Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > USB Gadgets > WiebeTech > WiebeTech 30200-0100-0012 USB Mouse Jiggler

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Mouse jiggler Wiebetech blue MJ-2
Pros: By design intentionally makes computer unusable as a joke or prank
Cons: This item is not a mouse jiggler as most people understand the term. It is described by the manufacturer, but not New Egg, as joke prank novelty item designed to make computer unusable. If that's what you want great but it is not what I wanted.
Other Thoughts: Should have better product description. Eventually I saw the item description at the manufacturer's site and learned that it is intended to make the computer unusable. I don't think most people want that when they buy a mouse jiggler.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2015 6:09:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL M-desk F1 Monitor Stand / Laptop Stand with Audio Jacks and 4 USB Ports.

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 DEEPCOOL M-desk F1 Monitor Stand
Pros: sturdy, stable, will hold a good bit of weight if needed. Can adjust height of top of stand from 2.5cm from table top to either 5.5cm or 10cm off table top using the metal feet (very stable with these) included. See below for detail.
Cons: Don't know where they got there measurements from, in the description, but see 'other thoughts' for details relating to the one I received. 'Deepcool' may throw some one off, as it does not cool, but could be a nice thermal barrier if used on lap.
The included USB and sound cords could and should be longer for some one more than 2 feet from their computer.
Other Thoughts: The stand can either set directly on the table top, or recessed feet can be pulled out to give the 5.5cm height of the top of the stand off the table top, or you can add the metal feet attachments to give you 10cm above your table top, with a 7.5 clearance underneath the stand, as the stand thickness is 2.5cm.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 11:53:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Syba > SYBA SY-ACC65055 High Velocity Mini USB Fan -5oz Lightweight Design

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Runs great and supplies a fairly good amount of air. I use three of them and all run great. Fairly quiet too!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Light weight.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/13/2015 10:44:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC Breeze Mobile USB-Powered 92mm Portable Fan, Portable Cooling Solution, Quiet Fan - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Buy it! every one wants mine!
Pros: Works with power/battery bank &/or the many USB wall chargers I have accumulated. moves air very well.
Cons: .only for the connoisseur of portable air movement.
Other Thoughts: Would love to buy more of these if they were cheaper!!! Even the dollar difference for ordering 11+ is not much incentive when you need to order 100.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/7/2015 12:55:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC ABACO-BRZRD01-BL USB Accessory, Breeze (Red)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Bad buy
Pros: None.
Cons: Does not move much air.
Other Thoughts: Needs to spin faster you only fill it if it's 6 inches away from your face.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/21/2015 11:26:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC ABACO-BRZRD01-BL USB Accessory, Breeze (Red)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Lite Breeze
Pros: It works, it does create a "lite" breeze and just what I was looking for to use in my office. Unlike my other fan this is so quite no one knows when it is running. The variable speed works, but I pretty much run it on HIGH. Flexible goose neck allows precise angle settings.
Cons: Bold colors, no fan blade guard
Other Thoughts: I would purchase again.... It works great as a desktop fan to generating a lite breeze.....
Reviewed By:N/A,6/21/2015 11:08:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Syba > SYBA SY-ACC65055 High Velocity Mini USB Fan -5oz Lightweight Design

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesine little fan
Pros: Portabillity, convenience, usb powered, tilt
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:Alex,5/27/2015 4:16:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Case Logic > Case Logic JDS-6 BLUE/BLACK 6 Capacity USB Flash Drive Shuttle

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice case wish they made a bigger one
Pros: You can fit 12 in it if you want, as long they are the thinner style flash drives, ie standard. You may be able to squeeze to durable style fat flash drives in one slot but you'd probably stretch the mesh and the band at the top that holds them in. I'll probably buy two more since I've acquired so many usb flash drives its insane.
Durable style zipper nice case, but like I said: I wish they made one that holds 12 so i could make it hold 24 :D
Cons: Smaller then I thought it would be.
Not sure why there is a difference in price based on color: between light blue and dark blue. Seems strange.
Other Thoughts: I would buy a bunch of these just to keep my usb flash drives together i constantly put them down and forget where i put them so having a case for them is nice.
Reviewed By:Pneuma,5/19/2015 11:22:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > GENERIC > 2m 7mm 6 LEDs Waterproof USB 2.0/1.1 Borescope Endoscope Inspection Snake Tube Camera Two head

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Borescope
Pros: First one worked OK ordered another to have on hand and only light worked
Cons: was told it would be 4 weeks to get another and no borescope going on 6 weeks now
Reviewed By:N/A,5/14/2015 7:17:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC Breeze Mobile USB-Powered 92mm Portable Fan, Portable Cooling Solution, Quiet Fan - White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worked great...until the fan came off
Pros: Got the fan, powered on after plugging it in. The fan was spinning but ....
Cons: One of the "wings' on the fan came right off as the fan was spinning....
Reviewed By:anon,5/7/2015 6:17:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.