Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Flash Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 4GB Secure Digital High-Capacity (SDHC) Flash Card Model SD4/4GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Memory card read very fast, very good use.
Cons: no
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 12:44:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Patriot Memory > Patriot Signature 64GB MicroSD Extended Capacity (Micro SDXC) Flash Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good memory, great price. This is what I needed for my Tablet
Cons: I have had no problems
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 11:55:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Team Group > Team 32GB microSDHC Flash Card With Card Reader Model TUSDH32GCL1033

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Team 32GB
Pros: cheap price bad quality.
Cons: Cannot use within 1 month . my phone and my computer ,
emailed to Team never response.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 10:11:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Team Group > Team 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model TG032G0MC24A

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good product
Pros: Nothing to say about it
Cons: Na
Other Thoughts: Na
Reviewed By:CJ,4/15/2014 8:27:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 16GB microSDHC Flash Card Model FF-TSDG16GA-C10

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 High Failure Rate
Pros: Size
Cons: Mostly Everything you don't want in storage: High Failure Rate. Don't be fooled. GSKILL will twist your arm behind your back to get and RMA and Newegg won't help any either. At best this product is a scam!
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 7:30:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 4GB Secure Digital High-Capacity (SDHC) Flash Card W/ E-Tail clamshell Model SD4/4GBET

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Product performance and stability
Cons: NO
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 7:24:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > OEM > 64GB SD XC Class 10 SCT Secure Digital Ultimate Extreme Speed SDXC Flash Memory Card 64G 64 GIGS GB FOR Digital Camera SLR Tablet Computer GPS with SoCal Trade Dual Slot Memory Card Reader

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Didn't work w/Panasonic camera
Pros: The USB card reader works well, which makes it an inexpensive, if slighly cumbersome USB drive.
Cons: My Panasonic HC-V100M won't record to it no matter how I format it (using the camera, or using Panasonic's formatting tool) On paper it meets all the requirements and should be compatible, but I get a "can't record to media" error every time.
Other Thoughts: I'm not 100% sure if the problem is the card or the camera, but I'm going to err on the side of the cheap generic media for now.
Reviewed By:lowguppy,4/14/2014 5:34:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Transcend > Transcend 32GB Compact Flash (CF) 400X Flash Card Model TS32GCF400

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: Good as replacement for external pata hard drive. Recognized by classic Mac.
Cons: Identifies as removable drive.
Other Thoughts: Not tested as boot drive with classic mac or linux. Used in external hard drive adapter. Tried in Powerbook 1400... OS (boot from PCMCIA) asked to initialize. No further testing done in PC or Mac.
Reviewed By:sad,4/14/2014 5:17:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 16GB microSDHC Flash Card Model FF-TSDG16GA-C10

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor Reliability
Pros: The cards were fast when they worked.
Cons: The longevity of these cards is very poor. I purchased two of them and less than two years later they have both given up the ghost.

The first one died within about 1 year. The second one died just recently, about 1.5 years after I purchased them.

The first card, was used in my phone, which I ended up having to factory reset to get it working properly again after the card died in it. The second card died in my laptop, which I had to uninstall the SD adapter and reinstall it to get it working properly. I don't know what these cards do when they die, but that's two separate devices that they have caused issues with upon their demise.
Other Thoughts: It's frustrating when technology like this breaks so quickly. It's even more frustrating when it messes up other things, like your phone.

I would recommend purchasing a card known for reliability and longevity. Speed is nice, but not at the expense of reliability.
Reviewed By:Dave Cleve,4/14/2014 2:34:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > TOPRAM > TOPRAM 32GB 32G microSD microSDHC micro SD SDHC Card Class 10 Ultra High Speed UHS-I for Mobile & Tablet

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good speed, short life.
Pros: Good speed
Cons: Lasted just under a year. It will no longer save new files. Had it in my blackberry z10. Just submitted an RMA.
Other Thoughts: We'll see how Top Ram does warrantying it's products.
Reviewed By:Mike M.,4/14/2014 1:29:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau