Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC ABACO-BRZBK01-BL USB Accessory, Breeze (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great fan for at work
Pros: fan speed controller that can actually control the speed of the fan and also shuts off the fan when you dont need it anymore, not unplug the usb cable.

usb cable is longer than most other usb fans, which is a plus for me.

its quiet, moves a lot of air that i can feel more than 2-3 feet away at my desk.

cool black design/color.
Cons: wish it was a little bit bigger fan blades, but still worth it. no other issues so far
Other Thoughts: great product, would recommend this to any tech for their work bench
Reviewed By:TechGuy,8/27/2014 6:50:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > TITAN Technology Limited > TITAN TTC-NF01TZ/BB USB Fan, Alumin. Base w/Speed Control

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not as expected - poor design
Pros: cool design and colors. nice fan size
Cons: very slow air movement, big fan, but for a 140mm fan, moved air very slow. i could barely feel air blow at me from 2 feet away.

The fan control was described as most people would intend fan control to be, but was not the case when i received this device. there is no way to make the fan go faster or slower. you can only adjust the oscillating plastic cover from spinning fast or slow. very stupid design.
Reviewed By:TechGuy,8/22/2014 8:08:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Syba > SYBA CL-ACC65015 USB Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Desk Fan
Pros: Perfect size
Can be Battery Powered
Cons: Could be more efficient-Battery Eater.

Although I did not use name brand batteries your results may vary.

A little noisy but hey it's a fan
Reviewed By:N/A,8/15/2014 7:46:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Shenzhen Carpo Tech. Co., Ltd > RJ45 LAN Extension Adapter Cable HOT USB CAT5/ CAT5E/6

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good shipping. Slightly exaggerated limits.
Pros: Timely shipping. About a week from China, not bad.
Generally works.
Cons: May be hit-or-miss with longer CAT cables. In testing with a 150' CAT5E it seems to only charge my phone erratically, but works consistently w/ a normal length CAT5E. I'll see in a few weeks if it works for what I need it for (150' wifi adaptor).
Other Thoughts: Was not entirely sure it'll do the job I need it for (150' cable), but for a few bucks, I can take the chance.
Reviewed By:Jake,8/14/2014 11:41:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > OEM > AIMEE USB Bluetooth V4.0 3.0 Wireless Mini Adapter Dongle for Win 7 8

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage
Pros: No pros about this at all.
Cons: Came by itself, weeks after I bought it. It took so long to deliver, I had forgotten I'd even ordered the thing.

Best part, it says comes with a CD. Did not. And since searching for drivers for this piece of you know what has yielded no results. It was money completely wasted.
Other Thoughts: Very unhappy with this.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/10/2014 11:24:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > TITAN Technology Limited > TITAN TTC-NF01TZ/BB USB Fan, Alumin. Base w/Speed Control

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Looks great, decent airflow.
Cons: It either has no fan speed control or I couldn't find it, and I'm an I.T. hardware tech.

Expected more for the size in terms of airflow

Way overpriced. Should be at least $15

Usb Cord is short
Reviewed By:Nerodate,8/6/2014 10:55:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC Breeze Mobile USB-Powered 92mm Portable Fan, Portable Cooling Solution, Quiet Fan - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AWESOME LITTLE FAN
Pros: SUPER QUIET
really simple to use
strong plastic for the blades I already ran it into a few things while it was spinning and not even a dent in the blades
VERY strong construction really solid no rattling wjat sp ever
Decent wind generation
Cons: Rotating it if the usb port is on the left side of the laptop can be difficult. It bites your fingers a lot trying to get it in a good position where it doesn't try to go back to its default extended position. But with a little forceful twisting it works great while on the left side of my laptop now.
Other Thoughts: Great little fan powerful and very quiet recommended for hot summer days when the AC is broken in your classroom and you dont have an wall plug anywhere let alone a fan in your pocket.
Reviewed By:Eryper,8/5/2014 11:25:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Shenzhen Carpo Tech. Co., Ltd > 2.0 HUB 7 Port USB Powered +AC Adapter Cable High Speed Charger US plug

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 What a joke
Pros: none
Cons: It came with the European style plug. It says US plug in several places on the order. It also show pictures of the US 120volt Plug. Also took over 2 weeks to deliver. It's not worth the trouble of returning.
Reviewed By:Level3,8/2/2014 4:44:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Shenzhen Carpo Tech. Co., Ltd > 0.28" LED USB Power Voltage Current Amp Tester Mobile Charger Monitor Meter HOT Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Must have gadget for USB chargers & power banks
Cons: NONE!!!
Other Thoughts: bought a few 4 friends
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2014 12:06:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Shenzhen Carpo Tech. Co., Ltd > 256C Colorful LED Mood Light Touch Sensitive Romantic Atmosphere Lamp Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Cool lightweightlittle cannon
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: will fill a room with colorful light for 3+ hours on a full charge
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2014 12:02:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau