Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu Ni-MH Battery Charger Kit w/ 4-unit AA 2000 mAh Rechargeable Batteries (Made in Japan)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Product
Pros: Gotta love rechargeable batteries.
Cons: I don't quite understanding the LED lights, but I may need to re-read the manual that came with it. The LEDs are always on (maybe the batteries came pre-charged is what I'm taking it as).
Other Thoughts: Overall I am HIGHLY satisfied with this purchase. In fact, I even made a purchase for more batteries from them to add to my supply.
Reviewed By:Emil H.,9/25/2016 12:17:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu AAA High Capacity Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries 950mAh 4-Unit (Made in Japan)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 batteries deserve a review?
Pros: the arrived super fast, thanks to the seller for prompt processing and shipping!
haven't taken them out of the box yet, I hope there are batteries in there and that they work well
Cons: haven't taken them out of the box yet,
Other Thoughts: I got `em on a special
Reviewed By:John G.,9/25/2016 2:44:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > ENERGIZER > Energizer CHFC Family Charger

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product...I use for flash on my nikon SLR camera. Other chargers seem to charge too quick and my camera runs them down very quickly. This 3 hour charge is better. They sent me a different mod
Pros: Works as described
Cons: sent different version...wanted to one in the photo.
Reviewed By:Laura H.,9/12/2016 1:43:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > ENERGIZER > D Cell Industrial Strength Alkaline Battery, 2500mAh - 12-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 D Cell Batteries
Pros: They work as advertise. Good price. I needed batteries for a camping lamp.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: They arrive in less than a week in great condition. I been buying batteries at Newegg. Which sales them at a great price even if its from other vendors. Thanks MyOfficeInnovations.
Reviewed By:Roberto R.,9/4/2016 6:02:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu AA Premium Alkaline Battery 48pcs shrink pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fujitsu AA Premium Alkaline Battery 48pcs. Great value and a great price.
Pros: Long lasting battery. 48 pack AA batteries plus 4 pack of AAA batteries for one low price.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Highly recommend. Should have purchased more at the time.
Reviewed By:Roger L.,9/4/2016 3:45:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu AAA, Premium Alkaline Batteries 4-Unit(Made in Japan)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice little bonus when packaged with the AA's I just bought
Pros: They hold their charge for a long time, have a long shelf life and are not supposed to leak.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Would like to see the larger pack go on sale soon so, I can stock up on them.
Reviewed By:GREGORY O.,9/4/2016 2:44:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu AA Premium Alkaline Battery 48pcs shrink pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good price when on sale, and they hold up well with heavy use
Pros: Like the price, the hold a charge for a long time, long storage time and they are not supposed to leak.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Would like to see the AAA go on sale soon
Reviewed By:GREGORY O.,9/4/2016 2:42:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic BK-4MCCA4BA Eneloop AAA 2100 Cycle Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries, Pack of 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great batteries
Pros: I have other Panasonic batteries for my cordless phone and this one like the rest seems to be good. They usually last about 4 years or so. I am expecting the same from these and so far so good.
Cons: None yet.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/3/2016 7:12:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu AA Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries 2000mAh 4-Unit(Made in Japan)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Okay I Guess
Pros: Supposedly high quality but not sure how to gauge it.
Cons: All four batteries came only 66% charged.
Other Thoughts: I use a reasonably sophisticated La Crosse Technology charger that shows ma charging. If these batteries come pre-charged and retain 70% of their charge after five years as claimed, then what does a 66% charge tell you? Have they sat on the shelf for that long or were they not completely charged before leaving the factory? I don't think we'll really know how well these batteries perform for quite awhile.
Reviewed By:Dennis R.,9/1/2016 6:53:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > DURACELL > DURACELL Batteries

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Easy set up, very shocky
Pros: Will hurt if used correctly
I bought this product for the specific use of not using it.
Cons: Sits there and does nothing, no cool flame demographics.
Looking for sweet flame show on my 9 volt batteries.
Other Thoughts: 7/10 would not recommend due to no special flame effect.
Spend a few extra dollars on something with some cool flames.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/29/2016 10:28:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.