Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Thermal Compound / Grease > Arctic Silver > Arctic Silver Arcticlean Thermal material Remover & Surface Purifier ACN-60ML (2-PC-SET) - OEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cleans thermal paste like a champ
Pros: If you wanna be sure its 100% clean this is the product to purchase.
Cons: none.
Other Thoughts: Get this in combination with artic silver 5.
Reviewed By:ylvin rodriguez,9/30/2014 5:35:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermal Compound / Grease > Arctic Silver > Arctic Silver 5 High-Density Polysynthetic Silver Thermal Compound AS5-3.5G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GETS THE JOB DONE
Pros: I have own this product before and the result is always positive. Help my Corsair H105 cool my 4770k even better with a drop in temperature of 5C. Also keeping in mind that i recently apply it to the cpu and it needs 200 hour of use for it to be breakdown so i'll probably get even better temp in the future.
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: Just buy this if you need thermal paste.
Reviewed By:ylvin rodriguez,9/30/2014 5:32:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermal Compound / Grease > EVERCOOL THERMAL CORP. LTD > EVERCOOL sidewinder STC-01 Cooling Grease

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 very cool
Pros: very cool
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,9/30/2014 11:39:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermal Compound / Grease > Arctic Silver > Arctic Silver Arcticlean Thermal material Remover & Surface Purifier ACN-60ML (2-PC-SET) - OEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Decent value, but it goes quickly.
Pros: Fast, effective, efficient, smells great.
Cons: Messy, messy and... messy.
Other Thoughts: I'm almost 100% certain that the remover is actually just Goo-Gone or Goof-Off, honestly. I've compared them with it and it was like I was in the presence of triplets. Also, this stuff works wonderfully in cleaning the contacts for retro video game cartridges.
Reviewed By:Ronald S.,9/29/2014 9:47:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermal Compound / Grease > Arctic Silver > Arctic Silver CMQ2-2.7G Céramique 2 Tri-Linear Ceramic Thermal Compound - OEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Has work so far
Pros: Works
Cons: ugly
Reviewed By:N/A,9/26/2014 7:54:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermal Compound / Grease > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC MX-2 (4g) Carbon-Based Thermal Compound, Non-Electricity Conductive, Non-Capacitive

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice temp !
Pros: With this thermal compound my temp go down of 5C , better than the compound that corsair put on are cooler.
Can do 2 cpu
Cons: No all perfect !
Reviewed By:Zat,9/26/2014 5:15:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermal Compound / Grease > Arctic Silver > Arctic Silver Arcticlean Thermal material Remover & Surface Purifier ACN-60ML (2-PC-SET) - OEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I really liked this product.
Pros: You can do the job without this stuff, but I'm glad I got it. Worked very well, even smelled better than I thought. I got my CPU cleaned quicker than ever. I used a combination of cotton swabs, balls, and thick paper towels to clean my heatsink and CPU surface.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Geoff,9/26/2014 7:26:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermal Compound / Grease > Arctic Silver > Arctic Silver Arcticlean Thermal material Remover & Surface Purifier ACN-60ML (2-PC-SET) - OEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 easy. super easy. got thermal paste off my hands better than soap too
Pros: removal and purification steps were both easy. My clumsy self for paste on my hands too soap wouldn't get it off so I used this stuff again haha
Cons: uhm. id rather it smell like apples than oranges
Reviewed By:Zack,9/25/2014 10:29:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermal Compound / Grease > Arctic Silver > Arctic Silver 5 High-Density Polysynthetic Silver Thermal Compound AS5-3.5G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great things come in small packages
Pros: what can you sat that over 6k people haven't said...great product highly recommended especially for over clocking, this paste is the only go to brand, the rest well , no comparison...
Cons: NONE!
Reviewed By:Pangaea,9/25/2014 7:32:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermal Compound / Grease > Arctic Silver > Arctic Silver Arcticlean Thermal material Remover & Surface Purifier ACN-60ML (2-PC-SET) - OEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 did jts job
Pros: for the price its well worth it j haven't used rubbing alcohol like people say just did this instead cleaned my chips wonderfully and I saw that mirror finish shine
Cons: its a 2-step lol
Reviewed By:kodey,9/25/2014 5:51:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau