Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE GV-N770OC-4GD VGeForce GTX 770 4GB 256-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 HDCP Ready WindForce 3X 450W Video Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great card
Pros: Runs everything and is very quiet. I haven't found a game yet that I can't run on ULTRA. For the price, this is a great card. The card is very quiet. After having this card for 6 months now, I can say I made a great investment with this card. There have been no issues with this card, and everything I play looks great.

The look of the card is great.
Cons: The only con I have is one that many has, the card is huge. I was planning on a bigger size card but I didn't expect the size to trump what I thought.
Other Thoughts: If you buy this card make sure your case can hold it. The thing is massive. In my phantom 820 the card has no issues fitting. I love this card and recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 4:19:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > EVGA > EVGA ACX Cooler 03G-P4-2784-KR G-SYNC Support GeForce GTX 780 Superclocked 3GB 384-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 SLI Support Video Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Running Strong For 1 Year+
Pros: -Super powerful, runs the majority of my games at max settings.
-I am able to run triple monitors without slowdown (2 1080p, one 1440p)

I was able to get a 15898 running 2 of these GPU's in SLI on Firestrike. On Firestrike extreme I got 8700.

On one GPU I got 10,012 on Firestrike. My CPu is an i7 4770k clocked at 4.0Ghz.

This card was so powerful that I had to upgrade to a 2560x1440 monitor just to be able to meet its power.

I am able to play Skyrim with intense graphics mods as well as other demanding games such as Metro: LL, and Borderlands 2 with PhysX at max.

If you want to be able to max out all your games at 1080p, getting one of these GPU's will achieve that with no problem.
Cons: The price isn't really cost efficient. Better bang for you buck cards would be the GTX 770 or the GTx 660.

I had to shell out another $300 just to get the 1440p monitor since I couldn't maximize my GPU's potential with a 1080p monitor.
Other Thoughts: My Computer Specs.

16GB 1600Mhz RAM (8x2)
Intel i7 4770k at 4.0GHz
2x EVGA ACX Cooler Superlocked GTX 780s in SLI
240GB m500 Crucial SSD
500 GB Samsung 840 SSD
1 TB WD Black HDD
500 GB WD Blue HDD
Reviewed By:voozers,8/26/2014 4:12:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > ASUS > ASUS GTX760-DC2OC-2GD5 G-SYNC Support GeForce GTX 760 2GB 256-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready SLI Support Video Card

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not good
Pros: When it worked it was good.
Cons: It stopped working after 2 months. Very disappointing.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 3:56:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE GV-N660WF2-2GD REV2 G-SYNC Support GeForce GTX 660 2GB 192-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 HDCP Ready WindForce 2X Video Card

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 inserted it and it isnt working
Pros: good for a cheaper price
Cons: my firsttime turning it on it tripped the surge protector on my power supply repeatedly and after a night of disassembaly it finnally stoped but after that i still wasnt getting any video input and my power supply is 800w
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 12:57:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > EVGA > EVGA SuperClocked 02G-P4-2765-KR G-SYNC Support GeForce GTX 760 2GB 256-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 SLI Support w/ EVGA ACX Cooler Video Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Card
Pros: Works flawlessly on a PCI Express 2.0 board

Great upgrade from my 2x 250GT SLI setup
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Josh,8/26/2014 10:33:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > MSI > MSI N650Ti-1GD5/OCV4 GeForce GTX 650 Ti 1GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 2.0 Video Card

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 The little GPU that could
Pros: Perfect for even the most cramped computer cases, very small card, it is still 2 bay slots, however the overall length is very impressive. I am actually very surprised at how well it works. Of course it only has 1GB, but with an optimized setup, I am actually getting GREAT framerates on some games I would have never in a million years expected that from. A great budget graphics card in my opinion!
Cons: I actually don't mind this at all, but it certainly couldn't be considered a pro: when this thing gets going, it gets very loud. Feeling how well the cooler puts off the heat, I never worry about it getting too hot, it is just very noisy
Other Thoughts: This is a great choice for very cramped cases, although it is a little outdated
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 10:27:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > XFX > XFX Double Dissipation R7-260X-CDF4 Radeon R7 260X 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready CrossFireX Support Video Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good mid-level GPU
Pros: + Lifetime warranty!
+ Double fan cooling
+ Aluminum fan shroud
+ Dark grey PCB (not green, thank you XFX)
Cons: - Needs more power than a comparably performing nVidia card
- Requires an additional 6-pin power connection
Other Thoughts: Windows 7 Experience Index - Graphics and Gaming Graphics score: 7.7

Cinebench v11.5 OpenGL score: 64.33

Unigene Heaven v4.0 score: 622 / FPS 24.7 tested at 1080p resolution with 4X AA, high quality, and normal tessellation.
Reviewed By:effigy3,8/26/2014 9:00:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > EVGA > EVGA 02G-P4-3753-KR G-SYNC Support GeForce GTX 750 Ti Superclocked 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Video Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Absolutely incredible!
Pros: -Powered exclusively by the motherboard via PCIE slot..No 6 pin connectors!
-60 watts at load..Absolutely incredible. Runs as great as the 650ti it replaced and consumes half of the power!
-Runs very cool. I'm getting 60-65 degrees at full load in a TINY DIYPC case with poor ventilation.
-Whisper quiet.
-Runs my games at High/Ultra at 60 fps at 1080P. More demanding titles run at around 40-50fps.
-It's really sexy.
-Fits in the smallest cases ever. It's a little fella,
Cons: Can't SLI. I would love to be able to do that with two 60 watt cards. I am excited for Nvidia's next Maxwell cards given the power consumption/performance of t his card.
Other Thoughts: This is a placeholder for the next Maxwell cards that are coming out. I wanted something that runs cool, quiet, and draws very low power. Please release those cards now Nvidia..I'm ready to throw money at you.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 8:42:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > EVGA > EVGA SuperClocked w/ ACX Cooling 02G-P4-2774-KR G-SYNC Support GeForce GTX 770 2GB 256-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 SLI Support Video Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simply the best
Pros: You couldn't ask for anything more from this card. You almost get the (almost) perfomance of a Titan for a fraction of the cost. It is so well thought out, well crafted, and well performing that you will swear you paid more then double.
Cons: 10/10. Would buy again in a New York minute.
Other Thoughts: If you had any second thoughts about buying this video card, do it. You will be pleasantly surprised.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 7:50:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > EVGA > EVGA SuperClocked w/ ACX Cooling 02G-P4-2774-KR G-SYNC Support GeForce GTX 770 2GB 256-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 SLI Support Video Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Card
Pros: Quiet, Fast, Runs anything I throw at it, Overall a great card!
Cons: Size
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 7:45:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau