Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > Rosewill > RU-101 USB Bottle Cap Air Mist Humidifier – Suitable for Use with 5V USB Hubs and Powerbanks

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 OK WHAT!?!?!?!
Pros: Its USB!!!
Cons: There is a strict limit of 10 and I have 12 places I need these!
Other Thoughts: Do you have dry skin and USB??? This is the solution for you!!!
Reviewed By:FixIT L.,4/28/2016 6:43:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > Case Logic > Case Logic JDS-2BLACK 2 Capacity USB Flash Drive Shuttle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works as advertised. Holds my drives.
Cons: Plastic scratches easy, but no big deal there.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/17/2016 2:33:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > Syba > SYBA SY-ACC65055 High Velocity Mini USB Fan -5oz Lightweight Design

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Loud, precesses
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Rattles and precesses, by which I mean that it rotates on the desk due to its own vibration and low inertial mass.
Other Thoughts: I bought it because people specifically mentioned how quiet it is. I had the exact opposite experience, and also can't rely on it to stay on the desk since it vibrates all over the place. It might be fun to watch it try to unplug itself from the USB port some time, but I haven't been that bored yet since receiving it.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Customer,

We apologize for the issues you've experienced with this mini fan.

We're not sure why the fan you are using is moving around because of vibration. It should stay stationary, but it could be due to the angle you have it at or a faulty device.

Please contact our support team to better assist you and find a solution by emailing support@sybausa.com.

Our technical support team is available to help 9am-5pm M-F. Feel free to contact us during those business hours.

Thank you for purchasing one of our products, and for leaving us your valuable feedback.
- Regards, SYBA CST 20160309

Reviewed By:Samuel C.,3/8/2016 9:55:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > Syba > SYBA SY-ACC65055 High Velocity Mini USB Fan -5oz Lightweight Design

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great little fan. Plan to order a second one.
Pros: Quiet and does a good job pushing air around. Priced well considering what it does.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Plastic construction seems a little cheap, but I have this sitting on my desk and it rarely gets knocked around so I'm OK with it.
Reviewed By:Paul W.,2/24/2016 9:24:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > DIGITALPERSONA INC. > DIGITALPERSONA, U ARE U 4500, READER, FINGERPRINT READER, NO SOFTWARE, USB DEVICE WITH 70" CABLE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Has no Windows drivers
Pros: I'm sure this thing will be terrific if the company ever decides to create a Windows 10 driver.
Cons: Works only with the vendor's enterprise software. No Windows drivers at all. This was confirmed by their tech support.
Other Thoughts: Returned.
Reviewed By:Erik S.,1/8/2016 8:05:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > DIGITALPERSONA INC. > DIGITALPERSONA, U ARE U 4500, READER, FINGERPRINT READER, NO SOFTWARE, USB DEVICE WITH 70" CABLE

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Upgrade to 5160 with IdentaMaster software.
Pros: Durable. Compact.
Cons: Outdated. No software. No customer support.
Other Thoughts: I agree with others that this device lacks of software. I recommend to buy upgraded DigitalPersona 5160 Model that comes with IdentaMaster software with which you can log-in to PC and encrypt the files with biometrics.
Reviewed By:Andrey K.,1/7/2016 10:54:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > SIIG, Inc > SIIG AC-LG0012-S1 USB LED Light

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Hmm
Pros: Looks Kool!
Cons: Way too heavy for my USB socket, I longed to chuck this in the trash after i bought it and i finally did.
Other Thoughts: Garbarge
Reviewed By:James F.,1/7/2016 2:04:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > Rosewill > Rosewill RU-102 – 2-Piece USB LED Lighting Set – Suitable for Use with 5V USB Hubs and Powerbanks

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Surprisingly great product
Pros: Touch on/off
Great for night work on keyboards
Seems sturdy enough
Cons: Maybe make it more appealing than plain white and silver?
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/18/2015 1:58:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > Rosewill > Rosewill RU-102 – 2-Piece USB LED Lighting Set – Suitable for Use with 5V USB Hubs and Powerbanks

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Its a usb light
Pros: Its kinda bright for how small they are.
Nice bendy stick to direct the light
Cons: The bendy stick is heavy.
No instructions . It seemed the flat light was broken till i tapped on the very end after a long time.
Other Thoughts: Really I just wrote this so others can see how to get the flat light to work. Tap it on the very end.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/16/2015 1:10:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > DIGITALPERSONA INC. > DIGITALPERSONA, U ARE U 4500, READER, FINGERPRINT READER, NO SOFTWARE, USB DEVICE WITH 70" CABLE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Digital Persona 4500 is really a good product
Pros: Granted that the software does not come included all you have to do is go to google and do a search for Digital Persona software and you will find it. Very easy to use and the scanner does catch the fingerprint extremely well. This is used in a doctor's office with around 10 people using it and they love it so far.
Cons: Does not come with software.
Other than that this thing works just fine.
Other Thoughts: I don't understand why this thing gets such a bad wrap, it works just fine.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/3/2015 1:47:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.