Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Belkin > Belkin F5L016-USB-DSN Mini Travel Retractable Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Looks NOTHING LIKE what I ordered
Pros: Haven't used it yet - I'm sure it will work fine -
Cons: The product I received had swirly designs and was pink & white with Disney logo on retractor mechanism - nothing like the the photo shown- no purple or Belkin ID.
Other Thoughts: In this particular case, I was ordering what the product looked like and not necessarily the brand name or functionality -
Reviewed By:Tia V.,5/27/2016 12:51:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G500 Black Chrome 10 Buttons Dual-mode Scroll Wheel USB Wired Laser 5700 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Mouse
Pros: -Comfortable
- Lots of buttons
Cons: -None
Reviewed By:Neil W.,5/27/2016 10:01:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > SHARKK > SHARKK 5-Button 2.4G Wireless Vertical Optical Mouse w/ Ergonomic Design

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I wish I'd known.
Pros: If I'd known how comfortable this mouse was, I'd have bought one long ago. I'm one of those fortunate people who doesn't have any wrist problems, and I bought this mouse to make sure that I didn't get any. It took about a day to get used to the unique feel, but now I don't want to use anything else. Ever. Not only is it a natural relaxed position for your hand, it has a almost-rubberized finish that is smooth and comfortable.
I like having the DPI switch where it is easy to change settings on the fly. It's very useful when you're using a graphics program.
Cons: No color options, so if you have multiple computers it can get a bit confusing.
The on-off switch is tiny and stiff, and it's not easy to see which position is which.
The sleep interval is too short, it seems as if you stop mousing long enough to say "Good morning" to a coworker, you have to click a button to get to mousing again.
Other Thoughts: I wear a medium glove, and this mouse fits my hand perfectly.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/27/2016 1:44:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Kensington > Kensington K72356US Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical Mouse

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 basic mickey
Pros: good form and feel. this is kept as a backup. prefer Logitech mice

decent but not as good as a Logitech
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/27/2016 12:08:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Optical USB Mouse B100 (910-001439) Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 800 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 best no-nonsense mouse
Pros: the best eva. lightweight, good for small hands. good fit and finish. no toxic smell. low price

I can't use gaming mice for my day to day activities. the LEDs give off a strong pulsing EMF which I am sensitive to. the less LEDs the better near my brain the better.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/27/2016 12:07:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Genius > Genius NX-7000 31030109108 Elegant white 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel RF Wireless BlueEye 1200 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great optical mouse
Pros: USB, hand storage for USB connector so as not to loose if not in use.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Recommend if looking for a quality mouse for a great price.
Reviewed By:Luis R.,5/25/2016 5:19:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Anywhere Mouse MX 910-002896X Black 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Refurbished not Used!
Pros: None
Cons: - should be noted its "used", not "refurbished" - my mice came in with a lot of dirt and not even cleaned.
- some of the buttons were so used that it didn't have much feedback on it
Other Thoughts: I would not called these "refurbished" - more like "2nd hand" or "used". Perhaps my definition of refurbished is different than Newegg.ca. I wouldn't recommend these products to anyone who is looking for something that is opened-box or tried but didn't like - These were more like 'returned within the 3 year period and sold because they still worked" models.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/25/2016 12:05:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M310 Peacock Blue 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent; affordable.
Pros: Good price.
It is functional and accurate.
The left and right buttons have not degenerated at all after 3 years of heavy use.
The mouse tracks well.
I have used it for several games and it has never impeded my game play.
The battery (1 AA) lasts a very long time, probably 6 months or longer.
Cons: After about 2 years of use, the click function of the scroll wheel deteriorated slightly. It sometimes works, it sometimes does not.
Other Thoughts: I have no regrets for this price. It is a simple, functional, reliable mouse.
Reviewed By:Matt M.,5/25/2016 10:10:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Kensington > Kensington Pro Fit Mid-Size Mouse K72423WW Graphite Gray 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical 1750 dpi Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Long term problem: it collects sweat. Warranty is useless.
Pros: Excellent fit for medium-size hands, extra side buttons, dpi button, good connection. Compared to a Logitech mouse that I bought in the same price range: feels lighter (which I think is good), feels more precise and responsive (more dpi).
Cons: The material on the side thumb rest is a rubber sponge. Because it has pores, the sweat penetrates deeply and stays. Over time, it becomes a sticky mess that cannot be cleaned. This is the main reason to take 2 eggs away.

Kensignton's website does not have a link to place warranty claims. This takes another egg.
Other Thoughts: I bought two of these mice and one keyboard/mouse combo that includes this mouse. All three mice have failed before 2.5 years. One of the mice did fail within the warranty but there is no way to contact Kensington.

On the problem with the side thumb rest, I coped by placing some scotch tape on it. I prefer to suffer the ugly appearance rather than the nasty feel. I bought the Logitech mouse to take with me when I work away from home so people would not see the Kensington even though I think the Kensigton performs better.
Reviewed By:Hector C.,5/23/2016 10:51:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M100 910-001601 Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Basic and reliable
Pros: Plug it in and go. Low cost basic mouse with no interference from other junk added in.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Classic wired low maintenance mouse. No batteries and no fancy drivers.
Reviewed By:Daniel P.,5/21/2016 4:59:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.