Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Microsoft > Microsoft Natural Ergonomic Keyboard 4000

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great if you have any wrist injuries.
Pros: Keys spaced well. Works with the new W10 KB/Mouse center. Lots of programing options.
Cons: Lettering on the keys starts to wear off in weeks, if you do not know how to type you will have to remember the KB layout. Cabled. No sleep/hibernate button.
Other Thoughts: This has been my favorite KB ever, still use it. Would love one in 2.4Ghz.
Reviewed By:WILLIAM B.,5/29/2016 9:50:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K380 920-007558 Black Bluetooth Wireless Mini Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I kinda love it
Pros: It feels good. Battery life is great. Fits inside a Corsair 380t case.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Finis R.,5/29/2016 7:48:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K380 Multi-Device Bluetooth Keyboard (Blue) (920-007559) - Certified Refurbished

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 The media keys are convenient
Pros: I've started using my Android tablet more and more, such as handling e-mail and writing this review. Having an external keyboard really helps this be possible. I chose to get a Bluetooth keyboard because one of my contacts likes to have extended conversations using Facebook Messenger and I became frustrated at the keying mistakes and at how s-l-o-w using the touchscreen is.

Pair to multiple devices, such as my iPhone and my laptop, worked perfectly. And, when I have to have text message exchange with someone, again it's wonderful having a real keyboard.

Having dedicated media keys is convenient. Especially when watching streaming video and an ad that you want to mute the sound for comes up.

The keyboard is definitiely compact enough for travel.
Cons: Takes just a bit of getting used to. The keyboard is full size but the key travel is low. I'm making more keying errors than on my regular keyboards.
Other Thoughts: I would definitley choose refurbished when it's available. The keyboard looks brand new, I know that someone has tested it and verified it works, and it's a bit less expensive.
Reviewed By:Bill M.,5/29/2016 5:38:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Microsoft > Microsoft Wired Keyboard 200 - White - OEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ~10 years and running still works (Black Version)
Pros: I have the model for gaming, for work, and I have been using it for 10 years. it is out of stock now on newegg but I purchased it for around $8 and it works just like any keyboard should, just for 10 years I have to say the product will last.

It is more likely you will spill something on it or get food in it to gum up the keys, rather than it break.

However I have maintained it and am very good with not eating or drinking near it.
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: -This model works with an LG-G2 (Model: LG-LS980) with an OTG USB cable.
-Typed this review with it.
Reviewed By:Joseph C.,5/27/2016 6:37:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > A4Tech > A4Tech KD-126 Blue LED Backlit Multimedia Keyboard

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 If Photos were better so one could see features I might buy one. No Closeups
Pros: standard features
Cons: Cannot see what they are
Reviewed By:William G.,5/27/2016 10:17:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > AZIO Corporation > AZIO PRISM KB507 Black USB Keyboard With 7 Colorful Backlights

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 I hate this space bar so, so much.
Pros: - Glowy
- Can change colors
- Does not actively attempt to kill me
Cons: - Buttons are super stiff
- Keyboard angle is ultra carpal tunnel low
- The $#^#%^&#% spacebar has huge dead zones
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/27/2016 3:52:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Rosewill > Rosewill RKM-800RF 2.4 GHz Cordless Slim Keyboard and Mouse Combo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Been using this for 6 years
Pros: Works well. Long battery life.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I've been using this wireless keyboard and mouse for 7 years. It's really good.
Reviewed By:Matthew M.,5/26/2016 1:41:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech 920-004569 Black Bluetooth Wireless Mini Tablet Keyboard for Windows and Android

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product, but the QC was lacking.
Pros: Device worked flawlessly when I pulled it out of the box. It was just placed on my doorstep not long ago, so far so good.
Cons: Quality Control lacked on this device, not sure if it was Newegg who had completed the QC or if it was Logitech, but either way, there was battery acid in where the batteries sit that needed to be cleaned out. This should have been caught when they were trying to at least test the device with or without using other batteries.
Other Thoughts: Other then the battery acid so far, there is no complaints regarding the keyboard. I bought it specifically for my Galaxy S7 while I'm at work, and so far it is working pretty nicely for the things that I am using it for, such as texting and navigating around on my phone.
Reviewed By:Jacob W.,5/25/2016 5:32:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K830 920-006081 Black USB Logitech 2.4 GHz Wireless Technology Keyboard with Touchpad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Keyboard for HTPC
Pros: Rechargeable, light, backlit and touchpad
Cons: maybe the finish? leaves a ton of finger prints on the finish
Other Thoughts: More pros than cons... great board
Reviewed By:Zachary B.,5/24/2016 11:55:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Kensington > Kensington Pro Fit Wireless Comfort Desktop Set K72403US Black RF Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard and Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I would still buy it again but …
Pros: Storing the receiver in the mouse is easy. Having no cables means less clutter in the desk. Units use standard batteries (as opposed to non-replaceable rechargeable ones). Mouse has extra buttons. Mouse has dpi button. The receiver is small and can be left in the laptop. Keyboard has adjustable position. **Keyboard has an apps button**
Cons: The mouse wheel develops a squeaky sound. The mouse wheel also works as middle button but it is awkward to press it without turning it. The mouse wheel does not tilt. The travel of the keys in the keyboard is too large (at least 3 times as long as the keyboard of my laptop). Keyboard is not ergonomic.

UPDATE: the mouse has failed after 4 years of very light use -- we use it to navigate Netflix on our living room PC.
Other Thoughts: The mouse could use more buttons. Mouse is light. I got used to it. My older mouse feels heavy in comparison. The overall construction leaves a cheap feeling. This is the only keyboard/mouse combo that I could find where the mouse had 5 buttons, the keyboard still had the apps button, and the receiver was small. I got it with a promotion for about $60. I would not pay more than that.
Reviewed By:Hector C.,5/23/2016 10:11:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.