Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Flash Memory > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY Polaroid 64GB Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC) Flash Card Model P-SDX64G10-GEPOL

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 My iMac won't read this card
Pros: This cheap SD card works fine on my MacBook and the Canon DSLR I use it in (mostly shooting video).
Cons: My iMac (2012 model, all software up-to-date) won't recognize this card. It's had no problems with any other SD card. Formatting the card hasn't helped. I emailed Polaroid customer service and got no response. I'm upgrading to a better card from a different brand.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2014 10:14:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Team Group > Team 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model TG032G0MC28A

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 May not be first quality item
Pros: Low cost, but their is no pros when you loose all your data
Cons: Device failed in less then 60 days
Other Thoughts: The product failed within 60 days with complete data loss
Reviewed By:Jerry s,7/22/2014 7:45:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Team Group > Team 64GB MicroSDXC Flash Card Model TUSDX64GUHS03

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 egg-shell-ent
Pros: fast enough for my music files on my Gal-S4. big enough for the multitude of pics I take.
Cons: Ain't nuthin wrong with the one I got.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2014 6:55:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Team Group > Team 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model TG032G0MC24A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 egg-shell-ent
Pros: fast enough for music files
Cons: Ain't nuthin wrong with the one I got.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2014 6:51:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 64GB MicroSDXC Flash Card Model FF-TSDXC64GN-U1

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Doesnt Work?
Pros: Good amount of storage for the price.
Cons: Doesnt work? I plugged this into my LG G3 and it doesnt detect there is an SD Card plugged in at all. I first thought it was my phone, then I tried it in my brothers Galaxy S4 and it did the same thing, I have a 16 GB Sandisk that works inside of the LG G3 as well. When I first plugged it in it detected it for a while, then said it was unreadable. Though after a while of tinkering with it, it quit altogether.
Other Thoughts: I love G.Skill products and I use them for the most of my storage and RAM needs, but this is sort of upsetting. I hope they make things right.
Manufacturer Response:.
Dear Customer

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. If the card is not recognized properly in your device, format it to the desired file type and try again. For your convenience, the SD Formatter software link is below. Should problem persist, please send the flash card in for RMA exchange and a replacement should work much better. Keep in mind all G.Skill microSD cards are backed by a lifetime warranty, so you can rest assured you will have a perfect working memory card for at least the lifespan of your LG G3 device. For any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us directly.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

Reviewed By:Chad Crandle,7/22/2014 12:11:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > TOPRAM > TOPRAM 2GB SD 2G SD Secure Digital Card - Bulk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast shipping
Pros: Good product, hard to find
Cons: non
Reviewed By:Jack,7/21/2014 10:53:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Team Group > Team 32GB microSDHC Flash Card with USB Card Reader (Black) Model TUSDH32GCL429

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Good while it lasted
Pros: It's a micro sdhc card with average read/write speeds when it works.
Cons: Bought it April 2013 and a few months ago it started to randomly unmount on its own from cell phone.
Should have taken it as a sign and saved all important data. Unfortunately I didn't and yesterday it just went ... it is not recognized anymore, on any device or computer I try it in ... it is GONE.
Other Thoughts: It lasted just about 1 year. Lost all my data, and now I need a new SDHC card ... I'll stay away from cheap brands!
Reviewed By:Cheesywine,7/21/2014 11:21:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY Elite Performance 32GB Secure Digital High-Capacity (SDHC) Flash Card Model P-SDH32U1H-GE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Pleased
Pros: Fastest SD card I've ever used.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: It took 28 Gigs of mp3's without a hickup at speeds I'm not used to from a flash drive
Reviewed By:N/A,7/21/2014 8:02:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk 32GB microSD microSDHC Card Mobile Ultra Class 10 with oem USB Card Reader

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Card
Pros: Card works well in an LG Optimus G Pro and the USB adapter is a nice addition.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/21/2014 7:46:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk 16GB 16G microSD microSDHC Class 4 with SD adapter Bulk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Works like it should...
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Purchased for my wife's camera. Works well and I really like the adapter.
Reviewed By:pctech829,7/21/2014 6:58:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau