Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > Hewlett-Packard > HP G2 Dual Port 10Gigabit Ethernet Card

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 NOT RJ45 CONNECTORS!
Pros: If you had SFP to 10GBE adapters may be fine. It did work a 1000Mbps using a 1000Mbps adapter I had sitting around.
Cons: Description says RJ45 but it was SFP. I was able to return the card.
Reviewed By:Steve W.,7/26/2016 11:51:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > TP-LINK > TP-LINK TG-3468 Network Adapter 10/ 100/ 1000Mbps PCI-Express 1 x RJ45

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works in Win7 & Win10
Pros: Loaded into a clean Win7 install, added drive supplied on disk an thed card fired right up. Then did a Win10 upgrade to the PC without incident.
Cons: Non
Reviewed By:Stephen K.,7/21/2016 9:00:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > Intel > Intel EXPI9301CTBLK Network Adapter 10/ 100/ 1000Mbps PCI-Express 1 x RJ45

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 it works, works with ESXi5.5
Pros: bought this one just for ESXi 5.5
it works right out of the box.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: thanks.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/17/2016 1:42:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > Hewlett-Packard > HP Intel Ethernet I210-T1 GbE NIC

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Windows 10 compatible
Pros: Easy to install. Works with Windows 10 on older computer without extra power draw. New drivers available on Intel's site
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Corry S.,7/17/2016 12:24:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > STARTECH > StarTech.com USB-C to Gigabit Network Adapter - USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) - USB Type-C Ethernet Adapter with Native Support - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Sleek, has a great weight to it, reliable, we'll built and we'll made. I tested this product on my new macbook without a Ethernet port, lightning fast connectivity compared to the built in wireless. I'd recommend using a monoprice (add-on item) cat6 cable to your switch, wall or router. Very impressed. A lot of these new laptops, dell's, apple, hp, are standardizing on USB c 3.1 reversible connectors. As far as I can tell nobody can match Startech quality and power. I'd recommend also any traveller to put this in their breifcase for hotels and conferences to get high throughput relaiable gigabit Ethernet speeds. Support solid product, highly recommended. . Another great Star Tech product.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2016 11:57:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > Intel > Intel EXPI9301CTBLK Network Adapter 10/ 100/ 1000Mbps PCI-Express 1 x RJ45

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I use linux mint 18 works wonderful. I am a happy customer.
Pros: I plugged it in and it worked; and worked really well.
Cons: none and I can tell that it is really fast. It seems like I have faster internet and better graphics card.
Other Thoughts: I would highly recommend.
Reviewed By:RHODA J.,7/8/2016 11:21:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > Rosewill > Rosewill RC-411v2 - Network Adapter 10/100/1000 Mbps PCI-Express 1 x RJ45

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Easy Setup!
Pros: Works great.
Cons: Goes out on you after about 3 weeks
Manufacturer Response:Dear Robert,

We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with our product.
We will gladly assist you with a resolution to your issue based on our RMA policy.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please let us know.
Thank you for choosing Rosewill.

Sincerely,
Rosewill Support

Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2:techsupport@rosewill.com
Call Center 1-800-575-9885
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM PST

Reviewed By:Robert S.,7/5/2016 6:59:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > Sonnet Technologies > Sonnet 1-Port 1 Gigabit Ethernet PCI Express Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works out of the box on a mac
Pros: the above
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Robert C.,7/3/2016 9:45:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > AddOn > AddOn - Network Upgrades GA311NA-AOK Gigabit Ethernet Network Interface Card For NETGEAR 10/ 100/ 1000Mbps 1 x RJ45

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Ethernet card
Pros: It worked fine.
Cons: Did not fit very well in the slot. A gap between the hold down and the computer. It flexes but do not know how much tension would be on the card.
Reviewed By:Sam L.,7/3/2016 7:01:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > TP-LINK > TP-LINK TG-3269 Gigabit Network Adapter 10/ 100/ 1000Mbps PCI 1 x RJ45

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great
Pros: after my mobo ethernet quit working this adapter thas a good job and is fast
Cons: nothing yet
Other Thoughts: i recommend it is affordable and perform a good job thanks new egg for this deal
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/29/2016 4:37:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.