Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M510 Black 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice mouse loved it.
Pros: Like the size and the buttons position.
Cons: To configure my desire key stroke took more time. Going to the Logitech portal bla bla...
Reviewed By:Mukesh J.,2/10/2016 12:28:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M100 910-001601 Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Developed a double click after 4 months
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Unable to adjust for the double click on left mouse button. Not all that inexpensive if I have to replace it 3 times per year.
Other Thoughts: No
Reviewed By:James M.,2/10/2016 6:45:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Evoluent > Evoluent VM3R2-RSB Silver/Black 5 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 2600 dpi VerticalMouse 3 Rev 2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Smooth, responsive and durable.
Pros: Durable. I had this particular model for over 8 years. Never had any issue with it. Smooth, responsive and easy to use.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I highly recommend Evoluent Mice. I have one at home and one at work. After about a week of use I could feel the difference in my wrist and forearm. Less fatigue.
Reviewed By:Steven B.,2/9/2016 9:51:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G400 Black 8 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 3600 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Had it for over 3 years, still works
Pros: -Cheap
-Side buttons are nice
-Comes with logtiech software to bind mouse keys to what ever you want and adjust DPI
-Came with a League of Legends skin code
Cons: - I don't find the sensitivity shifting buttons to be useful for anything and you cant rebind them.
Other Thoughts: Cheap and effective, its a good buy.
Reviewed By:Taylor V.,2/9/2016 7:26:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M317 Wireless Mouse - Black (910-003998)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worse Quality control
Pros: none
Cons: DOA. even though on the back there is a sticker with "QC pass 101"
Reviewed By:Luan N.,2/9/2016 1:10:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Designer Bluetooth Mouse 7N5-00001 - Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Close but no cigar
Pros: Small, connected with no difficulty, light, good travel size.
Cons: The scroll wheel is so tight that my finger slides over the top without the wheel turning. Considerable pressure must be applied in order to get the traction necessary for the wheel to turn. This results in two problems: First, scrolling and positioning the cursor becomes a distracting and imprecise effort that impedes concentration on the work at hand. Second, pressing the scroll wheel repeatedly activates the automatic scroll feature when it is not wanted.
Other Thoughts: After years of Microsoft success in developing mouse technology, I expected this product to be close to perfection. It is not. Fix the scroll wheel and it would be a great travel partner. As I have experienced the one I received, it is next to useless and now sits in the drawer. I would consider other products.
Reviewed By:Jerome L.,2/9/2016 4:42:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE AIRE M73 GM-AIRE M73 Elegant Matt Black 5 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not buy this mouse
Pros: None
Cons: 1) Very bad input lag. It's noticeable when using it compared to even the cheapest of wired mice.

2)When you put your hand on it, and take it off, some of the grease on your hand shows on it, but it quickly fades away in the span of a few seconds, even when you wash your hands over and over and clean them, they still show hand markings. However they quickly fade away

3) Very bad suport from Gigabyte
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend this mice to anyone.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/9/2016 3:00:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > DELL > DELL 469-4227 Black 6 Buttons Tilt Wheel Bluetooth Wireless 1000 dpi Travel Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good
Pros: easy to use, nicely finished
Cons: Will probably not withstand a fall since the cover is only attached with a few small magnets and takes little effort to remove. But that is ok with me because I am very careful. But my mother isn't, and because of that I decided not to buy one for her.
Reviewed By:humberto s.,2/8/2016 6:53:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > RAZER > Razer Naga MMO PC Gaming Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Razer, razer, razer...
Pros: Great key layout, perfect for MMO's
Cons: Just really disappointed, I went all out as i'm a brand loyal person and have constantly purchased razer products. I've had to replace every model of razer naga I've purchased. I was an avid MMO player (AION, FFXI, FFXIV) and this brand never lasts. Whether it's poor driver quality, or the mouse laser/optics randomly jumping all over for no reason.

It is a great design but Razer's cheap plastic, poor "sticker" rubber grips which fall off and keys that eventually wear out, on top of driver issues and laser/optic issues, it's not worth the trouble.
Other Thoughts: I'll be trying out the new Corsair MMO mouse. Initial feel, the quality feels far superior and Corsair is just a higher quality brand.
Reviewed By:Devin M.,2/7/2016 6:22:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Mobile Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pretty neat
Pros: - compact design
- light, but not too light
- looks good
- scroll wheel can "free spin" or whatever it's called or do a clicky scroll style by pushing the scroll wheel.
Cons: -pushing the scroll wheel down makes it either scroll regular or fast and easy but can't be used as a button to, for example, open up a new tab. This isnt the worst thing in the world and is hardly a con, but to some people this may be a big deal.
Other Thoughts: Has a small button behind the scroll wheel that you can customize to do a number of different things. From changing volume, to mouse sensitivity, to even making the computer sleep or shut off. Cool feature.

I bought it for use with my laptop I just bought so I can game. Works perfect for what I need. Small size is perfect too for easy transport.
Reviewed By:Kevin C.,2/7/2016 4:46:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.