Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-045 45 Piece Premium Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super for the price!
Pros: Lots of tools, nice quality that fit in a portable case. I loved the little screw case that gives you 8 or 10 compartments to sort them properly. The little grapnel is super handy to grab screws that fell in a tight spot. Everything in that case is useful!
Cons: May feel a bit plasticky/cheap, but you get what you pay for.
Reviewed By:Dgiaffe,7/9/2014 8:04:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-001 Premium Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: No Velcro. Comfortable. This product is Clean Room Grade.
Cons: None that I can think of
Other Thoughts: Great price to top it off
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2014 7:06:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > STARTECH > Startech RJ4511TOOL RJ45 RJ11 Crimp Tool with Cable Stripper

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Stripper
Pros: VERY sharp blades, strong crimper.
Cons: The guard makes it difficult to cut the wire in line. However, once the guard is removed, it makes all the difference. Don't know if your supposed to do that or not.... Just easier than trying to find your cutters and one less tool to carry.
Other Thoughts: Requires a little extra pressure at the end to fully seat the pins. Not sure if in design of if by the type of RJ45 connectors being utilized.
Reviewed By:Schab,7/8/2014 1:26:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: -didn't break my computer.
Cons: -the wrist thing is kind of annoying to put on, would be better if it was a band you could tighten.
Other Thoughts: First timers and novices, get this. Better safe than sorry.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/3/2014 7:03:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Belkin > BELKIN F8E093 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A+
Pros: Works like a charm.
Cons: 0
Reviewed By:Slo Slo,7/3/2014 6:23:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-001 Premium Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I would be safe and get one
Pros: Fit real good to your wrist. Safety net for me being new to the PC building hobby.
Cons: I don't have any complaints.
Other Thoughts: My first ever build was a success. I read comments of some having problems with their motherboards being defective and don't know why. This may eliminate that problem.
Reviewed By:Chris,6/30/2014 10:02:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs WY-SWS Anti-Static 6ft wrist strap in blue color

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Little Gadget To Have
Pros: Works great.
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: A must get item if you want protection against ESD.
Reviewed By:PCBuilderRI,6/29/2014 10:39:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-PST Digital LCD Power Supply Tester

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: Quality case and cable connections
Cons: LCD DOA - Cannot read voltage measurements. Based on similar complaints, I wonder if LCD doesn't have proper resolution to display tiny numbers.
Other Thoughts: The pass or fail displays blue / red background color. My unit indicates I have a good power supply but I can't read the voltage values.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Billn,6/28/2014 9:10:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Straps
Pros: Nice and sturdy anti static straps that tighten well to your wrist. Necessary to keep yourself grounded.
Cons: Can get in the way when building and assembling your PC. For some people with bigger arms, the strap might be a bit tight,
Other Thoughts: In general, very satisfying purchase for this price.
Reviewed By:Dan,6/28/2014 12:28:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-001 Premium Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 average
Pros: I think it is working
Cons: the plastic container it was cracked open. (I guess 50+ big air bags wasn't enough to protect this?)
Reviewed By:cam908,6/27/2014 7:36:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau