Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Business Projectors > CASIO > CASIO XJ-A252 DLP Projectors

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Lightweight projector great for sales team on the road
Pros: Projection is crisp and clear form any distance on the table.
Fan noise is very minimal.
Cons: A bit expensive.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this for any one traveling and needs to present.
Reviewed By:CASENET L.,11/14/2016 7:19:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Business Projectors > AAXA Technologies Inc > AAXA P3-X Black DLP Pico Projector, 854 x 480, 1000:1, 85 ANSI Lumens, Mini-HDMI&USB, Built-in Speaker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great little projectors
Pros: These work great for Halloween window displays, and having the MicroSD card and USB slots in the device is 100% BONUS!!!
The button controls work well and are easy to get use to even in the dark. Works best in a low light or dark room with powered speakers attached.
Cons: Don't expect to use these in a bright or normal light room, you won't be able to see the projection very well if you have the projection to big. The speaker is small and tinny, so it's best to attach powered speakers for better sound, but for a small room the sound from the small speaker may be adequate.
Other Thoughts: The only down side that I have experienced is that one of the two projectors I purchased has a focusing problem, it's not bad but is definitely noticeable. I am currently in the process of getting that one replaced. Other than that, these are great little projectors!
Reviewed By:Walter B.,11/7/2016 10:20:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Business Projectors > BenQ > BenQ SX914 XGA 1024 x 768, 6000 ANSI Lumens, 1.6X Zoom ratio, Vertical Lens Shift, Dual HDMI and Analog VGA Inputs, Powerful 20W SRS Audio, LAN control, DLP Data Projector

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 WORKED GREAT FOR AWHILE MAXIMUM OF 5 MONTHS
Pros: WORKS PERFECT FOR MOVIES, PRESENTATIONS AND SO ON. ONLY FOR INSIDE HOME
Cons: ONLY HAD 5 MONTHS WITH MAXIMUM LAMP USGAE OF 64HRS AND LAMP HAS GONE BAD. NOT WORTH THE INVESTMENT
Other Thoughts: DO NOT USE IN DUSTY AREAS, OR OUTSIDE THIS UNIT IS NOT MEANT FOR THOSE ENVIRONMENTS OTHER THAN THAT WORKS AWESOME
Reviewed By:Robert G.,10/31/2016 8:57:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Business Projectors > ViewSonic > Viewsonic - PJD6250L - Viewsonic LightStream PJD6250L 3D Ready DLP Projector - 720p - HDTV - 4:3 - Front - 200 W - 1024

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product easy to Use
Pros: Has many different cable inputs even the VGA cable plug, HDMI and audio if needed
Cons: None as for me
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product to anyone needing to project photo, or lectures.
Reviewed By:GILBERT D.,10/30/2016 7:59:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Business Projectors > ASUS > Asus P3B White Portable LED Projector, 1280 x 800, 100000:1, 800 ANSI Lumens, HDMI&MHL&D-sub, Built-in Speaker

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Focus issues
Pros: Bright, cool features, long battery life.
Cons: Uneven focus at the top and edges when the center is in focus.
The top of the image doesn't seem to be able to be focused at all. Always blurry.
lack of a composite or s-video input for older video game consoles.
Other Thoughts: I had to return 2 of these due to Uneven focus. I'm awaiting the 3rd replacement.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/24/2016 4:10:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Business Projectors > AAXA Technologies Inc > AAXA M5 LED Micro Portable Projector, 1280 x 800, 900 ANSI Lumens, 2000:1, 16:9, HDMI, VGA, USB, Built-in Speaker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Awful fan noise
Pros: Very portable, decent color accuracy and image
Very bright for a projector of this size
Cons: Fan noise really loud. Reminds me of my R9 290. I use gaming headphones so that never bothered me much. Watching movies with this thing is laughable.
Other Thoughts: Fan was so loud thought i had a defective product. AXAA replied it is normal and refused to accept a return without a restocking fee. Horrible customer service on a flawed projector.
Reviewed By:Julian T.,10/20/2016 2:46:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Business Projectors > OPTOMA > Optoma HD142X 3D DLP Projector - 1080p - HDTV - 16:9

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 sweet device
Pros: asked to write a review for promotional credit. so some bias here. but you get a sweet projector for a good price. i'm happy
Cons: nothing os far
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/24/2016 6:14:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Business Projectors > Acer America > Acer P1383W WXGA 1280 x 800, 3100 Lumens, HDMI/MHL Port, 2W Speaker, 3D Ready, DLP Office Projector

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great item, great price
Pros: Very crisp, very bright, and great interface.
Doesn't need an amplifier for sound.
Cons: The fan is loud, and it still gets pretty hot.
It might as well not have speakers, they are hardly louder than the fan.
Other Thoughts: Would definitely recommend in the price range.
Reviewed By:Alessandro E.,9/18/2016 12:40:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Business Projectors > AAXA Technologies Inc > AAXA ST200 White Short Throw LED Pico Projector, 1280 x 720, 2000:1, 150 ANSI Lumens, HDMI&Mini-VGA&USB, Built-in Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cool Projector, Very Small
Pros: Projector is lightweight, easy to use, and has a built-in battery.
Cons: Very low Lumens, and since the projector is very small, it is made for an on-desk presentation.
Other Thoughts: This product will not meet our business needs. (I guess for the price, we didn't know what to expect.) This is a nice projector, but it is too small. We wish to use a projector to project a 100" image for use in our marketing department - this isn't it. Good projector for use in a different environment.
Reviewed By:Robert M.,9/16/2016 9:27:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Business Projectors > ASUS > Asus P3B White Portable LED Projector, 1280 x 800, 100000:1, 800 ANSI Lumens, HDMI&MHL&D-sub, Built-in Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This projector is freaking amazing!
Pros: 1. Picture quality
2. Brightness
3. Size/weight and easy portability
4. No noise
Cons: None that I have discovered yet
Other Thoughts: I purchased this after doing research to find a projector I can use in a well-lighted exhibit hall that won't always have power readily available. The brightness, picture quality and overall impact blew me away. I will be traveling quite a bit with it. Assuming it doesn't break anytime soon, this was a great purchase.
Reviewed By:Jack G.,9/4/2016 5:12:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.