Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Keyboards > Qant Electronics Co., Ltd. > Black USB 2.4GHZ Wireless Mouse And Keyboard Set LHZC

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 syncing troubles
Pros: looks cool
Cons: The mouse/keyboard combo did not come with english instructions on how to sync them with a computer. There's no documentation on their official site for syncing, and there is no obvious sync button on either device.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 11:45:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > AZIO Corporation > AZIO KB335 Backlit Bluetooth 3.0 Slim Keyboard for Tablets

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Poorly placed keys
Pros: Lights up for use in poor lighting.
Eventually connected to Bluetooth on my PC.
Built-in battery is a good idea.
Cons: Keys are not correctly spaced for touch-typing.
Anyone who knows how to type will find this keyboard infuriating as they hit the wrong key when searching for SHIFT or BACKSPACE.
Other Thoughts: Really wanted this to work. USB-dongle on my MSFT keyboard just didn't have the range I wanted.
Sadly, the designers seem more interested in spacing the keys in a pattern that looks nice rather than placing them where people expect them to be and can reach them easily and reliably without looking.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 8:07:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400 (920-003070) Black USB RF Wireless Standard Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Media keyboard
Pros: bought for living room computer to use from recliner. small footprint works great and stores easily on end table. touch-pad is perfect where the wireless mouse I had always fell off the arm. Distance is good. I recommend for media rooms. I like the on-off switch as I can turn off when not using or when I set it down I don't accidentally hit a key.
Cons: The only thing I would like added to this is that it was back-lit. When the room is dark the keyboard is hard to read.
Other Thoughts: Back-lit with be very useful.
Reviewed By:Dufer,8/26/2014 6:58:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK320 Black USB RF Wireless Standard Desktop

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Short Short Range or Interfearance
Pros: Great Keyboard Layout. Solid Construction. Nice Tactile Response. Nice extra Function Keys.
Cons: Range on the Mouse Seems Fine but the Keyboard Has issues unless I'm really close. I put the unified receiver In the Rear Port and It would not work until I put the Computer back end facing me. I have a Logitech K360 that works @ 20+ feet away Flawlessly(K360 was $35 just for the keyboard when I bought it.)
Other Thoughts: Will Take it apart and see if I can add a piece of wire to extend the range. I might just have a defective unit If so, am going to buy another K360 and Forget about it. K360 has a Caps Light even though some have said I dose not.
Reviewed By:DarThBizKit93 (psn),8/25/2014 8:33:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > A4Tech > A4Tech G800V Anti-Ghosting 8-Key Rollover USB PC Gaming Keyboard with Wide Palm Rest

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic keyboard
Pros: Absolutely love the rubber keys on the WASD. Great to be able to feel where those are at all times. Extremely fast response time and multiple key response. Feels great and runs like a champ. No issues what so ever.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2014 2:21:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Jinruitai Electronics Co., Ltd > wireless keyboard and mouse suit super cool gaming mouse button suit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Customer Service
Pros: Price, looking online here i found only a few wireless mechanical keyboards within the 60$ price range i had in mind. Since this one came with a mouse ( albeit a fairly cheap mouse) it was an even better deal.
Cons: the packaging was a little makeshift, although once opened it was clear that it was well secured for international shipping.
Other Thoughts: I thought the company had not delivered the wireless reciever and thus the product was rendered useless. Upon contacting customer service, however, i recieved a full refund as they could not determine what the problem was and they wanted to remedy the situation at no extra cost to me. Now that i found it i feel really awkward and would like to give them the money i owe them, but i am not sure what avenue i can follow to accomplish that.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2014 10:54:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Xtreme > Xtreme 59594 KEY-RED Red Bluetooth Wireless Slim Keyboard

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Appearance, Pairs easily, battery life, range, LED indicator for activity power
Cons: Some keys are not smooth when depressed, Left Shift does not work as the Left Shift on other keyboards. There was NO documentation except a small blrb on battery insertion. I contacted Customer Service via email to ask questions and see if there was something I could D/L as documentation, but after a month, I have received no reply.
UPDATE: Called Customer Service and got some answers. There is no documentation available. The keyboard is "directed" toward APPLE TV use. To use on Android devices, he suggested checking with Google Store for other keyboard mappings. I haven't done this yet, so I have no idea if I can get a suitable mapping or not.
Other Thoughts: I have no Apple devices - not even iTunes, so probably would not have purchased this keyboard had I known it was Apple oriented. I use only Android devices - Samsung Galaxy S4 and S3 phones, and Toshiba Excite 10" tablet. All my devices pair easily with this keyboard. Probably would give it 4 dots if there were some explanation of the key functions.
Reviewed By:Buckeye Jim,8/25/2014 9:49:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless All-in-One Keyboard TK820 920-005108 USB RF Wireless Slim Keyboard with Built-in Touch Pad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Slick keyboard
Pros: I love the integrated touchpad on this keyboard and was actually the main reason I purchased it. Unlike some other cheap ones I've tried before I found the touchpad to be very responsive and with smooth finger tracking. The giant size of the trackpad is a huge plus as well.
Cons: One thing I found to be a little unnerving was how flimsy the case is, especially by the trackpad. I went to pick it up and it bent quite a bit. Thankfully it went right back and still functions fine but this would probably be best used stationary on a desk. Docked one egg because of this.
Other Thoughts: Overall it's a great functioning, minimalist keyboard.
Reviewed By:ktbott,8/25/2014 8:34:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Microsoft > Microsoft Desktop 800 2LF-00001 Black USB RF Wireless Keyboard & Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Work, but terrible feel
Pros: The keyboard and mouse are very reliable. They can take a beating (made it through two moves) and the wireless has a strong signal with very few disconnects.
Cons: The feel of both the mouse and keyboard are terrible. My fiance, who is a typical user (i.e. she isn't going to care/know about the difference between rubber dome and mechanical keyboards) would barely touch these. I have to agree with her. The keys feel squishy, almost like a children's toy. The mouse's scroll wheel feels like it is going to break at any moment (although, to its credit, it isn't actually fragile).
Other Thoughts: A good buy if you are looking for something cheap that you will only need to use briefly and infrequently (i.e. htpc, server, etc.). However, it would be a chore to do anything that requires extensive or frequent use with this combo.
Reviewed By:StickyNote,8/25/2014 8:26:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Bluetooth Illuminated Keyboard K810

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great HTPC addition
Pros: Great looking, thin and backlit - the keyboard itself is fast, reliable and the range is great (i have it working from about 13 ft away).
Cons: none at the moment
Reviewed By:Bigmattwithagun,8/25/2014 6:21:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau