Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > INSTEN > Insten 1901956 Matte Anti-Glare Screen Protector Guard for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite 7.0 T110

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: None
Cons: Spent hours trying to get all the bubbles out but couldn't even get half of the many bubbles out. Don't waste your money on this item.
Reviewed By:craig a.,1/22/2016 12:15:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Creative Labs > Creative SBS Series A250 2.1 Speaker System - 9 W RMS - Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good deal...
Pros: Pretty good stereo sound. A little over a year later and the speakers still sound great.
Cons: The cords are too short. Had to get extensions. Sub tends to pick up cell phone noise when my phone is too close to it.
Other Thoughts: They good in a pinch if you need decent sound at a cheap price.
Reviewed By:Timothy C.,1/14/2016 1:00:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Kid Lid > Kid Lid Laptop Keyboard Cover for Children KLF15RED

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Instant Gratification
Pros: Right out of the packaging and into test drive. My two year old Misha and I popped in a Backyardigans video after I slipped Kid Lid onto the computer without having to think too hard. We sprawl on the floor surrounded by Little People and Pony's, she was not interested in Singing Sensation at first, but checking out the pink thing on the laptop. She's two, she's curious, and she was bracing to be told the usual NO TOUCH! I actually put her hands on it, and say, "Okay, touch!" Misha won't until I do it. She starts exploring the surface. The DVD didn't stop, she wasn't being told no, or having her hands moved. She starts humming the song, over comes a Little Person bopping on the surface of the Kid Lid. Nothing bad happens. She's forgotten about me. A few more figures make it onto the Kid Lid and Misha eventually does the two handed BAM on the keyboard. The laptop moved a little, so this does require supervision, but she didn't break anything, and the DVD didn't even jump. I can see Skype calls finally going uninterrupted. We have a remote mouse, but I'm going to like the ability to lift the flexible lid to get to the track pad on the laptop. I can see using this on my desk for my work when she's around. I can see me trying out cooking videos in the kitchen with Kid Lid - we can read book apps as a family at bedtime. Within an hour with our family this is a big YES
Cons: Confident to walk across the room if she's using the laptop, but she's two, we have to supervise. I'm wondering how long it will take her to figure out the velcro strap.
Other Thoughts: I think this is a great product and recommend it!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/13/2016 5:14:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Creative Labs > Creative SBS Series A250 2.1 Speaker System - 9 W RMS - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great quality
Pros: Superb for a small compact product great sound quality
Cons: bass is so strong
Other Thoughts: if you're looking for a quality speaker and at a low price take this one.
Reviewed By:LEVINE L.,12/19/2015 7:01:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > FELLOWES > Fellowes 14.1" Wide Laptop/Flat Panel Privacy Filter 4800601

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Item
Pros: Provides privacy as advertised. Easy to setup.
Cons: Didn't fully cover my 14 inch screen... it can leave about a quarter inch on either sides exposed in centered.
Other Thoughts: Needs more detailed user manual... I had to figure out the strips of adhesive tape was a double sided tape...
Reviewed By:N/A,12/10/2015 4:23:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Kensington > Kensington Combination Laptop Lock K64673US

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 no Keys
Pros: no Keys to lose (misplace)
Cons: wait to get it on sale @ $19.99
Reviewed By:N/A,11/23/2015 7:17:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > MANHATTAN > Manhattan USB Flex Light

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Flexible
Pros: Produces a nice light without being too bright.
Good flexibility.
Good price.
Cons: The On/Off switch does not work.
Other Thoughts: Maybe mine is defective, but the on/off switch does not work.
It would be nice if it did, then I would not have to unplug it when not using it.
I would return it for an exchange, but based on price, etc. it is not worth the time or trouble.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/2/2015 12:22:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > ARKON > Arkon Universal Tablet Car Mount TAB-FSM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works great with minimal wobble.
Simple installation.
Cons: Kind of gets in the way sometimes and wobbles a little.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/31/2015 2:07:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Creative Labs > Creative SBS Series A250 2.1 Speaker System - 9 W RMS - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Surprisingly good!
Pros: Good clean sound, crisp highs and nice mid to low range. Not much distortion, but at max volume it is noticeable. Small compact and efficient.
Cons: No bass control unless you use some form of software based EQ which is why I took an egg away.
Other Thoughts: For the price it was a YES YES YES!
Reviewed By:N/A,10/13/2015 10:27:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Gunnar > Carrying Case Black Stitched

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice case
Pros: This case is the perfect companion for anyone buying gunnar glasses. It's not ornate or over the top. It's very basic matte black with gray stitching. The case does what you would expect a case to do, it closes over the glasses protecting them from the day to day trauma that glasses go through. I'm considering purchasing another one for my non-gunnar sunglasses.
Cons: the only thing I could even consider maybe writing here is that the case wants to stay closed. As in it is almost spring loaded to close back after you open it. This makes it almost a 2 handed operation to put the glasses in and take them out. Definitely not an issue for me, getting 5 eggs anyway.
Other Thoughts: If you're buying the glasses, and you're on the fence about the case, take my advice and get the case. totally worth it.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/26/2015 8:08:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.