Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 16GB microSDHC Flash Card (Bulk Pack) Model MB-MSAGBBD1

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works fine
Pros: Price is right.
Faster than I originally thought.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: This came as a freebie combo with one of my orders. I've used it a few times to backup and transfer large amounts of media content between devices requiring static memory. Works fine for this purpose.
Reviewed By:RLR,7/29/2014 2:48:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model FF-TSDG32GN-C10

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Product
Pros: Works great!
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Great price!
Reviewed By:Doug,7/29/2014 2:38:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 4GB microSDHC Flash Card W/ E-Tail clamshell Model SDC4/4GBET

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fair storage. Failed after 5 years
Pros: Did a fine job holding data for my mobile phones (Samsung Mythic and Samsung Galaxy S3).
Cons: Failed after 5 years of use. First, photos were showing up as corrupted. Finally, it simply wouldn't read anymore. At least now I have a spare microSD to SD adapter
Manufacturer Response:Hello, I'm Jewel with Kingston Technical Support. We apologize for the issue experienced with the microSDHC card. If used in your Android devices with Android 4.1 or later (the S3 should be up to 4.4) than the card based on the symptoms described was most likely affected by an issue discovered and resolved shortly have the roll out of Android 4.1 across a multitude of devices in 2013. Our cards that have been shipping since August 2013 are not affected by this issue. As we stand by all our products, we can replace the failed card under it's lifetime warranty. Please call us at 1-800-435-0640 (USA and Canada only) M - F 6am - 6pm PT and I or another available Technician will assist you.

Thank you for selecting Kingston as your upgrade partner.

Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2014 10:05:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > ADATA > ADATA Premier 64GB MicroSDXC Flash Card with Adapter Model AUSDX64GUICL10-RA1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Deal Ever
Pros: Fast-write and read speeds over spec; Got a pair of these 64GB's on a special deal offering here for just $40 for the pair! Like WOW, you know!
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: These really exceeded all expectations. Faster reads and writes than the higher priced models.
How they could offer these at $40 a pair shipped is remarkable, and they outperform the touted Samsung EVO's and PRO's!
Really looking forward to when the 128GB's drop in price.
Reviewed By:SMCINAZ,7/29/2014 4:40:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk Extreme Pro 8 GB Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC) - 1 Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Fast card. I am able to retrieve Raw and jpegs very fast from my camera with this card. Good card at a good price
Cons: None yet. Hopefully never. It sucks how much faith we put in these silly little things
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2014 11:16:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > ADATA > ADATA Premier 32GB SDHC UHS-I Card- CLASS 10 30MB/s

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 32GB SDHC
Pros: Works as advertised. Perfect for my RPi.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Good for the price, will buy more when needed.
Reviewed By:MyDog8em,7/28/2014 7:15:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model FF-TSDG32GN-C10

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Can't complain
Pros: Seems fast. 32GB. Works on a Vivitar DVR 1440HD and provides like 2hrs of video on default settings. That's more than I know what to do with.
Cons: I'd be hard pressed to have a legitimate complaint with this product given my limited need of use.
Other Thoughts: microSD is tiny. I hate it.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2014 4:38:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Komputerbay > Komputerbay 128GB Professional Compact Flash card 1066X CF write 155MB/s read 160MB/s Extreme Speed UDMA 7 RAW

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Seems fine, no problems
Pros: It boasts great stats. I haven't verified speed but I have filled the card 1/2 full on 5 or more shoots with a Canon 7D and 1D Mk IV, and it has worked flawlessly. Sure seems like a bargain, hard to imagine I'd spend twice or more on competing brands.
Cons: Looks cheap, but going by looks can be a mistake, e.g Mother Teresa, Steven Hawking, etc.
Reviewed By:yspm,7/28/2014 3:04:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 32GB microSDHC Flash Card w/ SD Adapter Model FF-TSDG32GA-C10

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 its good
Pros: good dollar vs size value when it was on sale
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: works well as just some storage on a tablet so minimal read and writes and it works well
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2014 12:24:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk Ultra 128GB MicroSD Extended Capacity (MicroSDXC) Flash Card With Adapter Model SDSDQUA-128G-G46A

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Awesome card for my GS5
Pros: So much space in one little card. I can fit all of my music and a couple of my movies with ease in this device. The good thing also is it comes with an adapter so if you do not have a microSD reader, you can use a regular SD slot.
Cons: The only cons are the price is just over $1 per GB and the write speed from my computer to it was not that great. It advertises a max of 30mb/s speed but I was experiencing around 15-18mb/s which made adding the movies to it very slow, but I only have to load them once so I don't have to worry about them again.
Other Thoughts: Overall, I recommend for anyone with a Galaxy S5 to increase space...not too sure if it works with older Galaxy models or not.
Reviewed By:flarestorm99,7/28/2014 11:58:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau