7:12:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Educational Supplies > Victor > Victor 1460-4 1460-4 Extra Heavy-Duty Two-Color Printing Calculator, 12-Digit Display

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not as tough as they claim...
Pros: Cheap. Looks cool.
Cons: Heavy use in CPA office. After a couple months the 2nd decimal place quit working--it displays out to "full" so now I just set it to 3 decimals. Other than that seems to work fine.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/15/2015 2:23:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Educational Supplies > Texas Instruments > TI Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calc

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Awesome Calculator
Pros: Easy to use and has amazing features
Cons: Wish the display was a bit sharper.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/30/2015 4:38:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Educational Supplies > Texas Instruments > Texas Instruments 94327 Connectivity Kit USB for Windows/Mac

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great!
Pros: Works great, helps with physics homework, sexy clear cover!
Cons: Slow data transfer rate.
Other Thoughts: I bought this cable to download the Ti-89 stats package on my calculator(I lost my original). This cable works great and I can use it with my friends other Ti calculators. Also, classic amazing NewEgg service!
Reviewed By:N/A,9/27/2015 10:05:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Educational Supplies > Texas Instruments > TI Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calc

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Calculator
Pros: Easy to use and has a million functions
Cons: none that I could find besides the resolution cold have been better
Reviewed By:N/A,9/21/2015 9:45:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Educational Supplies > Sparco Products > Sparco Products SPR71440 2-Pocket Folders- w-Fasteners- .50in. Cap- Letter- 25BX- Assorted

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 functional
Pros: construction is average, but price is good
Cons: no problems, inexpensive paper, but for day to day usage, works fine.
Other Thoughts: Yes, I would recommend purchasing
Reviewed By:N/A,9/20/2015 3:57:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Educational Supplies > Sharp > Sharp EL2135BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple Desktop Calculator
Pros: Black color goes with my computer. Great for quick calculations. Large keys. Not too complicated. Easy to use.
Cons: Do not need Grand Total or Markup keys, but this is no big deal.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/9/2015 11:37:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Educational Supplies > Avery > Avery 74203 Top-Load Poly 3-Hole Punched Sheet Protectors, Ltr, Diamond Clear, 50/Box

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great Lasts a Long Time
Pros: It is really hard to go wrong with Avery office products. These are great for items needing protection that are already punched for 3-ring binders.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:rob7555,5/25/2015 5:49:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Educational Supplies > HP Publishing > HP Calculators NW239AA#ABA Hp 10bii+ financial calculator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Nice respond time.
Cons: Don't have anything
Reviewed By:N/A,5/10/2015 4:14:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.