Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > ALLSOP > Allsop 100-Pack Clear View Wipes 27938

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 They work fine
Pros: They clean stuff, what more is there to say? :)
Cons: Perhaps could be a tad more alcohol in them, and maybe a tad larger wipes, but otherwise they are fine.
Other Thoughts: Nice little container with a tight seal that keeps the paper moist. Man do you burn through these things when cleaning though! Being alcohol they do dry up fast however, but this is expected.
Reviewed By:Dan,6/21/2015 10:35:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Kensington > Kensington ClickSafe Anywhere Keyed Lock 2 Pack K64661WW

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Love that it comes with a "on the road" extra lock for when I need to travel with my laptop and that the keys are standard keys.
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: I think it would have been nice if they would have just added a second of the little metal clips that screw into the device so you could use both at the same time, but no big deal.
Reviewed By:Dan,6/21/2015 10:06:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > QVS > QVS Q-Stick IS2-SV Capacitive Touch Stylus - Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: works great for my big fingers
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/7/2015 6:32:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Mediasonic > Mediasonic Universal Dual mounting system with double sucking cups CH360

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far, so good
Pros: smaller form-factor allows attachment in smaller spaces. Surprisingly strong and no knob adjustments hold well also.
Cons: none so far* see other thoughts
Other Thoughts: It has dropped my phone a couple times in the past while driving, but I also had a (hair-line) cracked phone case that I just replaced today. I fully expect that problem to go away.
Reviewed By:thingsShouldJustWork,5/12/2015 6:28:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Belkin > BELKIN Laptop ZeroStand F5L083EB

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good stand
Pros: Very easy to setup. Very sexy looking. Open concept allows laptop airflow. Small footprint is nice. Rubber top grabs the laptop nicely. Able to put wireless keyboard underneath the laptop while on the stand so it's further away from the edge of the desk which is more ergonomic for your wrists while typing.
Cons: I'm not sure if my eyes are just playing tricks on me but I think the weight of the laptop is very slowly bending the stand lower at the front. The connector piece that connects the 2 metal parts is just plastic so I'm wondering if that plastic is what's slowly bending. The stand is a bit bouncy if I accidentally hit the bottom of the laptop with my fingers while typing on the wireless keyboard underneath. And it's quite bouncy if you type on the laptop's keyboard while on the stand. Nothing serious but just stuff I noticed.
Other Thoughts: The plastic connector piece should be metal so it doesn't have any flex or bend to it. The stand could be 1-3" higher, or make the connector piece height adjustable
Reviewed By:Ryan,5/11/2015 8:45:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Anker > Anker Multi-Angle Stand for Tablets, E-readers and Smartphones 77ANSTAND-SA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Anker Brand FTW
Pros: Very sturdy, metal, adequately heavy, locks into place, has multiple angle settings, can fold up and be tossed into a bookbag along with tablet.
Cons: Little inner piece that the tablet sits on can sometimes come out, but it's not a problem for me. Would be better if it didn't come out easily. Seems like it could be lost easily.
Other Thoughts: I have a nook tablet, and at first I thought my tablet was malfunctioning, but realized that the tablet was sitting on the volume up/down buttons and was causing the tablet to do weird things. I had to flip the tablet around so that it wasn't sitting on those buttons. If you have a tablet, you'll figure this out when you try to set your tablet in the stand. Not a con, just something to remember.

Great stand, would recommend! Anker makes great products, check out their cables and batteries.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/3/2015 11:22:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Targus > Targus Laptop Chill Mat (Black) PA248U6

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Targus Chill Mat
Pros: Highly dependable and functions as advertised.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/12/2015 5:06:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Cooler Master > Cooler Master JAS mini - Portable Aluminum Display Stand for Smartphones and Tablets (iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6, Galaxy S5, One M8, G3, iPad mini and More) (Silver)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Sauce
Pros: Works as you would expect
GREAT build quality
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Buy it if you're thinking about it.
Reviewed By:CaptainJack1829,3/25/2015 10:13:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Fujitsu > Tpu Cover That Will Fit W/ 2nd Batt

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 nice cover
Pros: One of the only protective cases that will fit the Q702 Fits nicely, protects well. built in stylus holder. has a had grip on the back to put your hand under.
Cons: Difficult to turn on and off without using a pen or other object. I have very large hands. Had to trim a bit looked like a manufacturing flaw that shouldn't have been there, not a big deal but not a 5 star either
Other Thoughts: I love mine
Reviewed By:coyote_juice,3/18/2015 11:41:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > INSTEN > Insten 1901999 Matte Anti-Glare Screen Protector Guard for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 T530

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 it works
Pros: protects its a piece of plastic
Cons: bubbles not the best protecter
Reviewed By:chauncy,3/10/2015 7:28:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.