Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 pc still working ;)
Pros: comfy, nice reach, non intrusive while working
Cons: could be a bit cheaper, but still worth it!
Other Thoughts: a few more color choices and maybe get rid of the curly elastic cable, a nice long cable that isn't constantly pulling on your arm would be better imho
Reviewed By:Syn,3/3/2015 6:49:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rexus > Rexus PST-2 20/24pin Power Supply Tester

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rexus PST-2 20/24 pin PS tester
Pros: Easy to use and came in good condition.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Already put it to good use.
Reviewed By:bellhead1970,3/3/2015 6:41:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-045 45 Piece Premium Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great kit
Pros: Has a wonderful variety of the tools you'll need for hardware repair. Really, this kit covers probably 90% of the tools you'll ever need.
Cons: None, since no kit has everything you'll ever need. But I did add an iPhone repair kit (comes in a tiny plastic baggy), some zip-ties, and an extra odd-sized hex-head tool that the kit didn't have, but I've only used that tool once in several years.
There are a couple of tools I've never used -- the two far right ones in the picture. Came with instructions but threw them away years ago, who knows, maybe they are useful for something.
Other Thoughts: I bought this kit 7 years ago and I still use it to this day. I just bought a second one because of how great this thing has been for me over the years. One I keep at work and one I keep at home/on the road with me.
Reviewed By:sweepy,2/25/2015 8:11:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-045 45 Piece Premium Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good quality/Low price
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:N/A,2/24/2015 1:29:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-015 15 Piece Standard Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Stuff!
Pros: Not once did I feel like I needed more tools than what was in this kit. If it wasn't in the kit, it was included with whatever part I needed it for.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: My BIG tool kit was stolen after I let someone borrow it and they left it outside... This has done a good job of giving me the basics and most commonly needed tools.
Reviewed By:Joe M,2/23/2015 6:02:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA PST-03 LCD Power Supply Tester III

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just buy one...
Pros: These things work great when you're building a new machine and want to rule the PSU out as a source of problems.
Cons: Nothing really. Just buy one and keep it around. It'll save some headaches.
Reviewed By:Vijay,2/23/2015 1:35:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rexus > Rexus PST-3 Digital Power Supply Tester with LCD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what it says
Pros: It does what it says. It may not be fool-proof in figuring out advanced power issues but it's a great tool to start with.
Cons: Someone else mentioned this...
The screen looks scratched. But when the unit is powering up, you can read the measurements just fine.
Reviewed By:Romaniac,2/21/2015 1:34:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs TST-4512USB Remote Cable Tester

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Barely Made It One Year
Pros: Worked fairly well for the first 12 months, then died while I just happened to be on a big job.
Cons: Not dependable for long term use.
Other Thoughts: For the price, I'd look to another company for this product
Reviewed By:N/A,2/21/2015 7:44:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-045 45 Piece Premium Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love this set.
Pros: I use the white handled screw driver a couple times a week at least, many of these tools are essential to working on your computer!
Cons: A few of the less essential tools feel a bit cheaply made.
Other Thoughts: Would reccomend
Reviewed By:Jared,2/19/2015 7:21:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: works
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,2/17/2015 5:18:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.