Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Keyboards > Lite-On > LITE-ON SK-2035/B Black 14 Function Keys USB Wired Slim Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Price, layout, keystrokes are silent, multimedia buttons was an unexpected big plus, plug and play. Looks and feels great.
Cons: None so far. Time will tell.
Other Thoughts: I was not expecting such a great quality for the price paid, no flaws, hiccups, installation problems, driver compatibility or keystrokes missed on this keyboard. Very nice quality build as well.
Reviewed By:Portedbikes,10/20/2014 6:07:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > MAD CATZ > Cyborg V.5 Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great keyboard
Pros: keys feel great, the back lighting isnt to bright plus the red is really easy on the eyes in a pitch place room.
Cons: none really minus the space bar when i got it, only half of it lights up other than that its been a great keyboard.
Other Thoughts: this was the first expensive keyboard i've ever bought.
10/10 would buy again
Reviewed By:N/A,10/20/2014 3:19:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Combo MK270 920-004536 Black 8 Function Keys USB 2.0 RF Wireless Keyboard & Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 wireless keyboard and mouse
Pros: works well
Cons: None yet
Reviewed By:N/A,10/20/2014 1:37:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > i-rocks > i-rocks KR-6402-WH White 109 Normal Keys USB Wired Slim Aluminum X-Slim Keyboard for PC

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Keyboard!
Pros: A well-designed keyboard.
Nice, durable aluminimu frame and great keys.
I would definetly recommend this to people, that it's worth the money.
Cons: Can't find any
Other Thoughts: Not sure why I never found this keyboard before, but, I will always buy this one from now on.
Reviewed By:Ibsin,10/20/2014 9:08:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Desktop MK120 Mouse and keyboard Combo (920-002565)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Keyboard
Pros: -Keys very easy to press.
-Looks great
-Durable
-Simple
-Keys very legible
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: -The mouse has a gray stripe around it which I would prefer all black. But overall it doesn't interfere with the intended functionality of the product. Just a preference of mine.
Reviewed By:Rafael,10/19/2014 1:09:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > AZIO Corporation > AZIO Large Print Tri-Color Illuminated Keyboard KB505U Black 104 Normal Keys USB Wired Ergonomic Keyboard

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Long key press
Pros: Appearance, price, extra keys.
Cons: sloppy action. Does not remember color choice. High profile.
Other Thoughts: This keyboard has a lot going for it and would be an excellent choice, except that the key press is very long. The action becomes very tedious and I find myself committing many errors, even after two weeks of acclamation.

Also, the board sits too high on the desk. I usually use the elevation feet in the rear, but on this board I had to disable them. I've also played with using a wrist rest, which helped but which is inconvenient.

I wouldn't buy again, because the negatives are very fundamental.
Reviewed By:paul1149,10/19/2014 7:22:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK550 Black USB RF Wireless Ergonomic Wave Combo (K350 + M510)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5   a great buy!
Pros: Worked right out of the box, easy set up and feels great!
Cons: Didn't come with Manuel or cd and packaging was missing....
Other Thoughts: This is still a great buy for replacing my last Logitech after 6 years of use...
Reviewed By:Sirile774,10/18/2014 3:25:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logisys Computer > LOGISYS Computer Streamline Character-illuminated Blue LED Keyboard KB209BK Black USB Wired Ergonomic Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent KB. Loving it.
Pros: Love this KB. It finally allows me to turn off all the lights. The slightly rubbery keys stand up to my high acid skin beautifully. It's smooth, quiet, and elegant. I'll definitely buy another..
Cons: The rubbery surface can show temp nail scratches and buildup of finger oil.. a gentle clean takes care of that..
Reviewed By:N/A,10/17/2014 8:50:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Microsoft > Microsoft Natural Ergonomic Keyboard 4000

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love this keyboard!
Pros: Very comfortable to use
Padded wrist rest
Hot keys
Cons: Haven't found any
Other Thoughts: This keyboard is so comfortable to use that I just ordered another one to take to work - and it was $10 less than I paid for the one I have in my home office. Although I've only had it about 2 weeks, I'm quickly getting used to it. It does take some time to figure it out - the keys are spread apart more than a standard keyboard and, of course, a laptop. This makes it a bit difficult to switch back and forth. I work from home 3 days a week and go into the office 2 days a week, and it's already been a bit odd switching back and forth.

It comes with a removable plastic riser on the front that tilts the keyboard more downward. It was way too much for me at home so I removed it, but at work I have a stand-up desk and it might just be a good thing there - I'll have to try it out.

I haven't done anything yet with the programmable keys and I need to figure out what the little slider in the middle is for, but once I get comfortable with the rest of the keyboard that's my next step.
Reviewed By:JKL,10/17/2014 7:39:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400 (920-003070) Black USB RF Wireless Standard Keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Looks nice

Responsive

Batteries last a long time

Good range

plug and play in everything I plug it into so far
Cons: Shift-key lol...not a big deal for me because I don't write essays or do work/school with this keyboard, but its still pretty annoying.
Other Thoughts: It really is a great keyboard for casual use. Serious users will flip out over the shift-key (read other reviews for details)
Reviewed By:N/A,10/17/2014 1:08:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau