Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech K480 920-006342 Black Bluetooth Wireless Mini Multi-Device Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Easy to use took only minutes to set up and configure
Cons: Only con was had hard time finding manual on manufactures website
Reviewed By:Jose V.,6/10/2016 8:44:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Kensington > Kensington ClickSafe Keyed Laptop Lock K64637WW

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 It doesnt fix
Pros: nice idea
Cons: Doesn't fit!
Other Thoughts: Although they say that it fits in all laptops, it didn't fit at mine (Alienware 17 R3). Plus I lost 10$ for shipping it back. Disappointed.
Reviewed By:Andreas M.,6/3/2016 7:57:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > STARTECH > StarTech 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub plus Combo Fast-Charge Port (2.1A) with Smartphone / Tablet Stand ST4300U3C1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic Hub!
Pros: Essentially you can dock anything and connect to a laptop/desktop. USB 3.0 ports on the back and a display port. You simply thread a small charging cable through the bottom and use the fast charge ability. It charges great. This device is ideal of business men, gamers, or anyone that carries a tablet/Phone in addition to a main computer. It gives you the sense of a second screen or simply see notifications as they pop up. The cord connecting to your computer is very high quality however it's a bit short. You can dock anything with this, I tried ipad, iphone and windows surface tablet worked fantastic. You can even set this up as a work station for your tablet with a bluetooth keyboard and mouse and skip the computer all together. The device has a great weight to it with no slip grips on the bottom. To try to keep things clean I'd recommend the smallest cable you have to run under the device, or a wound cable. The overall build quality is solid, and a product like this is very unique and forward looking. LogOn IT is a tech experts company and we stay on the cutting edge, I personally haven't seen any products like this that fit so many different applications. This is a device that can grow with you. It comes with 3 different countries ac adapters and overall It's sleek, powerful, stylish and anyone with a desk should probably have this.
Cons: Short USB 3.0 included cable. Other than that no flaws.
Reviewed By:LogOnITSolutions,5/26/2016 10:30:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > 4XEM > 4XEM 8 Pin to 30 Pin Lightning Adapter for iPhone 5, iPod Touch, iPod Nano, iPad Mini 4XIPHONE5ADAPT

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Charges and backs up
Pros: This has enabled me to continue using Apple 30 pin cables, which have proven much more durable to me than their Lightning cables, for charging and syncing (backup primarily) my phone.
Cons: none that I have encountered
Other Thoughts: IIRC, someone else said this didn't work with audio output, but I have not needed or tried that.
Reviewed By:Alan B.,5/26/2016 8:03:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech K480 920-006342 Black Bluetooth Wireless Mini Multi-Device Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to set up and use.
Pros: Holds a tablet or smart phone at good angle and works with multiple devices. Runs on AAA batteries.
Cons: Not a super lightweight keyboard but not a problem since that is not what I bought it for.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/21/2016 3:51:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Microsoft > Microsoft Wedge Touch Mouse Surface Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works perfectly with Surface Pro 3
Pros: Installed battery, powered up and it was paired and installed in less than a minute. It is handier and more intuitive and responsive than the touchpad on the keyboard.
Cons: Haven't found any minuses yet. Pushing near the top sometimes tips the mouse, but the size seems optimal.
Other Thoughts: If it fails I would replace it in kind.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/11/2016 7:30:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Hewlett-Packard > HP 12.5-in Privacy Filter

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Disappointed
Pros: It fit my screen as expected.
Cons: I hoped the screen would be easy to take off and on. The directions to apply the "fasteners" were only pictures and then when applied as pictured and how I have seen other laptops they did not work such that I could easily take the filter off. Therefore I used the two sided tape that also came with the filter which I was OK with. However then when I tried to see how much privacry the filter provided I was very disappointed.
Other Thoughts: No I would not recommend this product and in fact plan to purchase something else.
Reviewed By:Jeff S.,5/9/2016 1:25:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Cooler Master > Cooler Master REN Multifunction Aluminum Stand for iPad and iPad mini

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great mothers day gift.
Pros: Great build quality with real aluminum and high grade rubber.
It even works with my nexus 7 (2013)
Cons: I wish that it was a bit wider in the vertical position to keep from tipping on it's side.
Other Thoughts: Won this at one of Newegg's hybrid center events.
Reviewed By:Kevin M.,5/7/2016 1:50:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Cooler Master > Cooler Master JAS mini - Portable Aluminum Display Stand for Smartphones and Tablets (iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6, Galaxy S5, One M8, G3, iPad mini and More) (Silver)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A great mothers day gift
Pros: Great build quality and can function as a product display stand for video reviews.
Cons: The packaging was not properly sealed but that would just be a some tape.
Other Thoughts: Won this at one of the Newegg events at their Hybrid Center.
Reviewed By:Kevin M.,5/7/2016 1:28:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech K480 920-006342 Black Bluetooth Wireless Mini Multi-Device Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Refurbished - Like NEW
Pros: Well, so far I have had NO problems with this 'REFURBISHED' handy-dandy Logitech keyboard.
I got it on 12-28-15 so I have been using it for over two weeks now, and I use it everyday! I use it with a new Lenovo tablet Tab 2 A8-50 8", which I will also try to review today (I LOVE IT too, LOL).

*** UPDATE: Now four months later it is STILL working GREAT. ***
I might buy another one, since they are ONLY $20.00

I use this keyboard for writing and browsing on the Lenovo tablet but I also tried using it with my Windows smartphone, and had NO problems connecting to either one.

One really NICE thing about this keyboard is that it has ALL of the keys than a normal keyboard has. MANY blue-tooth keyboards are smaller and stripped of some of the keys. Example, I have an 8" Windows tablet, which came with a nice case and keyboard. However, that keyboard is a PAIN! It does NOT have the F-Keys, nor the normal delete key. I am an old time Windows user and I use lots of shortcut keys. If I want to change a file name I JUST HIT F2 on a normal keyboard. But since that Windows tablet keyboard does NOT have any F-keys I must take my hand off of the keyboard, grab the mouse, right click on the file name and then click on the 'Rename' button! That us RIDICULOUS that it takes 3 moves, where F2 is only one move.

I also use this Logitech keyboard just to hold my tablet, whenever I am reading. Like if I am reading a Kindle book or whatever. That works a lot better than having to HOLD the tablet or using a case of something else to prop it up for you so you can use it for reading and viewing.
Cons: The ONLY con I have is that you can only connect this bluetooth keyboard to 3 different devices (see comments in "OTHER" for more).
Other Thoughts: LOL, the only other comment is that, for me it would be nice if I could use this keyboard on more than three devices. If you noticed it has a dial on the upper left with 3 positions on it, so that you CAN connect it to 3 different devices. Well, I have FOUR tablets and 3 smartphones (SEVEN devices) that I could use this with.
Reviewed By:RONALD L.,5/3/2016 6:08:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.