Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Northwest > Northwest Portable Laptop Table - Black 75-LD05B

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Nice size, but legs don't lock open
Pros: Good size and it's tall enough for my 6'6" husband to use on the couch, nicely portable.
Cons: The legs do not lock open so it has a tendency to collapse. Can't find any way to lock them, the only locking is to keep the legs from shortening but not to keep them open across your lap. If you take it off your lap and try to set it somewhere the legs collapse in on themselves.
Reviewed By:shariegroot,10/26/2014 1:49:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Targus > Targus Laptop Chill Mat (Black) PA248U6

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Deal for an awesome price
Pros: Great price
Works Great
Quiet
Cons: No complaints
Other Thoughts: Great Gift--have given 2 as gifts
Reviewed By:Beah,10/26/2014 11:35:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Lenovo > lenovo USB Numeric Keypad 33L3225

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great!
Pros: Right size, nice spacing between the keys and stays put. USB plug and play.
Cons: There are no cons for this.
Other Thoughts: I have several of these in use and everyone seems happy with them.
Reviewed By:PHILLIP A.,10/21/2014 10:00:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Urban Armor Gear, Inc. > Surface Pro 2 Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Case for Pro and Pro2
Pros: Let's you use the TypeCover Keyboard, most cases don't let you keep using the TypeCover, something that my users need to have. Rugged, rubberized and great kickstand.
Cons: Single position kickstand, but not really a Con since the Surface Pro kickstand is single position.
Other Thoughts: I have 23 Surface Pro's in an Industrial Environment for Millwrights and Electricians.
Reviewed By:Rob,10/13/2014 6:32:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Uncaged Ergonomics > Uncaged Ergonomics Workez Professional Adjustable Laptop Stand Black WEP-BLACK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Light weight but made strong, easy to adjust to different positions, great product
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,10/5/2014 7:09:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Mediasonic > Mediasonic Touch stylus with micro-knit fiber tip and ball point pen MLG-6136ts-bk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Stylus with Style
Pros: Works great
Cons: None
Reviewed By:dfang,9/30/2014 8:18:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > 3M > 3M Privacy Screen Filter For Widescreen Notebooks (16:9) PF14.0W

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Adds Privacy, It Works!
Pros: Easy to install, prevents viewing from angles off to the side. Works to help keep prying eyes out or accidental viewing of private information. Gives others some plausible deniability about what they see and what they don't see. This filter is glossy on one side and matte on the other. It has 3 thin, clear, double sticky sided rubber pieces that will give your screen additional sticking power to your monitor. I put them on anyway, as a "just in case", but I might not have really needed them as this type of plastic would probably stay on. This privacy filter is a fairly rigid piece of thin plastic, so it's easy to handle and I'm really happy with it. I wish 3m would make the same exact same thing for my phone, however I acquired one (that was not 3M) recently that works well enough right here on Newegg. Newegg ROCKS!
Cons: It darkens the screen just a little bit and sometimes it seems like finding the perfect viewing angle now is a thing I lightly wrestle with every time. You can see what is on the screen just off straight on viewing, but it is obscured. Additionally, I occasionally notice the clear thin rubber sticky pieces that help keep the screen attached to my monitor screen, but it's not horrible.
Other Thoughts: The container and its instructions reference to "3M™ ePrivacy Filter Software" software that will blur the screen (I guess using your camera) if it sees someone elses face looking at your screen besides yours. I did not install that software, because I felt the thin plastic screen was sufficient and the software is currently about 50 bux.
I think this screen is really good, despite any minor cons I described. It was e
Reviewed By:privacy,9/28/2014 8:42:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Targus > TARGUS THD102US 10.1 RUGGED MAX PRO CASE BLK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great unit Highly Recomended
Pros: Excellent fit and finish
Rugged
Attractive
Not too bulky
Exactly as advertised
Cons: Had Accessory center piece which is open
Other Thoughts: I originally bought this unit since otter box didn’t make an application for my Samsung tablet. That being said I much prefer this unit. It is not a bulky and feels really good in your hands. The sides had a rubberized texture that makes it much easier to hold onto the tablet.

The only con (my opinion) is that there is a round hole in the back of the case that makes the case look unfinished. The hole is a mounting point for different accessories. I wish Targus had a blank to lock into the hole to give the case a more finished appearance.
Reviewed By:Pat,9/28/2014 8:30:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Mediasonic > Mediasonic Touch stylus with micro-knit fiber tip and ball point pen MLG-6136ts-wt

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 OK for me
Pros: Works so so on my tablet surface.
Cons: Same tip results for tapping / sliding,on glass surface as others.
Other Thoughts: Good price, like the full length, and I did not buy this for the write feature, so if you do, you may find this stylus a great product. sorry I could not give it a higher rating.
Reviewed By:sightsandsounds,9/28/2014 3:06:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Security Locks & Accessories > Anker > Anker® T300 Ultra-Slim Mini Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Keyboard for iPad Air, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini, iPad 4 / 3 / 2, Galaxy Tab and other Tablets - White

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Nice keyboard
Pros: Very compact and easy to travel with. only takes 2 batteries to some 4.
Cons: sometimes feels like I have to hit keys twice to get them to work.
Reviewed By:Tablet user,9/18/2014 12:13:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau