Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Black November
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Flash Memory > Patriot Memory > Patriot Signature 64GB MicroSD Extended Capacity (Micro SDXC) Flash Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: bought this card for my tablet. Haven't had a single issue. I have save countless movies to the card and watched them without slowdown.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I have been very happy with this micro sd card
Reviewed By:N/A,11/26/2014 12:58:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 64GB microSDXC Flash Card With Adapter Model MB-MP64DA/AM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast and reliable
Pros: I bought this for a Samsung Galaxy Tab S. This is fast and reliable. The write speed is almost as fast as device storage when taking pictures, and no errors.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I have come to find that Samsung is about the most reliable company for my tech. I have Samsung TVs, tablets, SSD drives, MicroSD cards and phones. Not a single one of these has failed me yet.
Reviewed By:Jim,11/26/2014 8:46:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Patriot Memory > Patriot LX Pro Series 16GB microSDHC Flash Card Model PSF16GMCSHC10BK

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good card. Bad addapter
Pros: Computer sees the card and all its formatted capacity
Cons: I bought a pair of these as a $15 deal. One of the adapters wouldn't accept either of the cards. Newegg promptly sent out a replacement. That card wouldn't fit into it's adapter, but one, and only one of the original cards would fit into the new adapter.
Other Thoughts: I haven't tried to put the cards into my phone yet, I'll update this if they don't fit.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/26/2014 4:24:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Transcend > Transcend 8GB Secure Digital High-Capacity (SDHC) Flash Card Model TS8GSDHC6

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 YEARS later, still working
Pros: Worked flawlessly for MANY years. Never lost a photo, never stuttered or caused data corruption or artifacting.
Cons: FLAWLESS
Other Thoughts: I've had this SD card for years now and it's been the most dependable card I've ever used. It was a bargain then and despite the speed differences with today's cards I'm hard pressed to trust anything the way that I've trusted this card. I've shot 10's of thousands of exposures using this card, many of which were long exposures(30 minutes to 1.5 hours) and this card has just handled it. Wonderful!
Reviewed By:Steve F.,11/26/2014 2:57:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Eye-Fi > Eye-fi Mobi 8GB Wireless SDHC Card

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It gets the job done...sometimes
Pros: It's not a slow card. It DOES work to send data wirelessly to my phone. It's still working
Cons: Unfortunately, the app has no way of "pushing" the data when you want it to. It will send everything on the card, seemingly whenever it feels like it. If I'm out in the field far away from any other Wi-Fi networks the card still takes a while to connect and if you're really just after that one shot, you've got some waiting to do if you've been shooting several prior. It hasn't damaged any of my photos or lost data for me in any way, but the back plastic dividers on the pins break off the card very easily. The first SD card I've ever had that happen with. Since this card is so intermittent on deciding it wants to transmit data to your mobile device, you end up trying to keep your camera on for a few extra minutes. It's quick to drain your camera and phone batteries when these moments occur.
Other Thoughts: The Eye-Fi Mobi is my first experience with Eye-Fi cards in general and I figured I'd wait a couple of months before writing the review...I still think this IS a solution to a problem with cameras that don't support wireless. If you need it, this will work. It's just not that great and the app is kind of clumsy.
Reviewed By:Steve F.,11/26/2014 2:40:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 32GB microSDHC Flash Card With Adapter Model MB-MS32DA/AM

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not worth $ 15
Pros: very slowly card and low quality, very slowly shipping
Cons: very slowly card and low quality
Other Thoughts: very slowly card and low quality
Reviewed By:Adrian,11/25/2014 6:56:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Patriot Memory > Patriot Signature Series 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model PSF32GMCSHC10BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Patriot 32GB Flash Card
Pros: Exactly as advertized. Fits perfictly in Fierce 2 cellphone.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Mortster,11/25/2014 7:26:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model FF-TSDG32GN-C6

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nintendo 3DS XL
Pros: I've had it in my Nintendo 3DS XL since April and I haven't had any problems. Downloads games like a charm.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: This is probably more space than I'll ever need at $13.
Reviewed By:Mr. Nufus,11/25/2014 6:26:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 4GB microSDHC Flash Card Model SDC10/4GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Arrived lightning quick
Works as specified
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/25/2014 6:05:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Patriot Memory > Patriot Signature Series 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model PSF32GMCSHC10BK

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 DOA, but responsive customer service
Pros: Adorama was quick to respond to RMA request and issued refund without delay. Zero stars for the defective flash memory, five stars for the vendor response.
Cons: Flash card was DOA. Could not be formatted in my cell phone and could not be recognized by my PC. Cell phone indicated defective media.
Reviewed By:wamaruna,11/24/2014 9:24:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.